Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.99

MSRP: $129.99

Save $32.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Cornell End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very classy table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my bedroom sitting area and it is lovely. It's a great buy! No one would ever guess the amount you paid for it. It's fairly heavy which is good for me having 2 dogs who sleep and sometimes play in my room.

    Read More
    OstkUser49292 July 12, 2017
  • Good quality, easy assenbly
    Verified Purchase

    I like these tables. They were easy to put together, seems to be good quality and the perfect size for my space.

    Read More
    Sheila S. June 29, 2017
  • End table is fab
    Verified Purchase

    More than what I expected in quality and looks

    Read More
    Karen S. May 11, 2017
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice design, especially for the cost.

    Read More
    gwendolyn b. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful end table
    Verified Purchase

    The end table is well made and very beautiful. I love the wood and iron combination. It was definitely what I was looking for.

    Read More
    LisaMcD April 3, 2017
  • Great Quality - Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unbelievable value! The top is beautiful, dark brown border with a parquet like center, just as I had expected. It's very sturdy and was very easy to assemble. Can't believe the quality for such an inexpensive piece.

    Read More
    William H. March 18, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my patio. The top is peeling off. Maybe for indoor use. I am disappointed because they are nice looking, and the bottom is metal, and thought they would hold up.

    Read More
    Kate H. March 15, 2017
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase but the veneer is somewhat fragile.

    Read More
    Germaine W. January 15, 2017
  • Handsome table
    Verified Purchase

    This proved a handsome table in our den. Sturdy, with a quailty look. We had a glass top made to protect the finish.

    Read More
    gatorod December 27, 2016
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I may have glass top made for it. I want to preserve it.

    Read More
    Camille C. November 14, 2016
  • Nice little end table!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these, it is a really nice end table! Looks great!

    Read More
    marya15 November 12, 2016
  • Nice table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the sleek design of this table and the price was good too. Other websites had the same table at a much higher price. Since I'm going for a casual/modern look this table fits beautifully. The table top is two toned, darker along the outside edge and lighter in the center. I am very happy with my purchase and have received many compliments already.

    Read More
    Susan D. September 20, 2016
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. Looks great and far more expensive than it was. I highly recommend this table. I also purchased the coffee table too.

    Read More
    Nancy E. September 18, 2016
  • Inexpensive yet classy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, looks more expensive than it cost,very solid end table.

    Read More
    Kyle C. September 18, 2016
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are very nice! Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Gale G. September 3, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are sturdy and were a good addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Cindy K. August 18, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this as house warming gift for my sister many years ago and it still looks great. I love the metal framing.

    Read More
    Kendra A. July 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much.......!

    Read More
    Carlos F. July 18, 2016
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this over 2 years. I like that it has screw on metal "feet" that make it adjustable to sit with one leg on the edge of a rug and not wobble. Easily marred, not scratched though, on top by sliding the radio that sits on it.

    Read More
    Candace H. May 28, 2016
  • Cornell End Table
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful, great price

    Read More
    Michele W. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links