Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.99

At other retailer: $77.04

Save $43.05 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Espresso Magazine Snack Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile piece
    Verified Purchase

    Keep this sitting horizontally alongside a small barrel chair in a guest room. Great for holding a drink, candy dish, or a large popcorn bowl. On the flat bottom piece I have a wicker basket where I keep magazines. That weight keeps the table secure for items set on top. Small piece, so useful!

    Read More
    Mary L. August 23, 2017
  • Snack table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Easy to put together. Sturdy. Will use in our RV.

    Read More
    K K. August 22, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Just need a small table for a drink and to put the remotes next to my recliner and this works great. Was easy to assemble and went together quick.

    Read More
    Christopher S. August 21, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    chefmanny August 12, 2017
  • Nice. Check out the picture carefully
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid attention to the pic. See how it shows the magazine folded in the side pocket? That's because it's not wide enough to hold them straight. Every other couch table I've owned was wider in that spot. Otherwise, this is great. Easy to put together, nice wood, looks good next to sofa.

    Read More
    tamster59 August 11, 2017
  • Cat Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, fits nicely in smaller spaces, color is beautiful.

    Read More
    Nancy M. August 6, 2017
  • Patty D
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, convenient and bottom part slides under couch so it comes right up to couch and is not in the way

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 14, 2017
  • Perfect for what we need!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy little table. It was purchased as an addition to our camper. We have a long couch that needed a small table. It slides perfect under the couch and you can move it wherever you need a small table. Plus it has a magazine/book rack on it!!

    Read More
    wllorentz July 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This little baby here is one of my favorite purchases ever. I love it so much I ordered another one. It's very "rich" looking and useful. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Irene S. June 16, 2017
  • did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and sorry to report it fell apart with average use

    Read More
    gudgeiner May 20, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was very easy to put together, stands well sand is sufficiently stable for our purposes. Just large enough to hold a plate and drink if needed. Perfect height for our sofa and recliner. We ordered two and are very pleased.

    Read More
    Nessa May 12, 2017
  • It goes with all decor
    Verified Purchase

    The neutral color match my decoration, easy to assemble

    Read More
    petite25 May 11, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I had it in NYC for my studio and it was a great space maker.

    Read More
    Antonia D. May 5, 2017
  • Bought 2 His and Hers!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables for my husband and I, His and Hers. They were a snap to put together for me. All the hardware and wood pieces were packaged nicely. I had no scratches or marks on the finish. While these are not high end furniture pieces they are well made and look nice. We are pleased with these little side tables.

    Read More
    Randy V. May 1, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Put together with in half hour very easy to do

    Read More
    robert s. April 28, 2017
  • Good product and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and convenient, I bought two

    Read More
    Dee A. April 25, 2017
  • Snack tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were easy to assemble and look very nice. They are so handy and sturdy. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Robin P. April 18, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Expresso Magazine Snake Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is good but the magazine rack is too narrow to hold a magazine but will accommodate a small book. Consider a wider table it you want to store a magazine.

    Read More
    Debra W. April 15, 2017
  • Simple & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very useful no matter where it's placed in a room. I highly recommend this piece for it's simplicity and ease of use.

    Read More
    Drew Andre April 8, 2017
  • Snack Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased table for my mom, she loves it.

    Read More
    Serybrem B. April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links