Today: $116.49

At other retailer: $274.99

Save $158.50 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Cornell Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality - Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unbelievable value! The top is beautiful, dark brown border with a parquet like center, just as I had expected. It's very sturdy and was very easy to assemble. Can't believe the quality for such an inexpensive piece.

    Read More
    William H. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee table, looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    Lisa F. March 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what we needed for our Den. Looks great and took only a few minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    virginia e. February 7, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser81960 January 20, 2017
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase but the veneer is somewhat fragile.

    Read More
    Germaine W. January 15, 2017
  • Bebe cornell cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    I have a table set of 4 at home and needed another table. The table is sturdy and looks really good with my decor

    Read More
    bebemarie December 21, 2016
  • Love it love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece that fits right into my living room. It doesn't stand out, it just fits and is appropriately complimentary

    Read More
    Zainab November 17, 2016
  • Nice piece

    Great and seems sturdy and matches with my other piece

    Read More
    Leslie S. November 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and a side table, both were easy to put together and look a lot more expensive than they were. I would definitely buy these again!

    Read More
    Nancy E. September 18, 2016
  • Love this coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick delivery, high quality for the modest price. Completely satisfied. I

    Read More
    Joette12 September 16, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my tv room. Matches my other furniture really well.

    Read More
    OstkUser374616 August 24, 2016
  • Good Quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    A great item for the price.

    Read More
    Deborah F. June 28, 2016
  • Love this coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is heavy and sturdy and good looking. I bought two of the matching end tables too.

    Read More
    dengelj May 23, 2016
  • Mrs.B.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table it looks great,and it only took me 1 hour to put three tables to gather . I am 79yrs. Old . I love overstock never had a problem with anything I bought from them

    Read More
    brogniez April 24, 2016
  • new color for me tables
    Verified Purchase

    It was a switch for me from glass top tables to these beautiful multicolored wood 3 piece set. They look soooooo nice with my cream colored sofa and sage carpet. I still have the wrought iron look I like with the legs.The top of the table has squares in the center of a lighter color wood than the surrounding wood that is of a darker hue. They all look much more expensive than what we paid. I love them and would highly recommend them. They will compliment any decor.

    Read More
    John Q. April 16, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking table, easy to assemble, a nice addition to my family room.

    Read More
    pinknpurple March 17, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table was exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    marko6 February 22, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my son and his girlfriend. Seemed a little small but looked nice.

    Read More
    martina d. February 1, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect design, size and price. Easy to assemble. Couldn't ask for more!

    Read More
    Laurie S. December 27, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! I ordered the two end tables to match also. These go perfect in our new home! Somewhat heavy/sturdy. Happy with the overall look. Instructions were very clear and did not have any issues with parts being missing! Overstock service was awesome from ordering to delivery!

    Read More
    Brenda K R. December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links