Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Farrington Console/ Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent buy especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table, easy to assemble, solid heavy wood, very classy

    Read More
    Nicole M. March 8, 2016
  • Looks great in foyer
    Verified Purchase

    nice table and good quality

    Read More
    ljpjm4 February 3, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    similar style to Hiroshi Japan, has excellent style.

    Read More
    Nic C. January 31, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table..nice rich color and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mesa96 December 14, 2015
  • Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, easy to put together

    Read More
    Candy P. November 12, 2015
  • KR
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style. Heavy, good quality constuction. Just wish there was a storage drawer for small items like candles.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. June 7, 2015
  • Bought for Looks/Style - Surprised Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my office to go under a painting in the waiting room and to set up my tea/coffee area. Very solid, easy to assemble. Everything lined up and when it was done it looked great. Compared to most assembly required furniture this one looks like a real piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Daniel R. March 23, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to use as a TV console in my formal living room..and I paired it with the Furniture of America Miranda walnut end tables also purchased on overstock and they look great together. Easy to assemble and as always...I love my overstock lightening fast shipping!

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    One of the pieces for the side was not cut right and I had to get someone to work on it before I could get it together properly.

    Read More
    beklou66262 June 10, 2014
  • Impressive quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and classy appearance for the price. Color is exactly as shown. Assembly was very easy and completed in 15 minutes. No damage in shipment as it was packed and protected very well.

    Read More
    bluesjazz June 7, 2014
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Great look for our new living room . Easy to assemble . Color is exact and style . Happy;)

    Read More
    cris620 May 15, 2014
  • Cute little console table
    Verified Purchase

    This console table was for our basement when you come down the stairs. I wasn't sure what I was looking for but I knew it needed to be dark in color, sturdy and a little more contemporary. To be honest it is quite low. I should have measured. I wish it was about 4-6" higher. Also, it is a little wobbly but I guess the quality is in line with what I paid for it. It looks good and friends have commented on the nice style. The color is a little lighter than what I anticipated. I would not say that this is dark espresso.

    Read More
    trendygirl7 January 28, 2014
  • Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy and rich--this console table is an excellent piece.

    Read More
    drsam0731 December 24, 2013
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great console table for an entry way!! I love it!! So modern looking!!

    Read More
    chadzrn August 11, 2013
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a snap to assemble. It came well packaged and without any scratches. The look is very Japanese and I have placed my bonzai on the table and it looks great. The legs are of course not solid wood, but the joints are reasonably well hidden, thus the table has a solid substantial appearance. The table has a nice finish and the picture in Overstock is accurate. The table is also quite sturdy. The price was right and I'm a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    hlman1234 August 2, 2013
Sponsored Links