Today $362.99

MSRP: $399.99

Save $37.00 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Crestfield Dark Brown Coffee Table/ Storage Ottoman Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my family room and love it. It has storage of our throws and I use one for our doggy toys. It looks nice and stores a lot. It did the job.

    Read More
    66sandyw October 5, 2017
  • Goes with our new leather sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this table to go with our new leather sofa and rug. Good quality table coffee table that goes well with the furniture. No issues with workmanship. Simple to assemble. Each of the four boxes have single, solid hinges - a definite bonus. The four boxes make great foot rests as well as storage. Definitely recommend this table if you like the modularity aspect of it.

    Read More
    Joao S. August 21, 2017
  • Extra Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    One small scratch from shipping, but the assembly was easy and it added so much extra storage & seating to a small room that needed it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1276052 July 18, 2017
  • Comfortable and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comfortable enough to put your feet up on adequate storage underneath can be used for chairs at a large party

    Read More
    mac2pom July 15, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!! It's easy to clean and a great storage/table.

    Read More
    Stephanie A. June 5, 2017
  • None
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it!!!! Best Buy I ever made.

    Read More
    Janice R. May 14, 2017
  • Great table, love the mobile mini-tables/storage
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee table is well-made and pretty sturdy. The mini-tables / storage units underneath are what really make it amazing. It's holding up to the punishment of living in a 30-something's man-cave, and seems to be doing just fine. It was pretty reasonably easy to put together; only a couple potential gotchas, so read the instructions carefully, but it's not a big deal even if you muck it up a little.

    Read More
    Luke M. May 2, 2017
  • Not fancy, but useful
    Verified Purchase

    When they describe it as "dark brown" it's REALLY dark brown--almost black--espresso would be a descriptive name for the color. The storage is great and it works well to use for extra seating when we have a crowd, At other times we use the ottomans as footrests. It's not fancy-looking because it's not real wood an leather but vinyl and laminate, so at first I was disappointed, but it has served us well. It would be great for families with young children, both for the storage and because the edges of the table are soft.

    Read More
    Neil A. April 8, 2017
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of material is ok. Workman ship is ok.

    Read More
    Arup P. November 1, 2016
  • andrew
    Verified Purchase

    Bad packaging-damaged table- Glue smeared across the top of the table,scratches-very cheap-no where to complain-never will buy from overstock AGAIN

    Read More
    adruschba September 3, 2016
  • Exactly what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were expecting for the kids tv room. Is perfect.

    Read More
    Fred B. June 10, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The design and functionality of this coffee table is nearly everything I was looking for (flat, hard surface on top with cushioned edges, as well as storage components for misc. items). I just wish it was slightly bigger...It looks a tad small on our 8x10 rug. Don't expect high-quality materials and construction at this price. Personally, I would've paid more for the same thing that was built better and hardwood on top, but it had all the other features I wanted, so overall I'm happy. The only other comparable table I could find was nearly 3 times the cost and a different color. My table did arrive with a slight imperfection--A tear in one of the corners, but it's not too noticeable. In general, a great value.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. June 2, 2016
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table went together easily, and I love the extra seating and space to store toys, without having to remove the table top, as is the case with storage ottomans. This was a great purchase!

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 4, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a home with kids. It isn't so nice or expensive that you worry about them ruining it, and you can stash all their toys in it, out of sight.

    Read More
    Jessica O. December 23, 2015
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    Mulit-functional and great for storage. Doesn't take up a lot of space either.

    Read More
    Jessica M. November 20, 2015
  • rynsboys
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking piece. The storage is a great feature. The only thing that I don't really care for is that the top of the table literally "sits" on an X frame and is not attached. With two small boys and 4 large dogs running around in that room, it is often knocked out of kilter.

    Read More
    Merynda F. July 21, 2015
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. great for families with children

    Read More
    Dstorek March 2, 2015
  • Love the ottomans. Like the table
    Verified Purchase

    We find this style to be extremely functional. Each kid has an ottoman and enjoys eating snacks from the table while sitting on the ottoman. The ottomans also have nice wheels so they are easy to move in and out. The table top is a veneer surface with a leather trim. Ours came with a rip in the leather, but Overstock was terrific about shipping a new one and we are all set. I do think the table surface looks cheap, especially compared to the ottomans, but it serves our purpose very well.

    Read More
    mamalyons March 4, 2014
  • This is a Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This table and stools are a statement piece. The color is a rich Espresso, and it looks beautiful in front of my couch. I had my grandchildren in mind when I purchased it because of the stools that slide underneath; But I did not buy it for that reason, I bought it because I really liked it for me. I like the fun of sitting around it with family, and the younger children are right there with us in their own seats. The storage is an added bonus (I believe the maximum weight load on the stools is 80 pounds each). I put it together myself with no difficulties whatsoever...all the parts were there, and easy to work with. There was an issue with the top piece....I called Overstock, and they immediately sent me a new one....Their customer service is the very best I have ever dealt with....They really do stand by their products. I recommend this beautiful table with stools...I love it!

    Read More
    len44 November 23, 2013
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I had to have this table! It fits perfect in my sectional couch. I love how each mini ottoman is storage and you can use it as extra seating or a foot rest. This is a great deal you can't find one similar for the price. Plus it's a hardtop table, great for drinks. Not a padded top.

    Read More
    cdbrulindski April 8, 2013