Sale: $111.99

Was: $139.99

Save $28.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Clock and Gears Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Creative idea

    I love this piece! Very creative! It was packed very good to protect it....

    Read More
    Teresa V. May 17, 2017
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is beautiful on my landing. Just the right size.

    Read More
    Altheia B. May 16, 2017
  • Love the details in this clock....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adds wonderful features to our décor with the gear theme in our livingroom. Would highly recommend, the shipment was as scheduled, no damages, easy to install. Great gift for a man's cave as well!

    Read More
    Glasgow, KY May 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks same as the picture. Large and fills the space beautifully, It was slightly bent (although very well packaged), but easily adjusted and hangs flush with the wall. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Debra R. May 8, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived timely and look great

    Read More
    michaela g. April 30, 2017
  • Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Accents the room lovely. It's easy to hang. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    (null) (. April 29, 2017
  • Really light for hanging
    Verified Purchase

    The clock was easy to hang and sturdy but not heavy. Looks better on a wall with a lighter color.

    Read More
    Priscilla M. April 26, 2017
  • Cheap looking clock
    Verified Purchase

    From the photo looks great, but this is indeed a very cheap looking clock. The clock itself is a piece of cardboard that doesn't have a glass cover. If people would see it at a store, I doubt it would be purchased.

    Read More
    Valued C. April 22, 2017
  • Gear Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the wall! Good quality and was exactly like picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser986655 April 22, 2017
  • Cool clock
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the clock, wish it was a little more well made, but I'm satisfied especially after reading some of the negative reviews. Its a cool looking clock and does it's job!!

    Read More
    Susan T. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the room needed.

    Read More
    Susan j. April 18, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Packing, nice product, clock does not have a lens cover.

    Read More
    Vern G K. April 18, 2017
  • Eye catching!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on the living room wall. Looks 3 dimension and you have to get up close to see that it is not. I get a lot of compliments on it. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle E. April 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this clock. Very industrial looking. Put it in my kitchen. The actual clock could be a little nicer. Just paper looking. But overall I love it.

    Read More
    Genna C. April 17, 2017
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, metal, different!

    Read More
    OstkUser294657 April 12, 2017
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Packaged extremely well, looks exactly as pictured, adds just the right touch I was looking for. I would highly recommend this Clock/Wall art.

    Read More
    Audrey M. April 12, 2017
  • Great center piece
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased on how it looks and work.It sets off my living room in a good way and it was worth the money.

    Read More
    Gregory S. April 9, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy to install!

    Read More
    softgummi April 8, 2017
  • Cool industrial piece
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well in my updated family room with other pieces that are dark wood and metal trim. Piece is very large and needs considerable wall space. The hands were slightly bent and time was not working properly when we first hung it. Had to do some gentle bending. Works fine now.

    Read More
    yogajudi April 4, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my wall. I love that it's metal but still not too heavy.

    Read More
    Laura M. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links