Today $512.49

MSRP: $749.99

Save $237.50 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dublin 70-inch Ivory Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Fireplace looks good in my living room and it works great on these cool days. It took a little time to put together but not to much trouble for my Son.

    Read More
    Mary G. October 14, 2017
  • Poor crafting
    Verified Purchase

    Need a handy man to put together. The holes for the dowels were toolarge and required glue to stabilize the attachment. nice looking.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. October 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial piece, solid and beautiful. Heat works great!

    Read More
    Amy B. October 11, 2017
  • I love my fireplace, if I had known how nice it w.
    Verified Purchase

    I should have purchased this fireplace earlier. It was a fast delivery and I love that.

    Read More
    Nellie T. September 25, 2017
  • Looks fantastic, great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I spent what felt like forever researching the "right" electric fireplace to buy. This one is perfect size, perfect color, perfect function for what I was looking for. Sturdier wood than I was expecting (although I did get one ding in it from dropping the screwdriver as I was putting it together). The shelves on either side are perfect way to tie in my other home-decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser170690 September 22, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    More cream colored, well made

    Read More
    Tonya Brown I. September 16, 2017
  • very well made fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we love our purchase at oversrock, this 70 inch ivory electric fireplace is very well made, it is very elegant and sturdy at the same time. we always get nice compliments from our guests!

    Read More
    Francisco September 2, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well & clearly labeled(super important) and installation was a breeze, it was super easy to put together. From the time i placed my order ,my order was shipped AND delivered within 48hours. Make sure you have a drill and a small short screwdriver there are a few parts that the standard screwdriver is too long to fit while screwing. Was done in less than 3hours doing it alone without any help. One peice came damaged for the shelf, a spot where the paint and wood is missing but not big enough to notice more like a quarter size chip at the corner for the top of the shelf for one of the bookcases. A little paint will fix that. Looks great. I am really happy with it. I look forward to decorating it for different holidays and using it when its a cold snowy Chicago winter night!

    Read More
    Candice S. August 29, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it except for the yellowish color.

    Read More
    AARON YNIGUEZ August 18, 2017
  • I wanted to love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks wonderful but its poor quality and a mess to put together. The predrilled holes were either missing and we had to add our own or they were just not even and the boards couldnt line up right. screws were missing and we had to improvise when putting this together. There is an uneven gap between the frame cutout and electric fireplace as annoying as this is I don't think my guest really take notice. The color is a pretty off white. The gaps in the bords make it look cheap and sloppy but it looks very pretty and elegant from a distance.

    Read More
    Anaisabel D. August 4, 2017
  • Ivory Electric fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not only did it come into days, Assembly was very easy definitely a two person job. It was up and running in about three hours. Works absolutely wonderful and looks amazing I would recommend this to anybody

    Read More
    OstkUser1221126 June 25, 2017
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fireplace. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for an electric fireplace.

    Read More
    Laura E. June 23, 2017
  • Wonderful and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Two of my pieces were damaged in the box, but they were easily and quickly replaced. It takes a while to put together, however the directions are good and I was able to complete the assembly myself with minimal confusion. There are some points where it'd be nice to have an extra hand to help you line things up, but I managed. It works well. I don't use the heater option often because I live in Florida, but the flames are super pretty and mesmerizing. My husband and I sat and stared at them and talked many nights. We did turn the heater on a few times and while I don't think it heated the whole room (it's a big room) you could feel the heat and the cats loved sitting on the stool in front of it. The fireplace itself is classy looking and we've gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. June 5, 2017
  • Not the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm dissatisfied with this product. The size isn't what I expectef

    Read More
    Carol T. June 1, 2017
  • Not really necessary to buy
    Verified Purchase

    Look more like a cabinet with heater inside not like fire place

    Read More
    Alexandrina T. May 4, 2017
  • Tricky...!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful piece once you get it together. I had issues getting the main piece together without stripping some screws. I had to buy wood glue and fix my issues but once it was together, it looks great. I painted it to match my trim color. Perfect!

    Read More
    Karena S. April 17, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks adorable!!! It complements my whole living room!!! So worth your money!!! It takes a bit to put together but the end result is marvelous!!!

    Read More
    Barbara G. April 12, 2017
  • Best Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so real!! The book cases are a nice touch

    Read More
    CINDY W. April 6, 2017
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece!! Only thing is shelves are a slightly different color than main piece. Works beautifully!!

    Read More
    keli w. March 18, 2017
  • Good looking fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    Put it together myself. Took a couple hours but it went well. Just follow the directions and you will be fine. It is off white, darker than the picture but still looks good. Fine for the money. Be aware shelves are not deep at all. My DVD player will not fit. You only have about 7 inches to play with. Not a bad purchase for the money. Wife loves it.

    Read More
    William H. March 18, 2017