Today: $88.49

Was: $112.49

Save $24.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Distressed Black Metal Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love, love, love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece...very pleased. Easily assembled.

    Read More
    Sandra G. May 21, 2017
  • Stylish table
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of this table. The legs were a little uneven so it didn't really sit against our wall flush but it looked great anyhow.

    Read More
    rebecca421 May 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly what I wanted and expected. Looks good and is somewhat invisible in the room which is what I was hoping for. Putting it together had some challenging moments, but it happened! Very happy over-all

    Read More
    Scott A. April 29, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally bought this table because it looked nearly identical to something a popular P "Barn" store was selling. It's definitely a cheaper construction, joints aren't mitered and the finish isn't great. I spray painted it an oil rubbed bronze to get a more consistent finish.

    Read More
    Keri E. April 23, 2017
  • Extremely Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely easy to assemble and is a good looking table. Adds style and beauty to any room

    Read More
    Jo-Ann B. April 21, 2017
  • Great console!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect. Love it, exactly like a high end catalog that is much more expensive. I sprayed it bronze but the black and silver distressed look was really nice. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Lee Anne B. March 22, 2017
  • USING IT AS PLANT STAND
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE SOFA TABLE. EASY TO PUT TOGETHER.I HAVE A LOT OF PLANTS SO I BOUGHT THIS TO USE AS A PLANT STAND.WORKS BEAUTIFILLY. WITH THE 2 SHELVES I HAVE ROOM FOR MANY PLANTS. I NOW CAN SHOWCASE MANY PLANTS IN MY SOUTH FACING FLOOR TO ALMOST CEILING WINDOWS.WORKING LIKE A MINI GREENHOUSE.BONUS I CAN ADD DECORATIVE CERMICS AS WELL. LIKE HAVING 3 SHELVES WHEN YOU COUNT THE FLOOR, WHICH I ALSO PUT PLANTS ON.LOVE IT.WISH I HAD ROOMFOR 2.

    Read More
    kat58ted February 25, 2017
  • All in all a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, attractive and functional for the price.

    Read More
    julie b. February 24, 2017
  • Great Looking Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sofa table! It looks just like the photos, and was fairly easy to assemble. I received it in 1-2 days, so fast. However, I am using it in my library as a copy machine stand and it is very unstable due to its lightweight nature. My husband plans to brace it to the wall for added stability. Excellent piece, fast delivery, very satisfied.

    Read More
    kjlachico February 21, 2017
  • Had these for years and they are great
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, simple handsome, functional

    Read More
    marycatherine1212 February 16, 2017
  • Cool piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific pricing and easy to assemble. And best of all................looks great!!

    Read More
    H Glynn H. February 2, 2017
  • Horrible finish
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this ASAP! Finished wasn't "distressed" it was very poorly finished!

    Read More
    hbeard February 2, 2017
  • Great deal, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    7+ years ago I had bought end tables from Overstock that match this. They have stood up well to daily use and still look great. I purchased this table to add to the set and it matches perfectly. I've been just as pleased with it so far. Looks just as pictured, good quality, packaged well. You can find the same style table for much more at a popular retailer, but I would recommend purchasing this and saving your money.

    Read More
    orangedoor1952 December 28, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrive on time. Looked at directions and immediately started to put it together, legs and holes didnt line up. Looked at instructions again and found that I did it all wrong!!! The bottom shelf should be installed first then put on the top shelf....perfect. did it in 40 minutes. Would have gone faster with second pair of hands. Sturdy, love the distressed look, use as a lamp and book table in a sitting room. Buy it, you will not be disappointed. For thoes not liking the finish, you can spray paint this any color.

    Read More
    wheeeee December 7, 2016
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, a little unsteady but we have it on carpet with a lighter lamp. It was a good contrast to our heavy furniture. Easy to put together everything was marked but the top part of the legs on the top piece do not match exactly

    Read More
    momsycola November 17, 2016
  • Just like PB only cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    the distressed look may not be for everyone, but PB has the exact table for about 10 times the price, only theirs is solid black, not distressed. I have purchased two of these tables now and use them as console tables in two different parts of my home. Perfect for a lamp and some ornamental decor. I feel these are not long enough to be used for a sofa table but are a perfect console table size.

    Read More
    Anthony October 27, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks great....

    Read More
    Karen R. October 5, 2016
  • Lovely under a wide window
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little sofa table that we have been two large chairs in front of a window. The glass makes it feel less substantial than it is. We've never experienced a problem with it tipping or needing to be leveled.

    Read More
    sunnytimes4all September 26, 2016
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Put together easily, looks more expensive and will hold quite a few things on top shelf with thick glass. Lower shelf could be a little lower on the legs to allow for slightly taller items. Good buy!

    Read More
    k8shopper September 24, 2016
  • Good quality......
    Verified Purchase

    I spray painted them white and they look great!!

    Read More
    Home S. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links