Today: $589.49

MSRP: $749.99

Save $160.50 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dublin 70-inch Glazed Pine Electric Fireplace with Bookshelves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    The only distractor to this product was the directions were not as fluent as they could have been and created additional time to put all the small pieces together.

    Read More
    Donald B. January 2, 2017
  • Amazing when done, hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Get ready for a team effort and the directions are not easy to follow. The end product is very pretty and we were surprised when it said particle board with how sturdy this was. The directions were not the easiest to follow and a few times we had to figure out some tight spaces that could have been avoided if we had put thing together in a different order. This is not something that can be done be one person alone, as there were several times when holding something together with two hands and then adding screws or connectors were required. End result we are happy with.

    Read More
    Michaella L. December 31, 2016
  • Absolutely Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and color...very pleased and highly recommend high quality and the fire place looks so real comes with a remote so you have many options to high to low flames and color of the ambers. I can control the heat and this is great for a large room to keep warm and cozy!!

    Read More
    Barbodessa December 9, 2016
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! B ought for my grandma's home to make it cozier! She loves it. It looks WAY more expensive than it is. Works great! LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 30, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled our living room, and always wanted a fireplace! This fits the bill, had the construction workers assemble it, (husband is not handy)...The only reason I gave it four starts was because on the top panel, there was a slight dent in the wood, looked like someone dropped something very heavy on it, and I did not want to bother sending the whole thing back. Just placed a candle over the dent. Like having the shelves too. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    tumbie June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this fireplace. Heats very well. Just wish that there was a way to attach the bookshelves to the main fireplace unit

    Read More
    Marissa B. March 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it love it love it!!!! Turned out better than I expected because the side bookcases are not attached and we were able to put the mantle part catty corner in a corner with the bookcases at each side against the wall in our living room with a 60" tv on top. Amazing how well it worked out in not a lot of space!! It looks great and makes the tv speak to the whole room and kitchen and dining room.

    Read More
    Karen N. March 6, 2016
  • Nice Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase, it gives a nice warmth to my room. The fireplace flames are nice, even without the heat. It was difficult to put together and the plastic covers that go over the recessed screws are cheap (why plastic over wood ??) so I tossed them out. Overall I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa V. February 21, 2016
  • item is as it appears, very nice,
    Verified Purchase

    item is as it appears, very nice, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Michael H. December 20, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I obviously didn't pay that much attention I guess when I ordered it as I didn't realize that it was 3 separate pieces. It had some scratches on it and on thicker carpet the shelves don't sit flush with the mantel. My husband just put in a couple of extra screws and tightened them together. If your planning on moving it around I wouldn't suggest doing that. Otherwise it works great and am glad I got it.

    Read More
    Lori L. December 8, 2015
  • Very nice piece with some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Had some scratches when it arrived and the orange hold coverings are weird. But the piece is really great in my living room - the fire is wonderful, the heater works great, and the mantle is pretty.

    Read More
    Sarah G. November 8, 2015
  • Dublin Glazed Pine Electric Firplace w/Bookshelves
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It came so well packaged that even though the box on one part was gouged and torn, the Firplace and Bookshelves were in perfect condition! Was really easy to put together, too! The bookshelves were smaller than I thought but altogether, we are very well pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Margaret C. September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Thais is a beautiful addition to our family room. It keeps it very warm without having to turn up the main house furnace.

    Read More
    suthrngntlmn April 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love this in our family room. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    stdaviddude March 10, 2015
  • beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely happy with this product. directions are easy to follow and the quality was better than I expected.

    Read More
    neveragn March 13, 2014
  • Fireplace with bookcases

    Great Fireplace with excellent heating plus, I found it locally at an outlet warehouse for ***, great bargain!

    Read More
    efranny01 February 14, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift to myself last winter. I love it! It matches my old house's original floors like was built for it. Everyone who sees it comments on it! It is worth the investment. I turn the thermostats down in the rest of the house and just warm the living room. It helps with the heating costs.

    Read More
    libsmom December 14, 2013
  • grayhey
    Verified Purchase

    I did'nt get some of the products,but customer service is so nice and accurate. It was worth the money and they were very efficient with shipping me what I did'nt have, I will do business with them again.

    Read More
    grayhey November 20, 2012
  • I love this fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I would give this fireplace a 4.5 stars. It was difficult to put together and plastic covers for the deep recessed fasteners broke when I tried to put them on. So many broke I gave up and threw them away. It took my husband hours to put it together and he was not happy with the instructions. But once it was done I am very happy with it. It is very pretty, puts out some heat, flames are nice, and really makes the room look warm and inviting. It does not look cheap. I love this fireplace.

    Read More
    sanlbrat November 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vita D. April 2, 2017
Sponsored Links