| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $10.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Everton Antique Bronze Finish Quilt and Blanket Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but not sturdy and smaller than expected

    Read More
    Sandra D. September 18, 2017
  • Pretty blanket throw rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but not very sturdy at all. Very light weight.

    Read More
    doll1939 September 16, 2017
  • ok as is
    Verified Purchase

    I recently received a quilt from my aunt. I needed somewhere to hand and display it. This metal rack works perfectly.

    Read More
    Tony August 5, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a great item, I have several quilts and it holds them all in my guest room I love this I looked everywhere for one that was strong enough and this fits the bill

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to assemble. Looks nice, although the edges of the bars are exposed and could catch on fabric.

    Read More
    Christine March 10, 2017
  • Quilt rack
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive good quality. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Daniel A. January 23, 2017
  • Quilt Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quilt rack. It was easy to assemble and is sturdier than expected. It also is wider than my old quilt rack so the blanket fits better.

    Read More
    Susan H. January 10, 2017
  • Blanket rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and easy assembly

    Read More
    littlelady29 January 6, 2017
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how lovely this quilt rack was. It was easy to put together and looks wonderful in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lynn C. November 6, 2016
  • Quilt rack
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rack and it was very easy to assemble. Very sturdy and holds 3 king size blankets with no problem. Also looks great and adds charm to the room

    Read More
    Jacqueline p. August 5, 2016
  • Quilt Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and looks great in our home!

    Read More
    wendyfl420 July 23, 2016
  • Poorly made

    None of the screws, bolts and holes matched up b

    Read More
    Janet R. July 15, 2016
  • Quilt Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together, love the color, I put my small crocheted afghan on it in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Kyle B. July 8, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I like this item - It could be slightly sturdier for the price - looks like picture.

    Read More
    sponsetti May 2, 2016
  • OCRunner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our family room throw blankets. I am happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Adelina V. April 12, 2016
  • Rack is great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and works very well, easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Jackelyn V. December 22, 2015
  • Quilt/Blanket Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Works wonderful to display quilts and crocheted throws.

    Read More
    jebjab December 9, 2015
  • Lightweight, Sturdy, Good Size
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part I am happy with this purchase. It was easy to put together, although for some reason the last screw was difficult to line up. There was also a lot of pitting in several pieces of the metal, but the color helps to disguise it. Once assembled, it is lightweight but sturdy. It's a good size for where I am putting it.

    Read More
    Laura C. November 29, 2015
  • Upton Antique towel/quilt rack
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking, adds class in our master bath, I use his as a towel rack, very sturdy and well made. I will definetly recommend.

    Read More
    violet h. August 27, 2015
  • Poor quality welds
    Verified Purchase

    When I was putting this together, the weld to one of the brackets broke like butter while the rod was on and it all hit me in the face. When you take it out of the box you will be disappointed with the quality. Pretty design but if you are considering this, I would go with something else. It is also very light, I don't think it would hold a heavy quilt. I ended up keeping this for throw blankets after I hammered off the other bracket to make it even but now I only have two rods :(

    Read More
    mjn98mjn July 16, 2015
Sponsored Links