Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dalton Mirrored Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love love love it, simply beautiful NY..Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    This table is Simply beautiful, love, love love it

    Read More
    Sheila I. February 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on the 16th of February around 12 and received my merchandise the very next day at 10am. I didn't pay for expedited shipping. This was normal shipping. My table was in perfect condition. I lovveeee the table. Adds the perfect touch to my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser545948 February 17, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy and the shipping packaging was great. I was concerned that it may be broking thru shipping ~ Well padded. EASY to put together, only legs need to be added. Very nice piece to my Living Room. Mor Furniture has this same table for 800.00. Huge savings!

    Read More
    idealjulia January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very sturdy coffee table. Quite an eye catcher.

    Read More
    Bridget K. January 20, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    love my table! arrived with no chips! great piece.

    Read More
    kmoney December 7, 2016
  • I LOVE THIS TABLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its everything I imagined and more. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Olabisi K. July 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table is beautiful and elegant. I love how it gives my living room a Hollywood feel 😊

    Read More
    Sylvia V. July 12, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    love the table but came with a crack in the glass and some of the chrome was not fully painted

    Read More
    Megan W. July 1, 2016
  • Heavy Duty Table but Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is quality heavy duty cocktail/coffee table. I have for two years and moved with this table and it has been great. I have even used this temporarily for a tv stand with no issues. First one that was shipped to me came with a busted side mirror but was quickly replaced by Overstock for free.

    Read More
    roseybopp May 20, 2016
  • Jerseydiva82
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous went perfect with my living room and decor. Great quality for price. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser112485 April 22, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    You don't see tables like this everywhere so many compliments

    Read More
    Tia L. April 5, 2016
  • Mirrored cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh ! This table is incredible. I had someone put it together for me and for him, it was a very easy task. The table sits in my sunroom, reflecting sunshine all day. I am going to order another one for a different room; that's how much I adore this table. It is the perfect size for a small room. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 3, 2016
  • Beautiful table.
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you. Beautiful table. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser94612 March 22, 2016
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well described

    Read More
    derek v. March 15, 2016
  • M.Allen
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described - I love this table!

    Read More
    Mayisha A. March 14, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy box but easy to put together. LOVE this piece

    Read More
    Kelsey S. February 27, 2016
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    In love with my mirrored accent table! Very sturdy and fancy for the price.

    Read More
    Melissa R. February 16, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Too narrow and small. I sent it back.

    Read More
    acorn January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and worth the price

    Read More
    Juanita B. January 17, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Best price for a mirror table.. Look just as pictured.

    Read More
    Swetal P. December 2, 2015
Sponsored Links