Today: $585.99

MSRP: $749.99

Save $164.00 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dublin 70-inch Espresso Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price! Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was probably one of the easiest prices of furniture I have ever put together. Everything was marked well and the directions were easy to comprehend. Product looks awesome ! Very high quality! Thanks!!

    Read More
    Theresa J. July 13, 2017
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time. It was packaged in several boxes but was easy tp put together. I love it.

    Read More
    Nancy N. May 30, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Dublin 70-inch Espresso Electric Firep
    Verified Purchase

    It's very functional and looks great

    Read More
    tony a. May 5, 2017
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my beautiful fireplace, don't have to worry about mess of a real fire, I can turn it on whenever I want that cozy Feeling in the living room. It is very attractive, does not look cheap, the price was perfect. It also has a heater adjustment and it cranks out some really good heat. You can also adjust your flame and logs! Absolutely Beautiful! One of my best purchases from overstock !

    Read More
    Tracy C. April 22, 2017
  • Love This !!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and real looking..Nice addition to our home !!

    Read More
    Kristie P. March 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this piece. Packed and shipped well. Nice wood. Excellent value. Husband put it together easily and timely.

    Read More
    janice d. February 17, 2017
  • Lovely peice
    Verified Purchase

    It came missing a few pieces but Overstock made things great. lovely piece.

    Read More
    rayga January 22, 2017
  • Fireplace bookshelves
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my husbands study and absolutely love it!! Easy to put together. Maybe took an hour? Looks great as well. Only negative thing I could say is shelves are very narrow.

    Read More
    jim m. January 21, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was on time, set up can take at least 3hrs but very easy to understand the instructions with no problem. Set up was a success and no broken pieces. Thank you overstock😊

    Read More
    Lydia S. December 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my apartment. I'm a 70 year old widow and put it together with my trusty screwdriver. The side pieces were a little confusing, but I got it done. Power tool would have been easier! But if I can do it, anyone can. I've gotten so many complements on it; people can't believe it was an Internet order. Packaging was excellent....no damage. The remote was left out of the order, but a phone call fixed that right away.

    Read More
    Susan M. December 17, 2016
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I thought it would be

    Read More
    Ann W. December 10, 2016
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This added a lot to my family room. Just what I was looking for. I haven't tried the heater yet, but the fire looks great and I love the options to change the settings of the log brightness and the fire brightness separately. I also love the rich dark brown and the height of the unit. It is a little thinner (width) than I was expecting but overall, I'm happy with it. There are a few places where you have to screw in the screws and it isn't pre-drilled, but nothing I couldn't handle by myself. Give yourself about 3 hours to put it together. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Robin H. December 6, 2016
  • Mike N
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions are easy to follow. Fireplace came to us within a few days. Looks great, and works great.

    Read More
    Michael N. November 21, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    IT LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN MY HOME. LOVE IT...

    Read More
    CLIFFORD H. November 17, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and does heat a large room. The only down side I found is the blower is above the fireplace instead of the bottom

    Read More
    robin777 November 14, 2016
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this fireplace. It looks great in my living room, good quality, realistic looking flames and optional heat. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Taneshia D. November 7, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    My first choice is to have a real fireplace but this is a great alternative! The directions were limited but I had no issues following them and all the parts were there. For a fake fire it looks really good and the heater works as described online

    Read More
    OstkUser661259 November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together but nothing some time and perseverance won't accomplish. I like the fact that it's moveable - including the bookshelves (which are not attached). It was very helpful in keeping the room a little more toasty without having to heat the whole house.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. October 26, 2016
  • Nice unit looks great when assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Have to say, it came in 3 boxes, and was absolutley the best packaged DIY unit I ever purchased, assembly will take a while, we used wood glue for the assembly, like most of those units the dowel holes way to large, and some pre drilled holes where missing altogether, so a little challaging at times, but when doe a inpressive looking unit.

    Read More
    Oberuwe October 18, 2016
  • cozy living room
    Verified Purchase

    fits nicely in large living room, takes chill off the room quickly

    Read More
    carolyn61 October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links