Today $87.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Distressed Black Metal Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black metal sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth the $. Matched it with the PB coffee table, not the same quality of course but looks fine

    Read More
    anniealb July 26, 2017
  • Very nice for tv table
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 47" LG led tv and needed a stand to put it on in my bedroom. This table was made for it! Easy to assemble, with shelving for speakers, dvr, roku, and whatever else I need with plenty of space to spare. Easily adds to the decor of any room. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    lebass July 25, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this for behind my coach to place my plants by the window. Very sturdy and I put some baskets on the second shelf for extra storage, very nice.

    Read More
    corda July 24, 2017
  • Super cute and sturdy console table.
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a similar table in pottery Barn and it was three times as expensive. This one worked very well and is very sturdy

    Read More
    Mary A. July 14, 2017
  • Looks just like the high end store
    Verified Purchase

    Decorating on a budget but still wanting it to look good. PB has a similar table for much higher price tag.

    Read More
    Christine K. July 12, 2017
  • First Apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my daughter's first apartment and she is using it still six years later. It is rather lightweight for metal but the glass is nice as it can easily be cleaned and no worries about leaving rings on the table. It's simplicity works with any decor too. It's a good first place piece of furniture.

    Read More
    mpars July 10, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This console looks more expensive than it was. It is in my front window and does not take up much visual space because of the glass shelves.

    Read More
    Carol P. July 3, 2017
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this next to my bed its sturdy but not overly big and I like that there's two shelves. It's looks very nice and modern. It comes in other colors too.

    Read More
    tigerlily2068 July 3, 2017
  • Simple yet effective
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small profile table for my entry and this table fit the bill. I wish it was a bit longer - but overall I'm very pleased with the quality for the price. I assembled it by myself and took about 30 minutes - would have been less awkward with two people.

    Read More
    Kimberly O. June 22, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and pretty sturdy. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    Tina June 15, 2017
  • Easy assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great for price however glass moves very easily

    Read More
    OstkUser326323 June 15, 2017
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a long narrow table for the bedroom and this fit the bill nicely. Well constructed and very attractive.

    Read More
    jkrebs June 15, 2017
  • It will do
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this because I did not want a large TV stand in my bedroom. I use it for my 42 inch TV and the shelf is for my DVD player. It serves it purpose

    Read More
    OstkUser111205 June 10, 2017
  • Great little piece, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Great little piece, does the job

    Read More
    Jessica m. June 8, 2017
  • Not great quality....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hubs said send it back; pay more for better quality! Would send back however with the *** shipping fee it is just not worth it and may just donate it instead:)

    Read More
    tracy d. June 6, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Also a great compliment to my room.

    Read More
    Pamt May 27, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Using this sofa table on our patio a/c I have a space that needed something just this size and since it is metal I thought it would be perfect. Turns out that the black/silver finish matches a small bistro set that I already have. Goes together very easily. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    Judith C G. May 26, 2017
  • Love, love, love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece...very pleased. Easily assembled.

    Read More
    Sandra G. May 21, 2017
  • Stylish table
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of this table. The legs were a little uneven so it didn't really sit against our wall flush but it looked great anyhow.

    Read More
    rebecca421 May 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly what I wanted and expected. Looks good and is somewhat invisible in the room which is what I was hoping for. Putting it together had some challenging moments, but it happened! Very happy over-all

    Read More
    Scott A. April 29, 2017
Sponsored Links