Today: $138.38

MSRP: $219.99

Save $81.61 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dark Cherry Media Storage Pedestal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a place to store our Dvd's and cd's that is compact and unobtrusive. This meets that requirement, and exceeds my hopes for an attractive unit. It was easy to set up and fill.

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine April 17, 2017
  • Classic and well built
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD/CD pedestal arrived packaged very nicely and with no damage. The only assembly required is to put the pins into the pre-drilled holes for the adjustable shelves. It comes with 8 shelves so you can fill the tower with all CD's or like I did, just DVD's (you will only use 4 shelves for all DVD's), or a combination of both. Very stable and won't tip over. Love this piece.

    Read More
    Dianne H. March 31, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture that was just exactly what we needed to store all of our piano CDs. Very good quality for the price and a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Deanna S. March 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Put in my library and it is stunning

    Read More
    Janelle B. November 24, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Loved not having to put it together

    Read More
    OstkUser222724 August 26, 2016
  • Finish Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a decent product for the money but unfortunately after removing all the packaging (which was a royal pain) I discovered an unsightly chip in the finish. It was too much trouble to even attempt to repackage it for a return so I just elected to place it in a location where the damaged side wouldn't be as noticeable. I am very disappointed and will limit the types of items I purchase from Overstock.com. I do not recommend purchasing this or any type of furniture from Overstock.

    Read More
    Eric B. July 27, 2016
  • Good option at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my bonus/play room, and have been happy with them. Ample DVD storage, and they look very clean and streamlined. They can become a tipping hazard if the door is filled and left open, so be mindful of closing it. I wish there was an option to reverse which side it opens, but nonetheless, I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    lcmcdonough May 30, 2016
  • Not quite perfect but still very good

    I wanted something to store my CDs, blu rays and DVDs that wasn't a 'flat pack' self assembly bookshelf. From the reviews it seems not everyone agrees, but I think this looks good and certainly gives the impression of being more expensive than it is. I also like that the disc cases are out of sight (unlike a bookcase) and the design seems good. I've had the pedestal over a year now and I've moved from California to England; the pedestal hasn't suffered in any way and the door still opens and closes properly. My only complaint is with the inside of the door. If you look carefully at the photo you see triangular pieces strengthening the door top and bottom by the hinges. That meant I couldn't completely fill the top and bottom shelf of the door with cases. A small complaint - I still would like to buy another.

    Read More
    bearuk May 24, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I was super super skeptical but it turns out to be a great product. Best of all, it came assembled. Make sure you get one. Thanks!

    Read More
    jk34850 May 23, 2016
  • Lots of storage and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking like something like this for years and am so happy I found it. It matches my bedroom furniture and is a great accent piece.

    Read More
    Jill G. April 18, 2016
  • Media Storage Pedestal
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this purchase. The quality of this Pedestal is Excellent, the price and delivery cost was quite reasonable. I received the shipment in three days and it was very well packed., Robert H.

    Read More
    Robert H. March 15, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I was so afraid that it would not look as nice as the picture but it's actually nicer. It's well made, and really heavy. I unpacked it right away and I have all my CDs nicely arranged.

    Read More
    Maritza V. February 22, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The pedestal looks exactly like in the picture. Arrived quickly and well packed.

    Read More
    J L. February 19, 2016
  • Safaia
    Verified Purchase

    Just set as expected. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    Safaia February 4, 2016
  • auntdee
    Verified Purchase

    This pedestal is attractive, requires very little assembly and looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Auntdee November 21, 2015
  • Eileen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in the corner of our dining room. Hold tons of CD's. Keeps everything hidden nicely and looks like a piece of furniture. Is sturdy.

    Read More
    Eileen S. October 27, 2015
  • LindaV
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in my entry for a sculpture, and keeps our collection of baseball-style caps out of the way and dust-free.

    Read More
    Linda V. May 13, 2015
  • Build well
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality packed well for shipping would buy again

    Read More
    skedad December 27, 2014
  • Great CD Storage and TV stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to store music CD's It was also great for a TV stand! I have purchased many things this is a great place to shop.

    Read More
    PB December 11, 2014
  • Awesome Storage for your DVD’s!
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship is great and it is truly a solid piece. It was well packaged and delivered within days.

    Read More
    anonymous234 January 9, 2014
Sponsored Links