Sale $91.37

At other retailer: $176.00

Save $84.63 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Cornell Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very satisfied with purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty table. Sturdy, good quality wood. I use it as a computer table...perfect size.

    Read More
    Diane T. September 18, 2017
  • great foyer table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was what I needed for small foyer area

    Read More
    Kristy R. September 16, 2017
  • Happy with all 3 tables
    Verified Purchase

    Good set of tables. Using this one as a tv stand.

    Read More
    Larry H. September 13, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa table was easy to put together and is sturdy as a rock! Not to mention its beauty. Item is bigger than I originally thought but works perfectly for what I need.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 29, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table proved to be the perfect size! I was looking for something small enough to fit in the space limitations but large enough to hold the items that needed to be there. Thanks for making it available to me.

    Read More
    coloradomiss August 15, 2017
  • Very Nice Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the sofa table. It looks as nice as its picture. It arrived in perfect condition and was easy to put together. One small problem was that one of the holes needed to attach the table top did not line up properly with the hole in the metal brace. This was easily solved by enlarging one of the holes with a drill.

    Read More
    Linda L. August 7, 2017
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been having this Sofa Table for so many years now, and I still get so many compliments on it, and it"s still looking like I bought it yesterday. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Kwan N. July 31, 2017
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sophisticated. It looks like it cost a great deal more.

    Read More
    melsprn July 28, 2017
  • perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's new house to put in his entryway. When he comes home, the keys, wallet, and mail go on the table. Everything is one place. He hung a mirror over the table and it fits perfectly in the space. Great when you need a table and don't have a lot of space to put one in.

    Read More
    wantstoretire May 26, 2017
  • Entryway table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great looking, good quality entryway table.

    Read More
    Maria R. May 16, 2017
  • sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    good buy. easy to assemble, sturdy

    Read More
    Ann Dowie May 6, 2017
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Great quality. BETTER than I expected!!!

    Read More
    janet b. April 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, sturdy, easy to assemble and just the size I was looking for.

    Read More
    Lisa D. April 25, 2017
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this table. Easy to assemble and looks more expensive.

    Read More
    Sandra T. April 17, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size beautiful finishes

    Read More
    OstkUser1073629 April 6, 2017
  • Lovely console table
    Verified Purchase

    The wood top is very nice. The table is stable and fits perfectly against a wall where nothing much can go there. The metal legs give it a modern look and assembly was easy and quick.

    Read More
    Marsha K. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful, but way too short
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty table. Rich colors and woods. But 28 " high is not nearly high enough for a sofa table. Had to send it back

    Read More
    michelle w. March 15, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has a great selection, easy to put together, but if put in direct sunlight, does have a tendency to show dust, happy with this selection

    Read More
    Christina I. February 26, 2017
  • Nice sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stable, a little difficult to dust with metal work

    Read More
    glimmerman February 15, 2017
  • Tv
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my tv and surround sound boxs a pain to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser81960 January 20, 2017