Today $203.99

Was: $231.99

Save $28.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Corner Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Saves a lot of space and good quality

    Read More
    BLAZA R. November 28, 2017
  • A "10" in the Corner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is perfect -- plenty of surface space, the slide-out keyboard drawer works well, the shelf-space underneath is a nice extra. The dark wood is rich in texture. Most importantly, it took virtually NO cussing from hubby when putting it together!

    Read More
    Sally of New Port Richey April 23, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible. Never had so bad experience like that. I bought 2 tables and my decide just throw away second one after tried to gather first one.

    Read More
    Alla P. January 26, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and fit perfectly where I wanted. A bit of time to put together but worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser212698 November 8, 2016
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. As described and great quality

    Read More
    Lata G. October 5, 2016
  • Hard to assemble and parts defective
    Verified Purchase

    It takes two people at least to put this desk together. The directions can be confusing at times. The desk we received had a defective drawer front. I called Overstock and they were wonderful in working with me to rectify the issue. Once it was put together, it looks good.

    Read More
    kitchen5 October 4, 2016
  • Interior Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and utility for the price.

    Read More
    Ellen B. September 7, 2016
  • Clean corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk serves its purpose!

    Read More
    Sherie J. April 15, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk fits perfectly into the corner of my room. Perfect for smaller spaces, like a condo. Color is pretty good. Assembly is somewhat extensive and one of the wooden support pieces was broken when it arrived but I was still able to assemble the desk without issue.

    Read More
    purdyeyze March 29, 2016
  • Earl D
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good desk for the money and came out looking very nice in corner in the living room. overall, very happy.

    Read More
    Earl D February 18, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. We love it. Went together easily. Great value.

    Read More
    Melissa S. January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk. Nice for price. Very hard for a lady to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser59249 December 29, 2015
  • Corner Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with size and the way this desk sits in the corner of the room.

    Read More
    Traci October 20, 2015
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a computer desk for a small office in our new home, it went in the corner of the room and looks great.

    Read More
    wegtech1 February 24, 2015
  • This desk turned my guest room into office space.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk fits well into a smaller room, and turned my guest room into office space. It is attractive and functional and does not take up much room.

    Read More
    kathyponte January 24, 2014
  • corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 65 and i put this desk together MYSELF, and it fits beautifully in my bedroom in the corner, just as I wanted. Very nice

    Read More
    mprice0847 May 8, 2013
  • Negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with my purchase and probably will not order anything else.

    Read More
    lois43 March 12, 2013
  • Too complicated
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered items from Overstock that needed to be put together, and I've generally had no problem. This desk was very complicated and I didn't think some of the pieces fit. I finally gave up and returned it.

    Read More
    newyorker07 August 28, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    super easy to put together! fits the space perfectly!

    Read More
    gideon1021 May 31, 2012
  • Beautiful desk, quality is a little lacking
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the desk and the genius space saving for a corner unit. But if you're looking for perfect quality I would advise against this desk. If you've ever purchased furniture from Target I would say it's about the same quality, maybe a slight notch above. However given the low price of the desk I knew to expect that and am satisfied with my desk. The directions for assembly aren't the best but I was able to put it together by myself and I'm certainly no expert. My husband had to move one of the brackets for the keyboard tray, the drawer wouldn't close and I assumed it was my assembly error but apparently the pre-mounted brackets were a bit off. Other than that issue it looks great and wasn't hard to put together. If you don't plan on moving your desk around a lot and don't need it beyond 10 years you'd be fine with this otherwise I'd suggest spending more to get higher quality. If you want it to look nice and don't put your furniture through wear and tear this is just fine.

    Read More
    nancieq May 7, 2012