Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $203.39

MSRP: $249.99

Save $46.60 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Decorative Bakers/ Wine Storage Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Bakers Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Praticle and pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This sites in my kitchen, holding my wine glasses and tea set. Very practical but also very lovely.

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this a few years ago and it has survived multiple military moves. Very sturdy and looks great with my stem ware and crystal decanters on it.

    Read More
    Sonya P. April 21, 2017
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. It looks good but a little wobbly. The place for glasses are not the same size so all glasses do not fit.

    Read More
    catera April 18, 2016
  • Small and neat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this...it works perfect for a small wine room!!

    Read More
    Hubert A. March 13, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Appealing, but not very heavy. I would be leery to have if I had toddlers.

    Read More
    Dellynda N. February 25, 2016
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get my Wine rack only to be disappointed when the rack is about 3 shades lighter than the photo on the website. The rack looks brown/black online but it's actually a rust grey.

    Read More
    Rod W. December 23, 2015
  • dizumi
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed, wobbles, wine glasses fall out the back -- broke 3 glasses already, gave up on keeping glasses on holders which defeats the purpose of a wine rack.

    Read More
    lilsweets November 7, 2015
  • Looks great in a gourmet kitchen...
    Verified Purchase

    Really finished off my kitchen well. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Hamilton M. October 10, 2015
  • wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble . Beautiful

    Read More
    Angela N. August 26, 2015
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This unit looks really nice and was very easy to assemble, however when I eagerly grabbed my wine glasses to install them in the rack, none would fit because the bases of my wine glasses were too wide. My champagne flutes fit but that's it. The wine bottle space is also too narrow in the back for some wine bottles so they don't fit either. *sigh* It's sad because otherwise it would be a perfect piece.

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 17, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    For the money,this is a nice piece. Like other reviews states, it is not black or charcoal. It is dark grey powder coated. It is sturdy and was easy to assemble. Packed well and all parts were included. I had it together by myself within an hour. One complaint I have is that the shelf where the wine glasses hang is designed so that thirst and last racks cannot accept a traditional wine glass. Reason being is that each one has a bar from the back of the unit running right behind it. Because if this,there is no way to get the glass base into the track. I've tried every way imaginable and even had a challenge with friends to try :). It's a design flaw. Either the bars should be moved or the first and last tracks eliminated. It doesn't detract from how I use it, but if you needed this for that purpose, you may want to consider this. The wood shelves are a rich dark color and it all looks really nice out together. We use it in our kitchen. For overflow cookbooks and bowls, etc.

    Read More
    crunchcoatgirl January 25, 2015
  • RO
    Verified Purchase

    Rack is great, but shipper careless. Package all beat up and missing all hardware to put together. Customer service sending hardware.

    Read More
    Roseann F. January 10, 2015
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bakers rack but it was hard to put together, The holes didnt line up right. hard to screw together

    Read More
    nickyboy1 August 16, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The slots for the glasses are soldered crooked so it is almost impossible to hang glasses from it. It took two people to put it together and make it level. It ended up being a cheap looking rack but considering the price, I guess I got what I paid for!

    Read More
    pedcrna January 31, 2013
  • Nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have listened to the reviews. The holes did not match. We had to make our own holes. Then when we were ready to anchor the glass shelf down we weren't able to because the holes weren't matching. Because it was glass we were not able to fix it ourselves. We had to take it down, pack it up and send it back. On a positive note, they did not give me a hard time about returning it.

    Read More
    tinamg73 January 18, 2013
  • Easy assembly, great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Quick delivery and assembly was a snap. Only drawback was no Philips head for wooden shelves.

    Read More
    stephaniehopf January 8, 2013
  • Very happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a bakers/wine rack and I love it! Wasn't too hard to put together. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    sleeplessinhighpoint December 16, 2012
  • shown black, listed black,received GRAY
    Verified Purchase

    MISS DISPLAYED WRONG COLOR, FOR THE PRICE VERY PISS POOR

    Read More
    clellis62 November 30, 2012
  • This was everything I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I almost didn"t buy this because of the reviews I read on how hard it was to put together. I am a single woman I put it together by myself in about a hour,

    Read More
    bardam November 20, 2012
Sponsored Links