Today $239.99

MSRP: $299.99

Save $60.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Duncan Travel Trunk Cocktail/ Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is fantastic. I looked at several trunk style tables and when I saw this one it caught my eye. It is sturdy and great quality for the price. You do have to screw the legs on but that was super easy.

    Read More
    sc1006 November 5, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is cute, sturdy and it was easy to put together. I wanted a trunk coffee table so I could store all our board games and have them easily accessible and this was a great size. I liked it so much I bought the matching end table! Only (small) complaint is the metal border is slightly raised to its a bit difficult to wipe particles and animal hair from the top surface. I usually opt to vacuum the top clean instead of trying to wipe it.

    Read More
    Andrea R. October 30, 2017
  • Doesn't seem like it's worth 200
    Verified Purchase

    The latch the connects the top and bottom of the chest won't connect even if you try to force it. It's like the wood is warped in on the bottom half. It also has a lot of dirt on it like it had sticky stuff on it or something which I can just wash off but also little cracks in the paint where it chipped. Over all its fine I guess, just because I don't want to go through the process of sending it back. It's nice but not really your money's worth. The legs go on crooked if you're not percise. But I do like how when you open it the lid doesn't fall back down it stays up like it should, and I also like how tall it is. The box was really beat up when I got it. It's all solid wood & the inside doesn't have any fabric in it like they usually do. All in all I like it. Just wish the wood wasn't warped so I don't have to worry about the latch.

    Read More
    OstkUser1406677 September 11, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and goes nicely with sofa

    Read More
    Eric J. July 11, 2017
  • Something a little different
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this! I use it as a coffee table, because I have oversized couches and the height is great. This was very easy to assemble, as well as durable. I've had it for over a year and it's as sturdy as ever. Just be sure to read the measurements of this piece if you are using it as a coffee table, because it could overwhelm a tiny space or small furniture.

    Read More
    Don't Stalk Me June 27, 2017
  • An awesome product!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would recommend on going ahead and getting the whole set if you can afford it. All the pieces are made up of quality material and really just a solid buy. Now I have to buy the end table asap!!!!

    Read More
    micah h. June 26, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Great cocktail/coffee table. Looks amazing and good storage.

    Read More
    OstkUser1137263 June 13, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Good quality. Thanks

    Read More
    Linda J. June 5, 2017
  • It is a cute trunk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a really cute trunk and only took one day to show up at my door. We were excited to open the box. Unfortunately the lid does not align properly. We have a little child so it would not be good for little fingers. The return service was incredible. I am looking forward to purchasing a new coffee table from Overstock.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. April 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, and I love that it is black!

    Read More
    downandout99 March 31, 2017
  • LOVE THIS TRUNK!
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee table. Perfect size and well made.

    Read More
    Donna S. March 4, 2017
  • Love These Tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Coffee Table and two Side Tables. They're beautiful. Great quality for the price. Open the boxes outside or in the garage, because the styrofoam goes everywhere. You have to screw on the legs, which is totally easy, and vacuum the styrofoam inside.

    Read More
    Crazy4SHERMAN December 6, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was planning to get an actual trunk to use as a coffee table, but came across this coffee table on O, and it was even better. It is super sturdy, very well made, and adds the perfect touch of edge to my living room. I got a matching end table, and it really ties the entire room together.

    Read More
    wisgirl01 November 15, 2016
  • The perfect trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect! Great quality. Looks far more expensive than it was. Came in perfect condition and was very simple to put together (only necessitated attaching the legs with simple screws).

    Read More
    Marlene T. November 10, 2016
  • Always check Overstock before buying
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beyond fabulous coffee table the smart way: I looked at over 3000 tables at four+ other online stores then bought from Overstock because the one I had to have (this one) ranged from $*** to over $*** elsewhere but I paid $***!!! It is lower than the usual $***-*** for trunk styles due to the inexpensive materials - MDF ash veneer plywood, metal tube, metal hardware lock with a black finish and dark antique bronze finish studs. The strips are wood , not a metal. The large interior can hold 40 lbs. I is strong and sturdy. We have a lot of expensive antique furniture, but this could be my favorite piece!! The styling is off the chart.

    Read More
    suexz September 14, 2016
  • Love. This. Table.
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this is a beauty! It's solid as hell and the colors shown are true to real life. Only issue I had is when I was assembling the legs, one of the screws literally POPPED off...weird. I love it too much to return it though. Well worth it!

    Read More
    Sarah P. August 14, 2016
  • Dixie A
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. Great quality and beautiful. You won't regret.

    Read More
    Dixie A. July 26, 2016
  • Very nice trunk
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk was packaged very well and is very attractive. It was a little large for my room so I am returning but would definitely keep if I had a larger space.

    Read More
    Melanie C. April 6, 2016
  • Perfect ,just like in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    love it great piece of furniture

    Read More
    Elvira S. February 10, 2016
  • Dana B.
    Verified Purchase

    I would but this item all over again! Well worth the money....

    Read More
    Dana B. December 22, 2015