Today $239.99

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $60.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dalton Mirrored Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome people, packaged super well- aplus for this company- silver could be a little better painted in areas, a very light coat, but am very happy very entry table

    Read More
    Bill K. January 16, 2018
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. Always receive compliments about how nice this table is. Would definitely recommend it and always a pleasure to order from Overstock.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. January 14, 2018
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it was easy to install looks great. So happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Sophie T. January 10, 2018
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this table to use in my nail salon. We've dropped countless bottles of nail polish on the surface and it's never cracked the mirror once! I bought it in 2013 and it's still hanging on. Even after we had a fire, this thing is still hanging on. My favorite feature is that the drawers are lined. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because it arrived with a couple small chips and scratches but it wasn't worth the hassle to me to return or exchange it. They aren't noticeable if you didn't inspect it closely, but this table is a staple. I don't have a direct picture of it, but you can see it next to the fireplace mantel.

    Read More
    Jasmine S. January 1, 2018
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this style. I use it as a desk, party table, & sofa table in different rooms. I recommend it and purchased the matching end table.

    Read More
    Esperanza L. January 1, 2018
  • So much nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do this no justice. Great drawer space.

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Dalton Mirrored Accent Table
    wendy l. December 29, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect mirror accent tablet beautiful for my decor

    Read More
    Anny F. December 13, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this accent table! I have had it for a few years now and it has held up very well. Its pretty and a nice size for an entry way or hallway.

    Read More
    sjw1111 December 13, 2017
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for a vanity or makeup table, a teen could use it I purchased a mirror to go with this And a mirrored ottoman, it looks gorg All my girls like it

    Read More
    lorena j. December 12, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great piece looks better in person is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    snapshot63 December 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great entrance table it is very simple and small but I live in an apartment so it's a nice little entrance way table! It's very shiny under the hall lights and looks great with flickering candles on top!

    Read More
    izzychamp December 1, 2017
  • Bling Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I like the glam look of my consol table plus it match my coffee table I’m a happy satisfied customer

    Read More
    lisa l. November 28, 2017
  • Mirrored Table
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table. I love it so much I bough two of them.

    Read More
    Stephanie J. November 21, 2017
  • Stunning as a vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this table to use as a vanity in my bedroom. It is gorgeous and a great price for a mirrored piece. Love everything about it. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Beth E. November 17, 2017
  • Mirrored Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this as a "for looks only" piece so I can't say how durable it is. But it looks great, was super easy to put together, and certainly serves the function for which I purchased it. Good price compared to similar products on other sites.

    Read More
    joan g. November 15, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this purchase. Looks very expensive Great Buy

    Read More
    Catherine S. November 15, 2017
  • Geat side table
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments about this side table. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Janae O. November 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous & Chic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of the table is outstanding. It is made a very heavy duty glass that will hold up for many years. I am very happy with this purchase I would recommend this table to anyone. The drawers slide in and out very smoothly. Overall this is a wonderful product.

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Dalton Mirrored Accent Table
    OstkUser197551 October 27, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk, very cute as a girls desk, just add chair

    Read More
    OstkUser1445520 October 14, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible quality. Looks good though.

    Read More
    Yris D. October 13, 2017