Today: $153.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $46.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Espresso Two Drawer Writing Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely writing desk for a woman's bedroom.

    Read More
    brandt3004 April 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect desk for my room...exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Deborah H. March 23, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item was perfect for what I needed it for - a table / desk to go behind my sofa. I love it!

    Read More
    Tiffany M. January 9, 2017
  • LA
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality desk for bedroom. It's sturdy, color is close to the picture

    Read More
    Latricia A. November 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my office as a work desk. Simple, strong, beautiful. It is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    jenbird1 September 30, 2016
  • Espresso writing desk
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this piece is great.

    Read More
    Jessica R. July 20, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Our desk came with a small chunk out of the top of it, but I didn't want the hassle of sending it back and waiting for another one. It's a nice solid piece though and I'd recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Kelli G. June 21, 2016
  • Sherri
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed. A corner of the desktop was damaged during shipping. Decided not to go through the hassle of returning item. Looks okay overall. Drawers don't slide very smooth.

    Read More
    Sherri K. April 16, 2016
  • Patty in Columbus OH
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Color is perfect, well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser88734 February 27, 2016
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I rent part of my home to college students, so I have purchased three of these desks and they are perfect! They are extremely easy to put together and have enhanced the look of the room! You surely get a lot of bang for your buck with this piece of furniture!

    Read More
    mjheckler February 23, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for, but this looks pretty cheap.

    Read More
    Tina T. February 15, 2016
  • The desk is well made
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it 5 stars but there were light scratches on the surface of the desk - probably from packing it. It's not bad enough to return it but I'm still a little disappointed.

    Read More
    dbarnett January 28, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a broken drawer. And drawers don't slide easily. Just seems cheaply made. Although, Overstock offered to pick it ip for return, I glued it and seems to be OK.

    Read More
    shari65807 January 26, 2016
  • Upton Home Expresso Two Drawer Writing Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was OK not excellent. Drawers do not line up and there was a few small nicks on desk. It was packaged well through. It will serve our purpose though as a computer table.

    Read More
    robert B. January 21, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small desk, easy to assemble--just put the legs on. Sturdy, nice finish, looks just like picture

    Read More
    Cindy M. January 13, 2016
  • writing table
    Verified Purchase

    works beautifully and is very attractive

    Read More
    Lorin L C. January 3, 2016
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    Love the desk. It's a perfect size. The quality is consistent with the price point. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Debra K. December 27, 2015
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    its my best place to be now.

    Read More
    Carmen H. December 18, 2015
  • Drawers easily broke

    I loved this desk at first. It's a beautiful color and I used it as a vanity in my bedroom. But, a few months after use, both drawers broke. The slider completely broke in half. The issue is I never had more than some paper and pens in the drawer. Just be wary that the drawers are not made to hold much in them.

    Read More
    Michelle C. November 16, 2015
  • Buck
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk. Looks beautiful in my son bedroom

    Read More
    mari5d October 11, 2015
Sponsored Links