Sale: $118.99

Was: $139.99

Save $21.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Clock and Gears Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok clock
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to be an accent piece as well as functional for telling time in my master bedroom. I wasn't impressed with the overall for the price I paid. It tells time but just not as impressive as i was hoping for.

    Read More
    cutemonki June 24, 2017
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Thin metal in places..but very different looking. Nice piece

    Read More
    caseycarachristie June 24, 2017
  • Looks great but screws are missing
    Verified Purchase

    The red bag that was to hold screws was open and no screws

    Read More
    OstkUser1201779 June 21, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This couldn't have been more perfect for my walls composition.

    Read More
    Tammy H. June 12, 2017
  • Very Steampunk!
    Verified Purchase

    My guys really liked this, so did I. We are all a bunch of gearheads.

    Read More
    OstkUser482653 June 11, 2017
  • Great find!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful clock I've bought! It was packed real well and arrived on time! I'm so impressed with the idea that I bought the matching lamps and decor to go with it. I just love it!!!

    Read More
    Teresa V. June 6, 2017
  • Love this unique clock!!
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is gorgeous. Keeps wonderful time. Makes such a statement on my wall. It gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Bonnie D. June 5, 2017
  • Creative idea

    I love this piece! Very creative! It was packed very good to protect it....

    Read More
    Teresa V. May 17, 2017
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is beautiful on my landing. Just the right size.

    Read More
    Altheia B. May 16, 2017
  • Love the details in this clock....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adds wonderful features to our décor with the gear theme in our livingroom. Would highly recommend, the shipment was as scheduled, no damages, easy to install. Great gift for a man's cave as well!

    Read More
    Glasgow, KY May 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks same as the picture. Large and fills the space beautifully, It was slightly bent (although very well packaged), but easily adjusted and hangs flush with the wall. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Debra R. May 8, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived timely and look great

    Read More
    michaela g. April 30, 2017
  • Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Accents the room lovely. It's easy to hang. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    (null) (. April 29, 2017
  • Really light for hanging
    Verified Purchase

    The clock was easy to hang and sturdy but not heavy. Looks better on a wall with a lighter color.

    Read More
    Priscilla M. April 26, 2017
  • Cheap looking clock
    Verified Purchase

    From the photo looks great, but this is indeed a very cheap looking clock. The clock itself is a piece of cardboard that doesn't have a glass cover. If people would see it at a store, I doubt it would be purchased.

    Read More
    Valued C. April 22, 2017
  • Gear Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the wall! Good quality and was exactly like picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser986655 April 22, 2017
  • Cool clock
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the clock, wish it was a little more well made, but I'm satisfied especially after reading some of the negative reviews. Its a cool looking clock and does it's job!!

    Read More
    Susan T. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the room needed.

    Read More
    Susan j. April 18, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Packing, nice product, clock does not have a lens cover.

    Read More
    Vern G K. April 18, 2017
  • Eye catching!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great on the living room wall. Looks 3 dimension and you have to get up close to see that it is not. I get a lot of compliments on it. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle E. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links