Sale $364.49

Was: $404.99

Save $40.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Crescent White Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome corner piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and we'll made piece of furniture. I'm happy I bought it.

    Read More
    MIGUEL ANGEL D. August 26, 2017
  • Good quality with the price
    Verified Purchase

    Design also good for tv stand.

    Read More
    Jing Z. June 4, 2017
  • Good piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. We also had some trouble with the remotes and closed doors but simply keep the doors open. Still looks great.

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Crescent White Corner TV Stand
    inhocdana May 12, 2017
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this white corner unit it fits perfectly with my living room theme

    Read More
    Susan W. February 1, 2017
  • perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right height and width for our corner on the porch. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Held all the components neatly. Met our needs in that room perfectly. Good value.

    Read More
    dbr1145 August 5, 2016
  • Pattie
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed and it looks perfect in any corner!

    Read More
    Pattie C. June 30, 2016
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Style fits my cottage home perfectly. Easy to assemble. Looks great!

    Read More
    sapirch June 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize no back corner, but it's ok. Use as big book case, lamp, photos on top. Works perfectly with hutch/bookcase we bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    Lesjeunes April 11, 2016
  • corner TV unit
    Verified Purchase

    fits into the corner very well and looks just great..lots of shelf space too..

    Read More
    Faye C. January 29, 2016
  • Very nice !
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the corner. I have a big tv and it is big enough but not too big. It looks amazing.

    Read More
    amifrct September 12, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best! easily assembled, with excellent instructions.Service prompt without any problems

    Read More
    MaryKathryn M. July 23, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect fit for my beach house love it.

    Read More
    Brenda W. April 29, 2015
  • tia
    Verified Purchase

    this was the perfect piece for my small living room it looks great and it was affordable.

    Read More
    Patricia D. April 21, 2015
  • Prefect
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for the TV in the solarium

    Read More
    Nat S. March 26, 2015
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    It is just a perfect piece of furniture..it required assembly but fortunately my husband is handy..I do wish it was a little taller but it is a perfect fit in the corner and looks terrific

    Read More
    momomama October 31, 2014
  • Good for its purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected (don't know why, I measured the space and everything). Well made. Useful.

    Read More
    chinama4 June 15, 2014
  • Really nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    Was really easy to put together. Just one person. Everything was VERY well labeled and the instructions were easy to follow. The quality is much better than expected for the price!

    Read More
    jeannef October 3, 2013
  • well built tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unbelievable product for the price! The t.v. stand looks much more expensive then it is, it's easy to put together and well-designed. We put a 60inch samsung tv on it and it fits perfectly. It is a very sturdy and a well built tv stand. I can't think of one bad thing about this stand. If you need a nice looking corner unit- you can't beat this one for the price.

    Read More
    acrifed September 27, 2013
  • Nice product, scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite thing about moving into a new house is getting new furniture. My least favorite thing is going through the ridiculous amount of steps to assemble it... This corner entertainment unit has solid components, and on a scale of 1 to 10 (10 being easiest / fastest to assemble), I would give it an 8. Directions were clear, weird IKEA-like tools were minimal, and the pieces actually fit together as designed. The glass cabinet fronts are very nice touch, and allow for components that require line-of-sight remote control to operate in a mostly out-of-sight way... Overall solid construction and looks great in my kids' play room. Currently using to hold a 32" LCDTV, but it could easily hold something much larger.

    Read More
    mistergroovy July 2, 2013
  • Great corner media stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good corner tv stand with storage. Seems sturdy, put it together (female with philip's head screwdriver) pretty easily, it did take an hour or two tho from unpackaging to free-standing. The company provided ample pieces, normally with an extra just in case. Only caveat was the instructions left out that the inner and shelf "walls" of the stand have to be attached to the bottom first before one can follow the instructions - so missing first step. Still, pretty easy to figure out. Pieces were fine, well packaged. Doors a smidge off (maybe 1/8 in) in hanging - but do I want to be perfect or happy? I looked at an architectural mag and a couple other room design ideas before buying, and was surprised to find that a lot of folks (decorators) use white colored furniture fairly often (bookcases, etc). Since my window framing and door inside are white, decided to go ahead. And the stand blends very nicely with other wood furniture and primarily sandy-colored seating.

    Read More
    dealquality June 1, 2013