Sale: $213.29

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $86.70 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Espresso Sliding Door Media Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Michael S. February 14, 2017
  • Media Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase. The looks and quality of the piece looks like I paid a lot more than I did. Overstock is a great place to buy, very prompt on delivery,

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 11, 2017
  • Buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    Part b was missing. Parts G and H arrived damaged. Took almost a week to receive parts. When they arrived parts G and H were wrong. I had to make my own holes To top it off the sliding doors are too tight. I tried adjusting the bottom wheels to no avail. Unfortunately it's a nice looking piece of furniture but has a lot of defects

    Read More
    Mary G. January 29, 2017
  • Media cabinet is great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this cabinet for a few years now & it has worked out wonderfully. Doors slide easy & it looks expensive, at a great price.

    Read More
    Daryl A. November 8, 2016
  • Music lover
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks very rich assembled and holds a ton of CD's.

    Read More
    travelsoon October 27, 2016
  • Espresso sliding door media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and sturdy. Smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser519720 September 9, 2016
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling instructions were bad, average build quality for the price.

    Read More
    Tanmoy D. August 21, 2016
  • CD storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Sliding doors move with ease, very simple and classy piece. Not too difficult to put together. 3 fixed shelves. Works for my tiny space & varied sizes of games and entertainments.

    Read More
    OstkUser330644 July 8, 2016
  • Storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. In my office to hold small items and it looks very elegant.

    Read More
    Amy L. January 31, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Easy to assemble. Worked perfectly for my CD music collection.

    Read More
    theoneisis1 January 6, 2016
  • storage case
    Verified Purchase

    great for storing small office items

    Read More
    carolyn32118 December 18, 2015
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet was very easy to put together. The directions were odd as they didn't go along the way usual instructions go but except I put the back on upside down and light comes in through the pre-drilled holes it is ok. I am using it to house my horse collection. Perfect!!

    Read More
    Linda S. December 7, 2015
  • Movie Room
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, heavy amazing quality wood. Slim, sleek fixture looks great. I may order a 2nd one.

    Read More
    teeside October 13, 2015
  • Comtemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic looking wall unit. I got many compliments. I am back to this retailer to buy more items --This item I brought still shines on this 8th year --bought in 2007

    Read More
    ytcody September 1, 2015
  • Wonderful Suprise
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite wood is Cherry Oak, and this was a great choice. I was able to store 233 DVDs in the cabinet. Some may think the draw back was I didn't install two of the shelves, but it works for me. Actually I am waiting for the second cabinet to arrive. ☺

    Read More
    My3angels August 28, 2015
  • Smaller than the picture/smaller than dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is very misleading as to its size. I read the measurements and I knew it wouldn't be large, but I was still very surprised when I put it together. The product in the picture is different from the actual product. The shelves are spaced differently. The bottom shelf in the product picture clearly shows it holding DVDs. However, the bottom shelf in the actual product will not hold DVDs. And that shelf is not movable. It is permanently fixed in place. So the product picture isn't legit. The product picture makes it look like there are six usable shelves for DVDs or Blu-Ray discs, but in reality, there are only four, as the top and bottom shelves are only large enough for CDs. Those smaller top and bottom shelves are fixed in place. While the product itself is pretty, the misleading picture and inadequate shelving has me rate this product poorly.

    Read More
    cky August 13, 2015
  • Cheryl Metzger
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this item for my daughter. the finish matches another cabinet she already has. the sliding door is great for her and she loves that it holds a large portion of her books. it is perfect in every way. she loves it.

    Read More
    cheryl m. June 27, 2015
  • Pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    But it's a little wobbly and was a bit of a pain to put together. It's fairly small so it's more of a decorative piece than a true storage unit.

    Read More
    Jason H. June 9, 2015
  • kate
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    irishkate26 April 29, 2015
  • Very Disappointed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this product! It is very flimsy and poor quality. My husband and I do not feel comfortable keeping this in our family room, since we have young children. We are worried that with its flimsiness that it might fall on them. The on-line photo is very misleading and makes it look like it holds more items then it does. It is not worth the price we paid for it. We are returning this product.

    Read More
    Baltimore, MD November 8, 2014
Sponsored Links