Today: $111.99

MSRP: $169.99

Save $58.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dome Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our kitchen that has limited counterspace. This is just the right fit and durable. Quality is better than expected and we've had many compliments on it already.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. February 21, 2017
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this baker's rack. However, I used it outdoors on an uncovered deck and, of course the top didn't withstand the weather. I took the existing top off (very easy to do) and replaced it with some granite that I had cut to same size. Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    phyllis s. February 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Work for my kitchen very good, I panting wood in red color, for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Larisa O. January 21, 2017
  • Nice rack, ha, ha!
    Verified Purchase

    Metal portion well constructed and looks nice but had to replace wood shelf-- very poorly finished and ugly color.

    Read More
    Tanda P. November 17, 2016
  • Very good use of space.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my baker's rack. Holds my microwave nicely.

    Read More
    ivy92504 November 6, 2016
  • Good Price, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly in my space, was easy to put together and has held up well for over a year now

    Read More
    hailey l. October 17, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very sturdy and much cheaper than other stores by almost %50. Arrived in 3-4 days. Very satisfied customer!

    Read More
    ProudMama October 4, 2016
  • Liz, Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, fits in the spot I purchased it for. Slight damage, but too much trouble to send back.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. September 22, 2016
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product - fairly easy to assemble. Small problem with small screws to attach wooden shelf. Size as indicated - perfect for small apartment.

    Read More
    Karen B. September 7, 2016
  • debi
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase, perfect for the apartment

    Read More
    58167dh September 1, 2016
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a single gal. Gotta say that anything I have to put together I dread. This was so easy! Every thing was marked, great instructions and I had it up in less then an hour. It looks great. Thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser444952 August 6, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my kitchen. Good quality. Easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Mary T. August 2, 2016
  • my coffee nook
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful way to declutter my counter and make a stylish place for all my coffee supplies.

    Read More
    MARLENE P. July 25, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and is used every day. She really likes it and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    grunt9 July 11, 2016
  • Keyonda
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.. Nice fit for the kitchen

    Read More
    Keyonda W. June 16, 2016
  • Nice rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking bakers rack. I wish it had s place for wine glass storage but we made it work.

    Read More
    golfngalpam May 27, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    Ybrobeck May 13, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I expected. Decent for the price, in good shape and looks nice. It was also easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kimberly D. May 3, 2016
  • Mrs Brenda K***
    Verified Purchase

    This bakers rack is even nicer than it looks in the picture - it met evey expectation that I had including the great price! Would highly recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    Brenda K. April 19, 2016
  • New kitchen rack
    Verified Purchase

    First item arrived without any screws for assembly, but Overstock handled the return seamlessly & new one arrived promptly. Pleased with rack.

    Read More
    Andy R. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links