Sale: $146.69

MSRP: $179.99

Save $33.30 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dunmoor 30-inch Bar Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for simple bar stools (2) that were tall enough (bar height) and sturdy enough for my kitchen bar, that didn't cost an arm and a leg. These fit the need. They are pretty sturdy and easy to assemble. There was a slight "chemical odor" when they were first assembled and out in place, but that quickly subsided. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Kelly C. September 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These stools lasted less than six months and I had to retightened the screws repeatedly. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    Rhonda H. September 15, 2016
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    delivery was very fast. they look great.

    Read More
    Maria D. September 10, 2016
  • Good stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty much exactly what they look like. They are comfortable. One of the tops of mine was missing a little stain, but nothing a little mahogony paint pen didin't fix in a couple of seconds. The legs taper to more of a point than the picture, it seems to me. They look more square and thick in the picture.

    Read More
    tammy76 September 5, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed - a little touch to our eat in kitchen

    Read More
    cdevignier August 20, 2016
  • not solid
    Verified Purchase

    i actually sent these back because they were very unstable once assembled. they look great but are not durable at all.

    Read More
    valarie m. July 7, 2016
  • MK
    Verified Purchase

    These look very good, are sturdy, but the seat size is a touch too small for us. They are easy to park out of the way though, a plus.

    Read More
    mrk17 April 24, 2016
  • Inexpensive but great
    Verified Purchase

    Good bargain for both stools. Easy to assemble. Did it myself

    Read More
    Thomasina H. February 24, 2016
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a small space, but are very light weight and beginning to warp. Not something you want to sit on for very long.

    Read More
    Lori B. January 6, 2016
  • Perfect stools!
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for a small area or if you don't want to get something super big for your kitchen. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Laura M. November 17, 2015
  • Functional but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty hard seats. It's not a soft wicker. One of my foot rest already broke when someone was adjusting their self on the stool, so not great quality.

    Read More
    hb2013 November 10, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these barstools!

    Read More
    Kathy C. August 11, 2015
  • Kitchen/Family Room Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are easy to assemble with one read of instructions. I assembled all 4 we purcased during commercials and half-time of Monday Night Football (About an hour). They are a very good looking accent to our other furniture. We don't use them everyday so I'm not ready to review durability. They chairs are great for extra seating during party or ball game.

    Read More
    David T P. December 28, 2014
  • Nice looking stools but very fragile
    Verified Purchase

    They look great behind my counter but I can tell won't last long. Very fragile and seat is so soft in material prone to breaking. I imagine as soon as I have a normal size male sit on them wearing jeans with some buttons on back pockets that will be the end of these chairs :(

    Read More
    Minja M. December 23, 2014
  • Uncomfortable to sit on & difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    They are very uncomfortable to sit on, difficult for short people to get up on, and are already fraying. Very bad buy.

    Read More
    dmwos49 August 6, 2014
  • Bar Stools and ordering
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard to look at your site for things got my house, I wasn't so sure about ordering online. I ordered 2 sets, when i recieved these bar stools they were packaged really well. I got them all put together, they are well made and just what i was looking for espeically the right price.

    Read More
    carried21 July 19, 2014
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I actually got these to replace some other bar stools (that I purchased from Overstock several years ago) because the others took up too much space. These fit perfectly under my counter/bar and gave me much more room in that area of my house. I went from two of the larger stools to four of these....they aren't comfortable for long term seating, but are great for a quick squat at the bar.

    Read More
    stubby2267 May 19, 2014
  • Loved these
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and very stylish. They have a very spa like feel.

    Read More
    hintzhe November 29, 2013
  • Really nice, even better than photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right style and size I was looking for to replace two that were too big and bulky for the space. Very easy to put together and nice quality.

    Read More
    aqua7 September 26, 2013
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter's new condo. PERFECT HEIGHT! She liked them so much she bought another pair. GREAT DEAL for the cost!

    Read More
    sdenny51 July 13, 2013
Sponsored Links