Today: $300.99

MSRP: $399.99

Save $99.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Crescent Walnut Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • strong
    Verified Purchase

    this tv stand is very helpful

    Read More
    Toni G. April 18, 2017
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in the corner of my room. Lots of storage.

    Read More
    rochele1 April 11, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks just like the picture. We have a bigger TV than recommended but since the footing is in the middle, it works fine. Yes I can recommend this TV stand.

    Read More
    Eva D. February 7, 2017
  • DeeS
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand is beautiful and gives the appearance of a much more expensive piece of furniture. The finish is rich and the glass doors don't have that cheap look of so many inexpensive pieces of furniture. The size is not overpowering in the corner so it doesn't distract from the rest of your room. Needless to say... I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Dee S. February 2, 2017
  • Corner TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, very practical

    Read More
    Ilhamy W. November 30, 2016
  • CW
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this item for years. Just the right size for my needs. Great product.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. September 3, 2016
  • Nice quality for price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to keep my 9 month old from playing with the entertainment system.

    Read More
    idrivefocus August 21, 2016
  • PERFECT corner media stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice and is easy to put together. I did it by myself if about an hour. I love it!

    Read More
    LeAnn L. May 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great corner unit. Just right for my new tv. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lois R. May 8, 2016
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    All the reviews we read were accurate. 80lbs when it arrives. Impressive packing job. Solid. Doors slightly off but not too noticeable. Directions fairly easy. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Christal R. April 12, 2016
  • Nice looking cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that it was not real wood, but should have read the description better. The cabinet arrived with an inner shelf broken on the corner, but the company quickly sent me a new self. It was not difficult to put together and looks quite nice.

    Read More
    kanelakini April 5, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was delivered on time with no damage, We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stand. It is a wonderful addition to our sunroom.

    Read More
    Fran Roberts B. March 29, 2016
  • great investment
    Verified Purchase

    i love that it fit in the corner and plenty of storage space

    Read More
    sandra D. March 25, 2016
  • Love this tv stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, beautiful tv stand. Not too difficult to put together my daughter and I had it together in about 30 minutes. Love how it looks.

    Read More
    Rita L. February 20, 2016
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for quite a while to find a corner TV stand that would go with the mission-style furniture I have in my living room. Assembly was as I expected and I love it.

    Read More
    Judith C. January 24, 2016
  • Entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice TV Stand and it looks great b in the livingroom. You have to put it together but is easy. Takes about an hour to assemble.

    Read More
    tampea December 15, 2015
  • Lorrie A.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and lots of room inside cabinet

    Read More
    Lorrie A. November 30, 2015
  • teacher
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jo Ann K. November 8, 2015
  • Simple and Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase as described. Fits the corner perfectly.

    Read More
    votegop1 September 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a stand and ultimately found this one. I've had it for 2 years and still love it.

    Read More
    maryobr May 8, 2015
Sponsored Links