Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.09

Save $6.90 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Circular Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece to add to your dinning or sitting room. It's different and nice. This isn't your average traditional piece. So if you're looking to shake things up a bit. This is it.

    Read More
    trust g. July 27, 2017
  • Great looking metal art piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This metal art piece looks very modern. The circular metal is very sturdy and seems to be made of high quality metal. The inner metal pieces are not as sturdy, but they are sturdy enough. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    niuserb May 30, 2017
  • ABSOLUTELY A GREAT FIND!
    Verified Purchase

    this was perfect for my beach home...just so coloful

    Read More
    rosemary r. May 2, 2017
  • Just the right touch!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful accent piece; have had many compliments.

    Read More
    southern517 April 30, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Curcular Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    This was made well and looks nice in our contemporary home.

    Read More
    hawkeyefaniniowa April 16, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but had to return it because the colors didn't match my decor. Was slightly different than how it appeared online

    Read More
    ginadr1 April 12, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to purchase this piece of art. The colors are even more vibrant than online. Simply love it!

    Read More
    jz3smom March 18, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    We just love it. Had it quite a while and still looks great

    Read More
    wonderful67 March 17, 2017
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fits very well over the fireplace. The colors are great and piece is easy to hang.

    Read More
    Marlene H. February 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the sconces purchased from O.com as well! Perfect for my formal dining room 😊

    Read More
    Maureen M. February 16, 2017
  • Great looking art
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good as it does on the picture

    Read More
    Igor T. January 24, 2017
  • Its just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I would like this more but its not that appealing to the eye when hung. I wouldn't buy it again but if you are into the metal arts, you may like it well enought

    Read More
    debx January 19, 2017
  • Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Good transaction and quality as well. It compliments our dining area.

    Read More
    OstkUser730143 January 2, 2017
  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, liked the price and would recommend

    Read More
    Diane D. November 16, 2016
  • very nice metal work....
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend , good packing and very fast delivery

    Read More
    skupis October 28, 2016
  • Great piece of Metal Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and looks great in my kitchen. It is a solid piece and the colors are as pictured. It was a cinch to hang and stands out on my wall. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser116333 October 12, 2016
  • Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This wall art is heavy, sturdy and stylish. It will add a fresh look to your room.

    Read More
    Johnna H. September 25, 2016
  • Heavy duty art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy metal art piece. It is the perfect size for our breakfast nook wall. It is well made, sturdy and eye appealing with a wonderful finish. It has a screw hook that is easy to place and I know it will hang and be enjoyed for many years to come.

    Read More
    Juan C. June 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it goes well with myrion

    Read More
    Donna B. April 12, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the bowl to the right is a dark turquoise color, it is not a light blue. I purchased this wall art to compliment the rug I brought on this website, let's just say it was a waste of 49.99.

    Read More
    JULIE L. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links