| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $160.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Espresso Two Drawer Writing Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great working desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a great height for computer work. Absolutely love the finish and it's durability. I've used this desk almost daily for over a year and it still looks great, the drawers work well, and it survived a move without damage.

    Read More
    Alyssa N. September 13, 2017
  • 3 years later and still looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this writing table to use as a nightstand. I absolutely love it! Matched perfectly with my existing furniture. Took minutes to put together and still holding strong after 3 years!

    Read More
    Victoria V. June 26, 2017
  • Trouble with table that I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer pulls were missing and when I sent a request, pull was sent, only one. Had to eventually go by some that I thought would work but they weren't long enough. Would never buy furniture again from this company. The employees who helped me with this problem were kind and tried to correct the problem. It was like one department didn't know how to get the other department to actually understand the problem and that department really didn't care whether the problem was solved or not.

    Read More
    Anita A. June 20, 2017
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to ensemble, only had to attach legs. The desktop is very sturdy, good size for my sons college work. I did rub dry bar soap on the drawers to slide easier.

    Read More
    dawn1st June 6, 2017
  • Good for a childs' room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this desk for my son. It has a slim profile and fit nicely in his room. The two drawers are useful. It was easy to assemble. My only concern was that the legs eventually became wobbly, as the design isn't very stable. We were able to tighten them, but they'd eventually come loose again.

    Read More
    debra1983 May 28, 2017
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This desk looks awesome in my home office. The legs have just enough detail to give them a classy look. Strongly recommend it.

    Read More
    Michael B. May 25, 2017
  • Sturdy Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy, nice looking desk. Perfect for the small space in my kitchen. Plenty of wonderful working space on the desk top. Love it.

    Read More
    Candace L. May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely writing desk for a woman's bedroom.

    Read More
    brandt3004 April 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect desk for my room...exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Deborah H. March 23, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item was perfect for what I needed it for - a table / desk to go behind my sofa. I love it!

    Read More
    Tiffany M. January 9, 2017
  • LA
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality desk for bedroom. It's sturdy, color is close to the picture

    Read More
    Latricia A. November 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my office as a work desk. Simple, strong, beautiful. It is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jenbird1 September 30, 2016
  • Espresso writing desk
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this piece is great.

    Read More
    Jessica R. July 20, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Our desk came with a small chunk out of the top of it, but I didn't want the hassle of sending it back and waiting for another one. It's a nice solid piece though and I'd recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Kelli G. June 21, 2016
  • Sherri
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. A corner of the desktop was damaged during shipping. Decided not to go through the hassle of returning item. Looks okay overall. Drawers don't slide very smooth.

    Read More
    Sherri K. April 16, 2016
  • Patty in Columbus OH
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Color is perfect, well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser88734 February 27, 2016
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I rent part of my home to college students, so I have purchased three of these desks and they are perfect! They are extremely easy to put together and have enhanced the look of the room! You surely get a lot of bang for your buck with this piece of furniture!

    Read More
    mjheckler February 23, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for, but this looks pretty cheap.

    Read More
    Tina T. February 15, 2016
  • The desk is well made
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars but there were light scratches on the surface of the desk - probably from packing it. It's not bad enough to return it but I'm still a little disappointed.

    Read More
    dbarnett January 28, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a broken drawer. And drawers don't slide easily. Just seems cheaply made. Although, Overstock offered to pick it ip for return, I glued it and seems to be OK.

    Read More
    shari65807 January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links