Today: $36.49

At other retailer: $77.04

Save $40.55 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Espresso Magazine Snack Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This little baby here is one of my favorite purchases ever. I love it so much I ordered another one. It's very "rich" looking and useful. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Irene S. June 16, 2017
  • did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and sorry to report it fell apart with average use

    Read More
    gudgeiner May 20, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was very easy to put together, stands well sand is sufficiently stable for our purposes. Just large enough to hold a plate and drink if needed. Perfect height for our sofa and recliner. We ordered two and are very pleased.

    Read More
    Nessa May 12, 2017
  • It goes with all decor
    Verified Purchase

    The neutral color match my decoration, easy to assemble

    Read More
    petite25 May 11, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I had it in NYC for my studio and it was a great space maker.

    Read More
    Antonia D. May 5, 2017
  • Bought 2 His and Hers!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables for my husband and I, His and Hers. They were a snap to put together for me. All the hardware and wood pieces were packaged nicely. I had no scratches or marks on the finish. While these are not high end furniture pieces they are well made and look nice. We are pleased with these little side tables.

    Read More
    Randy V. May 1, 2017
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Put together with in half hour very easy to do

    Read More
    robert s. April 28, 2017
  • Good product and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and convenient, I bought two

    Read More
    Dee A. April 25, 2017
  • Snack tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were easy to assemble and look very nice. They are so handy and sturdy. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Robin P. April 18, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Expresso Magazine Snake Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is good but the magazine rack is too narrow to hold a magazine but will accommodate a small book. Consider a wider table it you want to store a magazine.

    Read More
    Debra W. April 15, 2017
  • Simple & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very useful no matter where it's placed in a room. I highly recommend this piece for it's simplicity and ease of use.

    Read More
    Drew Andre April 8, 2017
  • Snack Table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased table for my mom, she loves it.

    Read More
    Serybrem B. April 7, 2017
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little table, now that I have it together. It came with no instructions and it was not easy for me to figure out. Why the numbers on parts when there are no instructions? Anyway, I searched and searched and finally found a video on YouTube. They had changed the hardware a bit since the video but I figured it out. It was worth it. It's well constructed and very sturdy for a little C-table. I would buy it again. Love the espresso color.

    Read More
    dizzydeb102 April 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy, versitle, well made. Small enough to fit anywhere!

    Read More
    jdubinoregon March 14, 2017
  • Snack/magazine table.
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful and better than TV trays because of their size!

    Read More
    Dlynn H. March 8, 2017
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little sturdy addition to my friend's room at the nursing home

    Read More
    Jacquelyn D. March 2, 2017
  • Magazine Snack table
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute....price is low and it looks nice. Pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    kathyjimmy20784 March 2, 2017
  • Assembly problem
    Verified Purchase

    The table design is perfect for my needs, looks great and of good quality. I needed small table close to my bed. The problem, however, is that one of the screw holes was either too large or stripped and the screw just falls out of the hole. Therefore, I worry that the table can fall apart with use. I think furniture should be quality checked for such things before being sold.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 1, 2017
  • nice ,solid piece..
    Verified Purchase

    very nice , smaller end/snack table.. nice rich color

    Read More
    ed h. February 23, 2017
  • Snack table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    stalls February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links