Today $528.49

MSRP: $749.99

Save $221.50 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dublin 70-inch Ivory Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this for my master bedroom and LOOOOVE what it adds to the look of the room. It works great and really helps add heat or just makes for nice lighting. You can adjust the heat, set a timer, turn down the light of the flames. And the shelves are both convenient and practical. The ivory is definitely more ivory/almost-yellow than white, but I still love the look of it.

    Read More
    Wendy Z. January 15, 2018
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It The unit is beautiful and keeps my home warm. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Phelesia F. January 13, 2018
  • Surprisingly nice and adds charm to the room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I reluctantly bought this fireplace after looking for weeks. I was very nervous, considering the price, that it would not look as nice as in the pictures. It arrived in three boxes and I panicked!! But, my 18 year old daughter and I put the fireplace piece together in about an hour. She put the bookshelves together by herself the next day. The quality is good and it is very sturdy. My sitting room in my kitchen is always so cold in the winter..... sitting here in the middle of an ice storm this morning and it has warmed the room nicely.

    Read More
    SARAH B. January 12, 2018
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It did not take my hubby a very long time to put together. It was a total of about 2 hours. The color was perfect. We are using it in our master bed room. I am very happy with this product

    Read More
    Blanca B. January 11, 2018
  • Love Love this fireplace!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional!!! Warms up a room in no time....and sets a great mood during the holidays too!!!

    Read More
    rania13 January 5, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Was delivered a day early, and much easier than I thought it would be to assemble. Very nice realistic flame and glow. So glade I ordered it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1767039 January 3, 2018
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great purchase. The quality of the furniture is excellent. I would highly recommend this. We have it in our family room under our television. I found matching shelves at Lowe's to complete the look. The problem that I had with it in the reason I did not give it 5 Stars was because I received the boxes the Wednesday before New Year's and wanted to have all of this in place for my New Year's party and two of the boxes out of three boxes were delivered on the following Tuesday which was 4 days later than was supposed to be delivered. That was very disappointing so I gave it 4 out of 5 stars.

    Read More
    SharRon B. January 2, 2018
  • Great fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this fireplace. We were able to put it together without any difficulties. This fireplace is in our basement. It heats our basement right up and it looks great too!!

    Read More
    Stacey B. December 31, 2017
  • Even better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The look is obviously impressive, but what surprised me we are all of the fireplace features on the remote control. Everything is great quality and I am 100% pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Brenda M. December 21, 2017
  • Not as easy as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Now that its in and installed, it works as designed and looks good. My issue was with putting it together. Not complicated but requires the parts to be pre-cut so mesh together. That didn't occur. Had to call support to provide additional hardware pieces in order to finish. Support was good but again, wish calling wasn't necessary. Consider buying one built.

    Read More
    Douglas J. December 20, 2017
  • Of white fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous but it was a little on the yellow side so I whitewashed it it’s perfect

    Read More
    Dana R. December 15, 2017
  • Nice look for my remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super quick shipment especially given the holidays! Came in 3 packages so not to hard to handle by myself dragging it in the house to assemble. I have not put it together yet but seems to be all there. 1 package is the center fireplace cabinet, one is the 2 bookcase end units and the final one is the fireplace/heater. I am a woodworker and home remodeler so I am confident this wont be too hard. I cannot wait to turn it on. The stocking are going hang on the mantle this year!

    Read More
    Carmen S. December 15, 2017
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    great fireplace, looks good, plenty of storage.

    Read More
    Bryan L. December 15, 2017
  • LACKING QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Holes did not line up on many sections. Screws and fasteners pulled right out of areas that needed to be tight. Unable to keep tight and had to add my own screws and braces to keep sturdy, aligned, and without gaps. Would not recommend this product. Especially for the *** we paid. Not to mention the multiple shipping delays and mistakes.

    Read More
    Robert J K. December 13, 2017
  • Happy with Harper
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace is wonderful, fits our space beautifully and adds the perfezt amount of cozy into our family room

    Read More
    Jenna C. December 9, 2017
  • Titas Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just wish the book shelves were a little larger.

    Read More
    Victoria R. December 7, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL. Is very elegant and matches the picture exactly.

    Read More
    Beth M. December 5, 2017
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace! Comes with a remote to adjust temperature and lighting. The side shelves are great to for an extra decorative look.

    Read More
    OstkUser1665518 December 3, 2017
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This electric fireplace is great! Love the bookcases on either end and it is just as pictured. The price was better than other sites and shipped very quickly. It came securely wrapped in three large boxes. Took approximately 1 1/2 hours to put together. Overall, happy with this purchase and would recommend this fireplace.

    Read More
    amywash November 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this electric fireplace! It was very easy to put together, my son did it by himself in just a few minutes. It really put the finishing touch to my living room. I am considering one for my bedroom now. It was also much less expensive on Overstock compared to other sites I checked. I really love it!

    Read More
    Michelle M. November 27, 2017