Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Crescent Black Corner Media Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Corner Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. Used under our flat screen T.V. .Attractive and roomy to store, cable box,dvd player,all tapes and outside end shelves used for picture frames.top holds sound bar.

    Read More
    l33l33 January 23, 2017
  • Corner media stand
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the shelves were cracked and chipped but it was too much effort to ship it back because there were too many parts. Ended up putting it together and using a sharpie to cover up the chips.

    Read More
    Irina S. December 21, 2016
  • Excellent Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect! Only con is that there is only one hole in the back so it can be hard sticking all the cables from top and bottom shelves through just one hole.

    Read More
    Kimberley S. November 26, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a flat screen TV in my living room. It looks just beautiful, and the pieces fit together perfectly, which is not always the case with boxed furniture. I could not have managed the assembly without help, but the result is worth the effort.

    Read More
    csheac January 13, 2016
  • Great corner cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly & looks beautiful

    Read More
    kelly b. December 26, 2015
  • Good quality - just watch for heat
    Verified Purchase

    I'm super happy with the quality of materials. A bit of a pain to assemble, but it's flat packed, so what do you expect? There is zero venting in the primary storage space, behind the glass doors. So if you're running anything that puts our any decent amount of heat - you'll need to drill in venting holes, or leave the doors open.

    Read More
    David E. November 25, 2015
  • siggi
    Verified Purchase

    fits right in the corner looks good

    Read More
    rxmama July 10, 2015
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I have had issues with RTA furniture not being easy to assemble. This was a pleasant surprise. Everything fit together perfectly, and it assembled with machine screws, NOT wood screws. A much more secure assembly technique. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    James H. June 29, 2015
  • Stephanie
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large living room but am constricted in furniture arrangement because of a centrally placed fireplace and a wall of windows. The walls I do have are brick and I didn't want to drill a bunch of holes on them to mount a TV, so I knew a corner stand would be the best option. This stand is the perfect fit. I love the mix of a modern black finish, glass doors and clean lines that still feels classic and cozy. The multiple shelves provide ample space for storing dvds, equipment and displaying special items. Upon arrival, 2 pieces were damaged but a couple pictures and an email later and the manufacturer sent replacement parts- no questions asked. This was one of the best furniture punches I've made online without seeing the item in person first and I'm excited to use this stand for years to come!

    Read More
    Stephanie K. June 26, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this media stand as it was easy to put together and made extremely well. It is heavy as it is wood not plywood. It was hard to find a corner unit and fits perfectly!

    Read More
    Barbara W. June 18, 2015
  • arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this as the price is decent. However, ours arrived damaged. Customer Service sent out replacement parts immediately, but they sent the wrong ones. Now we are awaiting the proper parts. It is a nice unit, stylish. I don't know how well it will work for us once we put it together and set up the tv and components. Cautiously optimistic it will turn out ok. Customer Service has been pleasant and apologetic.

    Read More
    lp978 January 24, 2014
  • perfect display unit
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this not for media but for displaying family treasures and storing photo albums. It looks great. Fits nicely in a small corner and has a classy appearance. When it arrived, the top piece had a long streak on it that wouldn't come off (marker or oil?) but with one quick phone call a replacement part was being shipped to us and arrived just a few days later. Assembly was easy and the storage shelves are very accessible.

    Read More
    vacw January 23, 2014
  • media center
    Verified Purchase

    product was as expected.. fairly well packaged.. though it did have glass broken in one door.. had it replaced locally...would recommend..

    Read More
    deerrun1 May 31, 2013
  • Great Stand
    Verified Purchase

    What a great corner stand for the pool table room uptairs in our loft. My wife and I put the stand togther less then 45 min. Easy install. The easiest install probably ever! The black gloss look is a great color. I am completely happy with this stand.

    Read More
    boediesage May 4, 2013
  • Looks just like it did on screen!
    Verified Purchase

    the Media stand arrived promptly and was put together by my boyfriend in a couple hours. Looks really nice in the corner under our flatscreen.

    Read More
    julies42 May 3, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very well engineered, easy to assemble and very sturdy. Have had several people ask where I purchased the unit and have referred them to Overstock.com

    Read More
    rcp1181 March 29, 2013
  • Nice corner TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    the TV stand looks very nice. however, it took some time to get it assembled properly.

    Read More
    jlevergreen March 7, 2013
  • Crescent Black Corner Media Stand is excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent piece of furniture at an excellent price. I invited a friend over to help me put it together and with the pegs, it was really easy to line up the screw holes. It took us under an hour to figure it out and get it together. Not bad! Of course, we've done this type of thing before and spacial perception is easy for us. The only thing is that the interior shelf was a bit damaged on the corners, but given that the doors hide the damage, Iit's OK. I didn't ask for a replacement shelf. I think that I saw similar complaints about this damage, so it would make sense for the manufacturer to protect this piece better. I was a little worried about the styrofoam getting all over my apartment, but I didn't find that to be a problem. I was careful about pulling out the pieces and the cleanup process was short and adequate. The final thing is that I put different door knobs on the doors to dress it up just a little bit and that worked well, too. I'm 99.9% satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    bostonite March 2, 2013
  • Crescent Black Corner Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I am VERY happy with this corner cabinet. The quality is superb. I have assembled a lot of furniture in my day and this was, by far, the best quality of materials and workmanship. Everything fit together smoothly and easily and the end product is very solid and high quality. It far exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    dtkaczor March 1, 2013
  • Positive review

    I am very pleased with the cabinet. It arrived in a very timely fashion and assembled fairly easily. It was very heavy to get into the house after it was deposited on the front porch. Lots of packing material protected the many pieces and had to be disposed of, but it did it's job well. I was able to assemble the whole thing by myself in a reasonable amount of time and the end result is quite nice. Hardware was securely packaged and matched instruction sheet. Always helpful!

    Read More
    joyride46 February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links