Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Danica Brushed Silver Nesting Table 3 Piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are beautiful and perfectly match my grey and white living room. Minus one star because one leg was not drilled properly and took both my husband and I lots of brain power and over 45 minutes to fix.

    Read More
    Andrea B. May 1, 2016
  • Stacking up nicely
    Verified Purchase

    One star short as I failed to realize the glass was not clear, but tinted dark. No matter to the nice appearance and utility of these tables. Sized well for separate use. Not too difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Maryann Y. February 1, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pieces. just as described

    Read More
    akebaje September 30, 2015
  • Nice size, perfect for tight areas
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of tables, I really like the look with the 'smoky' colored glass. The height is perfect - taller then many end tables I looked at. They were a little difficult to put together, I think the key is to not over-tighted the legs or they bow inward making stacking impossible. I had to get more sticky pads to hold the glass tops in place, the ones that came with the set were too cheap and didn't hold. Overall they work perfect for our family room.

    Read More
    azmomma3 November 4, 2014
  • Look beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables. They look great , the legs are tricky to assemble and you have to get it right otherwise it will not stand sturdy. But the size and style are fantastic.

    Read More
    mozza4me September 16, 2014
  • Perfect for small living areas
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good looking piece, use flu for when you are having guests and looks great in the living room. It does require assembly and I am not very good at that. My handy friend managed to put in together in about an hour. Perfect for small living spaces where space is at a premium.

    Read More
    bse440 June 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ekon June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ajete R. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links