Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $567.99

MSRP: $749.99

Save $182.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dublin 70-inch Mahogany Bookcase/ Electric Fireplace with Remote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    We choose wrong color and now we're stuck. Picture is not true color, it's more orange. Not the greatest instructions or materials look don't touch and it'll be ok r

    Read More
    baaha76 June 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Building a new home, we were looking specifically for a mahogany TV stand/fireplace. This one is absolutely gorgeous even though it took 5 hours to put together. Worth every moment!!!

    Read More
    Michele T. April 17, 2017
  • Nice Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this set was beautiful and it is a great size for the living room. It puts off a decent amount of heat. The only con is that the fire itself looks very cheesy. It also makes a loud sound while it is running that doesn't sound like a 'roaring fire.'

    Read More
    Casey B. February 28, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, live the 2 bookcases on either side. I use it in the mornings during the chilly winter months.

    Read More
    Susan S. February 14, 2017
  • amavilia dailey
    Verified Purchase

    Not well designed to many little pieces, very difficult to put together, and over price.

    Read More
    amavilia December 14, 2016
  • FLtravelbuddy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small space size, realistic logs that you can enjoy year round, with or without heat. Bookshelves will accommodate items up to 10-11 inches tall, and the top is wide enough and the right height to use as a TV stand.

    Read More
    Doris M. October 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Heats up my living room perfectly. We assembled it in 2 hrs. It was fairly easy to do. I absolutely recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser505565 October 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks and works great in my living room

    Read More
    wisdom615 September 21, 2016
  • Dublin Fireplace with Bookcase.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast arrival, Easy to put together,and it looks Fantastic. Very Happy that I got it and at an incredible price.

    Read More
    Michael B. August 24, 2016
  • Smart Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Just kept it as a piece of furniture; the fireplace just lights up but never radiated any heat! I was very disappointed!

    Read More
    baglove June 14, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After 4 years, everything still works and wood looks great! No issues.

    Read More
    Dee M. April 12, 2016
  • fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a couple hours to assemble but beautiful when your done

    Read More
    robert s. December 17, 2015
  • Uneven color and partial board
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet looks cheap. All wood doesn't mean partial board. The heater is nice.

    Read More
    lashford1 December 7, 2015
  • Kathy C.
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions could have been better, but once the product was assembled it looks beautiful. Looks much more expensive than the actual cost. thinking about purchasing a second one. Could not believe that I received it within 24 hours of ordering.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 3, 2015
  • Love our new fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new fireplace. It arrived in 4 days and was very easy to assemble. We love the look of it.

    Read More
    Lisa H. November 25, 2015
  • Electric fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unit.. Very pretty, easy to put together.. Heats my whole living room.. Awesome love it

    Read More
    Debbie M. November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Item, Highly Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful heater that really looks like a built in fireplace! It's also a beautiful piece of furniture with the shelves. The flame is very realistic, and also has a built in light inside the heater. The only problem I have is that it does come unassembled. My husband is an industrial mechanic, and he can put anything together...however, the direction that are included with this item, are very hard to understand, and it needs to be updated to be more specific about which part goes with what. It took him hours to get it together, because of this, and I know it was not him, it was the lack of information on the instructions. For this reason, I would NOT recommend it to anyone who has issues with assembling items, this would not be for you, as it is just too difficult to decipher the instructions as given.

    Read More
    Eldon M. November 15, 2015
  • Nice piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble if follow instructions. I di it myself and irst piece I ever assembled. Adds warmth.

    Read More
    lkays July 30, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really pleased with my fireplace -- doubt that I'll ever use it to heat, but love ambiance of looking like fire. The picture is really true to form & it's well built. There was a dent in the firebox but it's where it didn't show -- the packaging wasn't torn or dented so obviously it happened before packing but it doesn't affect look or operation so no biggie. That's the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 but I'm pleased with how quickly it was delivered & how easily my handy man got it assembled.

    Read More
    riverrat119 May 7, 2015
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my fireplace. It added some class to my space and was fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Roshanda N. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links