Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Cremona Wine Storage Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble. Looks perfect in my bedroom.

    Read More
    MAXINE S. June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was so easy to put together. It's sturdy, so very beautiful and fits perfectly next to my sofa. Holds just the right amount of wine bottles.

    Read More
    ter0 January 6, 2017
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item they could have removed one row for the wine bottles for long stem glasses.

    Read More
    Holly A. October 31, 2015
  • Easy to assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant in my dinning room. I get lots of complements, holds a lot of wine glasses and win bottles.

    Read More
    suzy13 October 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wine table for my boyfriend on Valentine's and he loved it. He had lots of licor and it fit all. Quick Delivery, very classy and sturdy. Also, a great price. I do recommend.

    Read More
    yatua03 March 11, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This wine table is absolutely beautiful. It is exceptionally well made...definitely looks much more expensive than what I paid. I have received many compliments on it. It was extremely easy to assemble...took about ten minutes. Love it and would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Nancy V. February 18, 2015
  • Liquor and Wine Storage Table
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to assemble. Because it looks so good, it fits perfectly on my formal diningroom area.

    Read More
    DorothyI E. February 16, 2015
  • This is wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and looks more expensive than the price here on overstock. I'm 100% happy with this.

    Read More
    Overstock56 January 18, 2015
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I had been looking for! Sturdy design with a heavy glass top. Larger than expected. Great price for the item!!!

    Read More
    Rabbit December 18, 2014
  • Exactly like in the picture...
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and very elegant. I love it.

    Read More
    Justice December 5, 2014
  • Beautiful addition to the dining room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just lovely. It doesn't take up much room, but holds a lot. 9 wine bottles, 8 glasses, and a top to hold the ice and decanter.

    Read More
    ronnie1512 November 24, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great product! I love it! I will def shop again!

    Read More
    Justis702 October 25, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    We have searched for a wine rack for months and this one is perfect! It holds nine bottles, cork down. I love that I can keep my wine glasses handy on the glass holder. The shelf allows a place for serving and storing supplies, such as a cork screw and foil cutter. It looks beautiful!! We have received comments from everyone who has entered our home. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    thebeachteach July 23, 2014
  • Wonderful wine table
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived quickly and is just as described. Very sturdy looks wonderful and is worth the price. Assembly was a breeze. You can't go wrong with this item.......love it love it!

    Read More
    hailid923 March 26, 2014
  • Perfection!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply love this product!!! Easy to assemble and well-made. Design is lovely; product is functional and beautiful!!!

    Read More
    wjjlyj July 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pammie0331 July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terri P. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links