Sale: $41.39

MSRP: $59.99

Save $18.60 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Circular Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to purchase this piece of art. The colors are even more vibrant than online. Simply love it!

    Read More
    jz3smom March 18, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    We just love it. Had it quite a while and still looks great

    Read More
    wonderful67 March 17, 2017
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fits very well over the fireplace. The colors are great and piece is easy to hang.

    Read More
    Marlene H. February 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the sconces purchased from O.com as well! Perfect for my formal dining room 😊

    Read More
    Maureen M. February 16, 2017
  • Great looking art
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good as it does on the picture

    Read More
    Igor T. January 24, 2017
  • Its just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I would like this more but its not that appealing to the eye when hung. I wouldn't buy it again but if you are into the metal arts, you may like it well enought

    Read More
    debx January 19, 2017
  • Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Good transaction and quality as well. It compliments our dining area.

    Read More
    OstkUser730143 January 2, 2017
  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, liked the price and would recommend

    Read More
    Diane D. November 16, 2016
  • very nice metal work....
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend , good packing and very fast delivery

    Read More
    skupis October 28, 2016
  • Great piece of Metal Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and looks great in my kitchen. It is a solid piece and the colors are as pictured. It was a cinch to hang and stands out on my wall. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser116333 October 12, 2016
  • Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This wall art is heavy, sturdy and stylish. It will add a fresh look to your room.

    Read More
    Johnna H. September 25, 2016
  • Heavy duty art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy metal art piece. It is the perfect size for our breakfast nook wall. It is well made, sturdy and eye appealing with a wonderful finish. It has a screw hook that is easy to place and I know it will hang and be enjoyed for many years to come.

    Read More
    Juan C. June 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it goes well with myrion

    Read More
    Donna B. April 12, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the bowl to the right is a dark turquoise color, it is not a light blue. I purchased this wall art to compliment the rug I brought on this website, let's just say it was a waste of 49.99.

    Read More
    JULIE L. April 9, 2016
  • Metal Art for Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for my kitchen wall. It makes a nice statement with the circular frame and straight metal sections within the circular frame. Three beige ceramic squares add some contrast along with the bowls and vase depicted within the piece. I would recommend it for a kitchen or casual dining area/breakfast nook.

    Read More
    Anthony F. March 21, 2016
  • T.B.
    Verified Purchase

    The actual picture is beautiful and well made however the color is not blue

    Read More
    Trinab March 17, 2016
  • Artful
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this in my dining room and got many comments. Its design is beautifully and goes easy with any decor

    Read More
    Virginia G. February 6, 2016
  • Innovative!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with this selection. It coordinates nicely in my home. I intend on purchasing another similar piece that will compliment my décor. I would recommend this abstract art work design.

    Read More
    Elise January 31, 2016
  • Very Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Its is very nice looking and attractive piece of conversation. Well hung and you have a good wall décor.

    Read More
    aacevedo January 8, 2016
  • Great Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this. Looks great in my home. It fits my asian contemporary style perfectly

    Read More
    Jackie B. December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links