Today: $239.99

MSRP: $249.99

Save $10.00 (4%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dalton Mirrored Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mirrored desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Mirrored desk good quality and attractive. It was packaged professionally...which is very important when transporting glass. Very pleased

    Read More
    S K. March 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a great buy if you like the style

    Read More
    julio a. March 12, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this style. I use it as a desk, party table, & sofa table in different rooms.

    Read More
    Esperanza L. February 23, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this table, very pretty and came well packaged with no damage at all. Lots of compliments on it. Easy to assemble!

    Read More
    JAF February 17, 2017
  • Perfect accent
    Verified Purchase

    This completed my living room. It was missing just a little something and this was the perfect accent.

    Read More
    AnaiyaL8 February 12, 2017
  • Vanity Table
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a while for a reasonably priced mirrored vanity table. This one was perfect for one i wanted - obviously it is not going to be the quality of those priced at $400 and above but it definitely serves its purpose and i have no complaints!

    Read More
    Nicole S. January 26, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a vanity

    Read More
    OstkUser913704 January 22, 2017
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for a vanity in my bedroom , and I absolutely love the quality and design. Not to big, just perfect.

    Read More
    ALEKSANDRA B. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful, feminine, versatile !!
    Verified Purchase

    All the women in my family love a mirrored makeup table or desk, and this one is beautiful and was a great price!!

    Read More
    designmaven101 January 4, 2017
  • ms dee
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful table. Use it in my entry way. Very easy to assemble. The drawers are great for your keys.

    Read More
    Diane R. December 19, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size as sofa size table or foyer entry table. Easy to put together. Overall good quality.

    Read More
    Crystal O. December 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant fits perfectly in my living room .. very happy with it and it perfect

    Read More
    Garth H. December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and look of the this table. It looks exactly like the picture! It isn't very sturdy so I wouldn't put much on it. Easy to assemble. The nob did fall off but I've managed to glue it on. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    Hillary K. November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item a lot

    Read More
    Al M. October 27, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to put together took me less then 10mins. It's very sturdy a show piece for sure, however it is a bit more silver than it looks on the picture but still very beautiful.

    Read More
    nelly a. October 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely to look at. Use as make up table in bedroom.

    Read More
    Joan K. October 22, 2016
  • Wonderful piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful table and looks way more expensive than it is. Assembly was minimal (screwing the legs on and putting the drawers in). Worked beautifully as my vanity table. I'm so happy I went with this piece. Definitely a steal!

    Read More
    dennise c. October 15, 2016
  • Theresa N
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly with decor!

    Read More
    theresa n. October 10, 2016
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe that my vanity table arrived just two days after I ordered it! My husband and I are in the process of building a new house so I have not yet assembled this piece. I have, however unpacked it all to check over each piece to make sure it arrived intact and that all hardware was included before repackingvit for our upcoming move. The box was complete and the vanity is gorgeous and very rich looking. It exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    Michelle B. October 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a perfect size for my Vanity and I'm so glad Overstock has the perfect size mirrored glass i'm looking for. I don't usually write reviews, but this deserves one! Shipping was fast and they packed it very well considering this is a mirrored desk. Thank you so much! Happy customer here.. :)

    Read More
    Karren D R. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links