Today $115.49

MSRP: $169.99

Save $54.50 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dome Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Harper Blvd Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to update my kitchen and was a bit skeptical because of the low price. No need...it is really nice! Easy to assemble and heavy and substantial. I especially like the moveable hooks so you can place them where YOU want them. Not too big or bulky. I am VERY satisfied with this purchase. It arrived quickly as well.

    Read More
    Lydia B. November 28, 2017
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the purchase, fast delivery

    Read More
    Debbie M. October 11, 2017
  • Great baker's rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Great for the price. I like this particular rack so well, I went back and purchased a second one.

    Read More
    Dawn W. September 22, 2017
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rack was exactly what I was looking for. Easy to put together and looks amazing! I purchased this for my kitchen bit am considering putting it in the dining room since it is so nice!

    Read More
    Lindamarie M. September 11, 2017
  • Liked the first one so much, I purchased a second!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This baker's rack is fairly easy to assemble and definitely worth the finished product! I use the first one as a microwave stand and storage/display area for coffee "accoutrements" in the "coffee nook" area of my kitchen. The second one I use for a variety of cooking accessories and such. I have them on opposite sides of the kitchen and love the twin look, which is perfect due to the size of the racks (that prevents the look of them being overbearing within the room). I've received multiple compliments from visitors on the racks, especially the aforementioned duo look, and I have highly recommended them to others who've not seen them. By the way, I have to give the highest kudos to Overstock's wonderful customer service team. When I received my second rack, I found that part of one of the side components had not been successfully welded together and could not be used. I called to report the defect, and Overstock had the replacement piece sent out lickety split! I was most impressed with both the attentive demeanor of the customer service rep AND the speed of the replacement. If I had need for another baker's rack, I would buy another one of these in a flash! Good quality (despite the one flaw) and good product!

    Read More
    OstkUser344348 September 6, 2017
  • great for small kitchens!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this product online, assuming it would fit into my small kitchen. I recieved this product on time, and undamaged. This product is very easy to put together, and it matches very well with my all black counter height dining set. Even my small microwave fits this rack.

    Read More
    Keyonda C. August 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and extras for this bakers rack

    Read More
    farl2 August 17, 2017
  • It ok
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty wobble i would not buy it again

    Read More
    Michelle N. June 28, 2017
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rack for my indoor pool room. I use it for a towel holder and for my plastic accessories. It's a nice piece of furniture and it was easy to assemble

    Read More
    Annette D. June 19, 2017
  • Love this Baker's Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    I hate putting furniture together because it seems to never line up right and fits poorly! The rack was SO EASY to put together and so well made! I am so impressed with the crastsmanship and sturdiness of this product!

    Read More
    Rhonda W. April 22, 2017
  • very nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprised to see how quickly this was delivered. Easier than most to put together. I love it. My new microwave is on it. Good Purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1063248 April 5, 2017
  • Kitchen addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our kitchen that has limited counterspace. This is just the right fit and durable. Quality is better than expected and we've had many compliments on it already.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. February 21, 2017
  • almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this baker's rack. However, I used it outdoors on an uncovered deck and, of course the top didn't withstand the weather. I took the existing top off (very easy to do) and replaced it with some granite that I had cut to same size. Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    phyllis s. February 8, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Work for my kitchen very good, I panting wood in red color, for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Larisa O. January 21, 2017
  • Nice rack, ha, ha!
    Verified Purchase

    Metal portion well constructed and looks nice but had to replace wood shelf-- very poorly finished and ugly color.

    Read More
    Tanda P. November 17, 2016
  • Very good use of space.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my baker's rack. Holds my microwave nicely.

    Read More
    ivy92504 November 6, 2016
  • Good Price, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly in my space, was easy to put together and has held up well for over a year now

    Read More
    hailey l. October 17, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very sturdy and much cheaper than other stores by almost %50. Arrived in 3-4 days. Very satisfied customer!

    Read More
    ProudMama October 4, 2016
  • Liz, Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, fits in the spot I purchased it for. Slight damage, but too much trouble to send back.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. September 22, 2016
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product - fairly easy to assemble. Small problem with small screws to attach wooden shelf. Size as indicated - perfect for small apartment.

    Read More
    Karen B. September 7, 2016