Sale: $90.81

At other retailer: $219.99

Save $129.18 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Cornell Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, sturdy, easy to assemble and just the size I was looking for.

    Read More
    Lisa D. April 25, 2017
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this table. Easy to assemble and looks more expensive.

    Read More
    Sandra T. April 17, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size beautiful finishes

    Read More
    OstkUser1073629 April 6, 2017
  • Lovely console table
    Verified Purchase

    The wood top is very nice. The table is stable and fits perfectly against a wall where nothing much can go there. The metal legs give it a modern look and assembly was easy and quick.

    Read More
    Marsha K. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful, but way too short
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty table. Rich colors and woods. But 28 " high is not nearly high enough for a sofa table. Had to send it back

    Read More
    michelle w. March 15, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has a great selection, easy to put together, but if put in direct sunlight, does have a tendency to show dust, happy with this selection

    Read More
    Christina I. February 26, 2017
  • Nice sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stable, a little difficult to dust with metal work

    Read More
    glimmerman February 15, 2017
  • Tv
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my tv and surround sound boxs a pain to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser81960 January 20, 2017
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase but the veneer is somewhat fragile.

    Read More
    Germaine W. January 15, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Cornell Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy table for the price.

    Read More
    JLJones December 29, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Table is pretty, but WAAAY to short. Do not buy to go behind a sofa.

    Read More
    Charlotte T. November 16, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Table is sturdy and easy to assemble. It suits my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    andrea s. November 11, 2016
  • Arizona Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Use behind sofa works great.

    Read More
    lrharris October 26, 2016
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Sofa table is sturdy and fit the spot in our living room to complete the look I had in mind. The surface is not solid wood, but it's an acceptable faux wood look. It is sturdy, once assembled.

    Read More
    Janet R. October 11, 2016
  • Genna Sigwerth
    Verified Purchase

    Love my table, definitely filled the empty place and made my living room fill like home!

    Read More
    Lougenna S. September 17, 2016
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sofa table. The quality of the table is made very well and the color is nice and has rich color. I will enjoy it for a long time.

    Read More
    Toni M. September 15, 2016
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very pretty. Especially for the price. I am very satisfied the quality of the table and with the purchase in general.

    Read More
    Tonya L S. September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table to put between 2 bookcases in front of a window. I was having trouble finding a table to fit the area and the measurements of this table were perfect. It was easy to put together. The wood is very pretty, it is sturdy and looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    whatdididowithoutclubo September 9, 2016
  • Perfect Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to build and came without any flaws. Adds the needed touch to our front foyer.

    Read More
    eve1982 September 4, 2016
  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it! Picture matches the real look well.

    Read More
    Will F. September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links