Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $128.69

MSRP: $179.99

Save $51.30 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Easton Hall Tree Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hall bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good size Fairly easy to assemble Would be nice to have a color option for the seat cushion. Not too ornate like some of the others . Good value for the price

    Read More
    Steven E. July 27, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy i purchased it!

    Read More
    fasy July 15, 2017
  • glad I got it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In my small house this was a perfect fit. It holds a LOT of jackets with room for lots of stuff on the shelf below...I added baskets full of mittens and hats during the winter

    Read More
    mezzle July 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my son's entry way and it is perfect. It is great for coats, as well as plenty of room for hats, scarves, and shoes. I like the seat which is handy for putting on or taking off boots. Great piece of furniture.

    Read More
    wantstoretire July 4, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, many compliments.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Looks good, cushion is decent
    Verified Purchase

    Functions well to hold coats but can be top heavy. Does not come with strap to adhere to wall. A child standing on the seat could topple it over.

    Read More
    OstkUser397109 April 5, 2017
  • Can tip over
    Verified Purchase

    This unit came and was put together fairly easy. It's a little top heavy, so it feels like it will fall over. It hasn't yet, but it feels like it wants to.

    Read More
    rkolosky March 1, 2017
  • Great furniture item.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was needed - a place to hang coats in our entryway, a place to sit down to take off and store boots (we live in Texas).

    Read More
    Richard B. February 8, 2017
  • Still going strong 6 years later
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this 6 years ago from Overstock and it still looks brand new even after a coast-to-coast move. We never really use the bench so can't comment on durability of the cushion. Great buy!

    Read More
    Ming Z. January 11, 2017
  • Nice piece for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my kitchen, works great!!

    Read More
    Diana S. December 28, 2016
  • P. Fisher
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Would have given it 5 stars if the back were sturdier. But seat area is great and a good height.

    Read More
    Patricia F. November 14, 2016
  • 7 years and still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't super classy but it was easy to assemble, highly functional, and still doing the job 7 years later! Not wobbly, quite sturdy, I hang many coats and scarves on the hooks, keep my gym back on the upper storage, shoes on the lower storage shelf, and my cat loves to nap by door on the seat cushion.

    Read More
    Erin N. August 13, 2016
  • Happy Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very useful addition to my son's bedroom. Helps him keep his room picked up.

    Read More
    Brenda S. August 2, 2016
  • ASzeto
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, very functional, takes up very little space. Looks exactly like picture. I"m very content with this multi-functional coat rack/seat/shoe storage.

    Read More
    Amy S. July 30, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    The Upton home hall tree came when tracking said it would which was about 5 days. The instructions were as good as any I have gotten before. It was easy to put together and sturdy. It stands alone well and has a comfortable cushion on the seat. I gave it to my daughter for her back door and she is very happy with it. I would recommend it to anyone. Thank you so much for the quality

    Read More
    Deborah F. July 7, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it does what a Hall Tree Bench should do.

    Read More
    Martha B. June 9, 2016
  • Good entryway organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I use this by the entry from the garage. It is ideal for giving immediate solutions to where to place coats/boots/shoes when entering the house. It could have been a tad sturdier, and I have already lost the round cap to one of the coat hangers. Not a big deal, but something to note. Having the seat makes it so easy to take off/put on boots in the winter. I use a waterproof rug under the bottom shelf to deal with runoff from boots, etc.

    Read More
    popoula May 9, 2016
  • Hang your hat!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very practical summer; winter hang coats, jackets. Good looking as well

    Read More
    Lynda M. April 17, 2016
  • Nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice look and functional hall tree but it a little on the light side. Not quite flimsy but definitely light. It went together easily with all of the pieces and holes lining up.

    Read More
    nancy13600 March 15, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Not the sturdiest piece of furniture, but it's functional.

    Read More
    Kim T. February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links