Harper Blvd Contemporary Wall Mount Gel Fuel Fireplace

by Harper Blvd
Today: $138.99
Out of Stock

Club O Gold Members Earn

$6.95 | 5% Rewards*




5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Free Shipping

Never pay extra*

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

ITEM# 10876685
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


ITEM#: 10876685

Harper Blvd furniture brings homes together with curated looks that fit your lifestyle.

  • Enliven any space with this wall mountable gel fireplace
  • This piece is small enough to go anywhere and needs no installation
  • Gel fuel is the ideal replacement for wood in your fireplace
  • This fireplace will provide you the perfect relaxing setting in your home
  • Silver colored matte texture finish
  • Can be used with candles as well as gel fuel by placing the included snuffer cover over top of gel fuel can openings
  • This wall mounted fireplace will hold up to 3 cans of gel fuel to provide a rich, fiery glow indoor or out
  • Our gel fuel snaps and crackles just like a real fire should, but leaves no smoke or odor
  • Each can lasts up to 3 hours on a single burn and puts off up to 3,000 BTU
  • Our gel fuel fireplaces can hold up to 3 cans at a time for a full bodied flame
  • Fuel must be purchased separately
  • Measures 24 inches high x 29.5 inches wide x 6 inches deep

Assembly required - see below for instructions


Material Wood
Type Wall Mounted
Screen Type Decorative
Assembly Assembled
Color Silver, Tan
Fuel Type Gel
Dimensions 24 in. H x 29.5 in. W x 6 in. D
Model Number OSFA5806
Country of Origin China

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
  • Most Recent

  • Quite a Show Piece

    I have had this for a few years and guests are so impressed! Being in South Florida, the gel fuel is for the holidays and I use glass candles during the rest of the year. Easy to hang and great accent for a modern living area.

    Read More
  • heat mizer
    Verified Purchase

    we use this every year in the winter time and it warms so much

    Read More
  • Great concept
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fireplace for our master bath for ambiance. Unfortunately, it looked really cheap so I sent it back. Luckily, Overstock is great to work with and made the return easy.

    Read More
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    i just love this wall mount fire place. It give off heat in the winter if you use the fireglo fuel.

    Read More
  • Gel fire place
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't happy with the gel fireplace because the finish on the it was very dull. For the price of $179 you could probably buy an electric fireplace that would what also give out heat.

    Read More
  • Most Helpful

  • Happy With This Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Why the low ratings in some categories? Because the quality of the construction is less than I expected. It's a nice design and looks great, unless you look closely.I settled for the second unit that was shipped as the first one was damaged. That said, the second unit had some of the same issues (wall hung unit). Seams that dont quite meet or fit properly and scratches in the finish. Instead of trying for a third time, Overstock gave me a credit, so I was happy with that. I honestly considered spray painting it black to hide the seams.The funcitonality is great and it does give off a little bit of heat. The gel fuel has an odor, so I've started burning candles at the same time I light the gel cans. The odor can be intense (especially) at the end of the gel life of each can (make sure you put the lids back on the cans right away to avoid some of this). It's clean and easy-to-use. The Gel Fuel can be pricey, expecially if you use this a lot.The one thing I absolutely hate is having to peel the labels off the gel fuel cans before lighting them. This is ridiculous. There's got to be a better way. I would be happy if the cans were shipped without labels with simply a disclosure in the top of the gel fuel case when you open it.Yes, I would buy another one. It is priced appropriately and it does exactly what you expect it to do.

    Read More
  • Compliments Any Room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a neat piece. However, it's not shiny at all, as the picture portrays. I have brushed steel in my home and thought it would compliment it well, but the fireplace is dull and porus and retains fingerprints easily. Also, the anchors that came with it were flimsy and didn't pop open on the other side of the wall. I had to go to the hardware store to get better anchors and screws. I think it looks very nice in my bedroom, it's just the surface is different than what I expected.

    Read More
  • Not overwelmed
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my fireplace and I don't know if I'll keep it. First, I expected a polished satin finish as it appears in the photo. Instead, the surface is like a brushed steel painted mat finish. There is a slightly more than hair-thin gap where the top and sides meet and also the backing didn't go all the way to the edge on one side, so I could see straight thru. I haven't mounted it on the wall yet, but possibly at eye level or higher those gaps might not be so noticeable. I'm hoping that if I do have it replaced, the workmanship will be better. But if this is standard, than I have to say for overall quality and appearance, I feel that it should be half the price.

    Read More
  • nothappy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a while ago - we are still decorating, and just opened the box. I am very disappointed in the fireplace. It looks cheap and has a very dull appearance. Over the weekend, I purchased silver leaf paint to bring it up to the standard I was expecting. I think I will move this to another room and purchase something else to replace it. Be careful if you are looking for the wow factor!

    Read More
  • Gel Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product. Easy to install. Gel fuel is a little too pricey for me, but candles look great! Exactly what I was looking for - not shiny silver - more of a brushed nickel finish.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "Instead of using the gel fuel, can I burn bio-ethanol if I use a proper stainless steel canister?"

    • A:

      Thank you for contacting us soraia2014. We do not advise using any other product than FireGlo gel fuel. If using something other than gel fuel it will void all warranty. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Q:

    "How do you wall mount this? There was nothing in the box that would make it so I can wall mount it"

    • A:

      According to the instructions you drill 3 - 3/16 holes. The hole is 7 3/4 inch from the edge and is spaced 7 and 1/8 inch between the holes.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information
Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.