Sale: $39.60

At other retailer: $77.04

Save $37.44 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Espresso Magazine Snack Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy, versitle, well made. Small enough to fit anywhere!

    Read More
    jdubinoregon March 14, 2017
  • Snack/magazine table.
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful and better than TV trays because of their size!

    Read More
    Dlynn H. March 8, 2017
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little sturdy addition to my friend's room at the nursing home

    Read More
    Jacquelyn D. March 2, 2017
  • Magazine Snack table
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute....price is low and it looks nice. Pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    kathyjimmy20784 March 2, 2017
  • Assembly problem
    Verified Purchase

    The table design is perfect for my needs, looks great and of good quality. I needed small table close to my bed. The problem, however, is that one of the screw holes was either too large or stripped and the screw just falls out of the hole. Therefore, I worry that the table can fall apart with use. I think furniture should be quality checked for such things before being sold.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 1, 2017
  • nice ,solid piece..
    Verified Purchase

    very nice , smaller end/snack table.. nice rich color

    Read More
    ed h. February 23, 2017
  • Snack table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    stalls February 20, 2017
  • Tabled
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my laptop and magazine storage. Tucks away nicely when not in use. Would recommend pads on bottom for easy sliding. TY

    Read More
    Patrick P. February 19, 2017
  • Sleek, classy and excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love our new "couch side" tables! They were easy to assemble and they are just beautiful. They sit at just the perfect height of a couch arm - slightly above. They are small enough to not be an overbearing piece of furniture but enough table top room for remote controls, a couple drinks, and a snack. They are also so convenient to simply move to the front of the couch for a "tv dinner" or laptop. We bought two and would recommend to anyone. We love them!

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 15, 2017
  • Nice little table!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height and gets heavy use and still in great condition!

    Read More
    OstkUser65226 February 11, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and well made. Very handy little table, easy to move around. Love the dark wood. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser778269 February 9, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It broke a few times, we keep gluing it.

    Read More
    cindy c. February 6, 2017
  • Just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in our second bedroom where we have a futon. Foot print is just right and was very easy to assemble

    Read More
    katcl February 5, 2017
  • snack table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good little table to use by a chair. Can be put under furniture to keep it out of the way. Would recommend.

    Read More
    tmdos February 4, 2017
  • Nice looking but too short for ALL my furniture
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and is a great concept but it won't fit over any of my furniture. Will be returning.

    Read More
    Mary C. January 27, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is sturdy and looks as pictured. Easy to assemble except the little round hole covers would not stay in...we had to glue them. For the money this is a good buy.

    Read More
    san1710 January 26, 2017
  • Snack Table
    Verified Purchase

    great small table, perfect size, good quality

    Read More
    Judith G. January 25, 2017
  • Very happy with the table!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive!! Perfect fit in our living room!!!

    Read More
    Kathryn G. January 15, 2017
  • nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    quality product, perfect for my room

    Read More
    Debra Y. January 8, 2017
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for. My recliner doesn't have a table near by, so this is perfect.

    Read More
    Wendy M. December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links