| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $249.99

At other retailer: $262.99

Save $13.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Dalton Mirrored Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Okay quality. Height is a little too low. They look very sharp. Something about mirrored furniture just really opens a room up. The drawer is a perfect size. Buy a drawer organizer. It will help a lot. I like them because they are wide and work well with a king size bed.

    Read More
    Kerry L. September 11, 2017
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Simply beautiful and elegant. I bought two of these and love them. I would buy more if I could. We use one in our living room and one as my make-up table.

    Read More
    mskalra September 6, 2017
  • Mirrored Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table looks really good, not high end, but it is nice, the drawers are not too heavy, looks ok, It seems that the mirror cracks all by itself. I have a crack in one of the legs that wasn't there when I purchased this table. I replaced the plastic knobs with crystal ones.

    Read More
    jdriver August 16, 2017
  • Great Sideboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love mirrored pieces as they are modern and go anywhere. Used this piece in the hallway and it comes in handy for storage as well since has 2 drawers. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lexig August 11, 2017
  • Mirrored dressing table
    Verified Purchase

    Received when promised. Beautiful piece worth the price. The vanity is a little low,purchased clear riser raised it a little. Two vanity legs arrived missing balls on the bottom to balance.I called immediately and I was told I should receive two replacement legs. Very pleased how I was treated.

    Read More
    Linda k. August 8, 2017
  • From desk to accent table to vanity.
    Verified Purchase

    This table has held up for quite some time. The only issues I had was when I broke one of the glass drawers. It lacks a safety latch to hold the drawer from falling and breaking the glass.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. August 7, 2017
  • Mirror sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece of furniture and easy to put together. Love it!

    Read More
    sandy s. August 5, 2017
  • Cute accent table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really cute accent table. I am currently in love with all things mirrored! It arrived well packaged and damage free. It looks exactly like the picture. I like that it has the drawers in the front. I am all around very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    malibudai August 4, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as a vanity and its the perfect fit

    Read More
    Michelle M. August 1, 2017
  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this table from overstock years ago and still love it. it is easy to clean and has held up very well. Love this in my entryway.

    Read More
    benj47531 July 17, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    This table is best suited for a child's room. Although it's pretty, it's very small and not suitable for an entry way or any other larger space.

    Read More
    Kathryne G. July 4, 2017
  • My vanity table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a makeup vanity & it's gorgeous

    Read More
    Maryanna N. May 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying it very much, very good investment

    Read More
    karen g. May 4, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of my favorite purchases. Beautiful. Great price. A wow, for real. However, I changed the nobs. I did not put felt between the new nobs and the mirrored drawer surface (my mistake). Consequently, the mirror on the drawer fronts cracked immediately. I am sad. I have tried to get replacement drawers, but the manufacturer says the drawer structure on the model they have now will not "fit" in the tracks of the model I bought. Boo hoo.

    Read More
    MJ May 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent table in my foyer

    Read More
    Elaine L. May 1, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Chips easily, drawers are hard to open

    Read More
    Jan M. April 25, 2017
  • Great piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table arrived within days and was extremely easy to put together once I figured out how to remove the 2 drawers. (You just press down the plastic piece attached to the underside of the table top). It arrived in perfect condition and looks terrific in my entry.

    Read More
    John B. April 14, 2017
  • Knob
    Verified Purchase

    Knob falls out a lot which resulted in a crazy

    Read More
    Lisette D. April 4, 2017
  • Mirrored desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Mirrored desk good quality and attractive. It was packaged professionally...which is very important when transporting glass. Very pleased

    Read More
    S K. March 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a great buy if you like the style

    Read More
    julio a. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links