Today $137.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Cube Frame Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Definitely has character
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is pretty cool, but a lot bulkier than I thought it would be. Super sturdy.

    Read More
    Rebecca L. July 20, 2017
  • Great quality very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror arrived in tact and was just as it appeared in the photos. Great quality and was very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Tari W. May 26, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with no issues

    Read More
    Joseph K. February 9, 2017
  • Great Functional Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our entry way and love the look. We even put festive holiday flowers around it and it only adds to the decor!

    Read More
    spmom November 2, 2016
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    after 2 returns I received one that was not bent and looks great!

    Read More
    Chantel E. November 22, 2015
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design but looks a little cheaply made.

    Read More
    Katherine G. July 14, 2015
  • Art and function
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exactly as pictured on the website. it looks beautiful in its space, which is in a hallway. the measurements were exact the color was exact. the three dimensional mirror looks great. one word of caution be careful about the corners. One corner was bent and I was able to straighten it out. look at it on a solid color surface first before hanging and do not throw the box away in case your corners are bent.

    Read More
    andrades May 24, 2015
  • Great modern piece that stands out.
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is a piece of art. I hung it on a kitchen wall with a candle wall sconce on either side. It's difficult to hang because it's a challenge to get the screws aligned perfectly. It's also a little heavy. It's worth it though, because it is so unique!

    Read More
    ldsoderb August 6, 2014
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product and it works for my guest room I thought it looked better online then when I opened the box. I might be something else because it looks much smaller when you put it on the wall.

    Read More
    trae33 March 27, 2014
  • Cotemporary Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror based on positive reviews. I am very pleased. We put this over our buffet table in our newly decorated dining room. This mirror fits well with my Midtown furniture set. Just the right size and very sturdy but not too heavy. My husband hung it in about five minutes. Very contemporary so just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    shoopster February 19, 2014
  • POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    What I saw online was just was I received. I can't ask for anything more.

    Read More
    bkain923 November 26, 2013
  • This Mirror is high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good. It looks great and is even better looking than the picture.

    Read More
    kathystine October 9, 2013
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the mirror , it was just to big for where I wanted to put it in my home.

    Read More
    lisadee7 September 26, 2013
  • cube frame mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mirror. It is quite heavy. The metal looks to be of good quality.

    Read More
    rachelintulsa July 29, 2013
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this over a buffet we also bought on Overstock. The buffet has a rustic look and has wood squares on the drawers as part of the design. We hung this above it and it all flows nicely. It's nice and heavy (not too heavy) and sturdy. It really adds personality to the dining room.

    Read More
    stevens1mom June 26, 2013
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid and sturdy piece. It look fabulous over my console table and it has definitely been a conversation starter. I recommend it!

    Read More
    kruiz8204 June 11, 2013
  • Modern mirrow
    Verified Purchase

    I had a good experience with overstock overall. But the products always have some sort of little dents or damages

    Read More
    pintobom69 May 16, 2013
  • Really cool, funky mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this mirror in our foyer directly over the Walnut Cherry Ladder Console Table (item 80001395 on O), and it looks fantastic. The squares on the mirror coordinate so well with the square shelving on the table. It's heavy, so be prepared for some serious hanging hardware. Our home is very eclectic, with a mix of old and new furnishings. This mirror is such a great addition, and I couldn't be happier with this choice.

    Read More
    texasshan January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Mirror, Poor package!
    Verified Purchase

    They need to protect the package a little better, my first order the mirror came broken, and the second one the frame was bented. Overall the Mirror is beautiful, perfect size and look exactly like in the picture.

    Read More
    adrisuarez December 27, 2012
  • Awesome mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most awesome mirror! It's beveled and the frame is a lightweight metal so you can hang it anywhere. It's very modern. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    sweetk62 November 2, 2012