Today: $139.99

At other retailer: $177.01

Save $37.02 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Cornell Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so beautiful in may family room. Wonderful quality

    Read More
    seed2 July 13, 2017
  • Great Cocktail Table
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast and it was easy to put together. It's a nice looking coffee table. Perfect color & well made.

    Read More
    Dawn H. July 7, 2017
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the matching end tables and when I moved I have the space for the coffee table. These are great tables of good quality. They have held up great over the years.

    Read More
    fl1girl June 29, 2017
  • Spend a few more dollars and get something better!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the table. It went into my office, so I didn't want to spend too much. I wished I had. The table is very delicate. Anything wet will damage it permanently. Right away, the water rings appeared. My cat knot over a glass of water, which I dried up immediately and it warped the table.

    Read More
    Catherine B. June 14, 2017
  • I am impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in my living room. I have had it nearly a year and still looks great for the money

    Read More
    dona315856 May 24, 2017
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, cleans well, looks good.

    Read More
    Ann Dowie May 6, 2017
  • leg was not welded on
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table, but one of the legs was not welded on. I've had to superglue it, but it's extremely disappointing to have such poor quality control. I did not have the energy to repack and return the item. It would be a great table if not defective.

    Read More
    gwendolyn b. April 17, 2017
  • Great Quality - Beautiful Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unbelievable value! The top is beautiful, dark brown border with a parquet like center, just as I had expected. It's very sturdy and was very easy to assemble. Can't believe the quality for such an inexpensive piece.

    Read More
    William H. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee table, looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    Lisa F. March 11, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Was just what we needed for our Den. Looks great and took only a few minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    virginia e. February 7, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser81960 January 20, 2017
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the purchase but the veneer is somewhat fragile.

    Read More
    Germaine W. January 15, 2017
  • Bebe cornell cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    I have a table set of 4 at home and needed another table. The table is sturdy and looks really good with my decor

    Read More
    bebemarie December 21, 2016
  • Love it love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece that fits right into my living room. It doesn't stand out, it just fits and is appropriately complimentary

    Read More
    Zainab November 17, 2016
  • Nice piece

    Great and seems sturdy and matches with my other piece

    Read More
    Leslie S. November 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and a side table, both were easy to put together and look a lot more expensive than they were. I would definitely buy these again!

    Read More
    Nancy E. September 18, 2016
  • Love this coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Very quick delivery, high quality for the modest price. Completely satisfied. I

    Read More
    Joette12 September 16, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my tv room. Matches my other furniture really well.

    Read More
    OstkUser374616 August 24, 2016
  • Good Quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    A great item for the price.

    Read More
    Deborah F. June 28, 2016
  • Love this coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is heavy and sturdy and good looking. I bought two of the matching end tables too.

    Read More
    dengelj May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links