Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Fiore Decorative Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    sarah54321 May 11, 2016
  • Lucia Farr
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent above our fireplace

    Read More
    Lucia F. March 25, 2016
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice add to the living room! Wish it was a little bigger for my big wall. But its beautiful!

    Read More
    Pine February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful design, sturdy, recommended

    Read More
    Haz A. January 29, 2016
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and upscale looking!

    Read More
    Amy K. December 9, 2015
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely wall piece, fits the decor I had intended on using in. Very happy customer.

    Read More
    Michelle M. November 16, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. It brass-ish, thought it was a little more rustic/ worn. I love it, but it wasn’t what i was looking for. Found use for it in my new home though =)

    Read More
    Jessica L. August 4, 2015
  • Very Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great statement over my bed!

    Read More
    Deborah P. April 30, 2015
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect piece for over my bed.

    Read More
    deco1943 March 21, 2015
  • Joanie
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mirror! It is exactly as shown. The burnish gold color looks great with bright gold or bronze pieces. Even though large it is lightweight and easy to hang with the screw and screw anchor included in the package. The mirror is distressed but not to heavily that you can see your reflection easily. I am very happy I bought this decorative piece.

    Read More
    Joan S. March 16, 2015
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant mirror that looks beautiful in my home. I recommended it to liven up any wall space.

    Read More
    so918 December 28, 2014
  • Nice conversation pie e for the wall
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for the wall. Love it but please know that the mirror is distressed which add charater to the piece. The color is like a matte gold

    Read More
    bayridge18 December 3, 2014
  • Nice but not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved this due to the crackling on the mirror, but it arrived *without* any crackling at all. There is just a big smear of black all over the actual mirror. The metal part is almost exactly as the picture, but a shade darker. The hassle of repacking, driving to UPS to send it back, etc., is not worth it---I am keeping it. This exact mirror is sold at a large retail store for much more. If you don't mind the mirror lacking the crackling the description states, this mirror is worth the cost OS sells it for. Unfortunately I have had nothing but trouble with my last 4 orders.

    Read More
    learner05 May 24, 2014
  • Great fix for fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something that would work over fireplace. This certainly popped with the stone veneer. I love it and it was super easy to hang. Out the box and installed in 15 minutes. Very pleased.

    Read More
    newtude April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links