Today: $261.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Cherry Wood Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous and nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    This is the same armoire I've had my eye on at *** so was very excited to find it cheaper on overstock. It was very simple to put together and the outcome is beautiful. All the drawers and jewelry compartments are lined nicely.

    Read More
    Amanda Y. February 11, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it hold all my Jewelry and I love to open it and see most of the jewely on display!! LOVE IT!! Its solid cherry wood and it is heavy .

    Read More
    cheri39 May 13, 2016
  • A very good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. Every women should have one.

    Read More
    Thomas E. L. January 27, 2016
  • Beautiful jewelry armoire!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as it appears in the photo. This armoire will hold a lot of jewelry. I really like the design of the earring holders!

    Read More
    Annette F. January 18, 2016
  • Jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I like my armoire! I have lots of jewelry and this is good because it holds a lot!!

    Read More
    Amy W. December 2, 2015
  • what a chest!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of space, easy assembly just attached legs and top and ready to go... Can't believe the quality, real wood, beautiful finish and color Best piece for the price

    Read More
    crazygio May 6, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for getting jewelry organized! Loved the drawers and the quality! The only thing I would change is the length for long necklaces - you have to loop them over to make them fit on the side holders but I found the drawers are perfect for laying them flat as well esp. if its a longer chunkier style necklace! Overall I love it and it matches my cherry bedroom set perfectly!

    Read More
    marval February 11, 2015
  • 2 drawers broken within weeks of arriving
    Verified Purchase

    Both main drawers broke within 2 weeks, the bottoms never fit properly, with gaps at the front and back, both front panels have come off and i can't even pull out the drawers now. Those pieces came already put together, so it was clearly manufacturer fault. Appalling.

    Read More
    nylongtimeuser August 10, 2014
  • Looks nice very cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    it looks pretty but is very cheaply made. mine arrived with broken pieces. The drawers have zero support or guides. I would not waste my money on this.

    Read More
    rengar May 28, 2014
  • I love it love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very enjoy every monent to open it. Love it a lot

    Read More
    yaiboyd35 September 25, 2013
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the item, great price for good quality piece. After looking around at several other sites the shipping clinched the deal.

    Read More
    jlynnpiech October 27, 2012
  • made of crap and breaks down immediately beyond re
    Verified Purchase

    it's made of composite wood chips; the screws pull out, the doors fall off. I threw it out after 6 months

    Read More
    sylvia12345 June 9, 2012
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with this armoire! buying one of these IS a personal purchase and you really need to know what you want it for but it was well suited for my purposes. I wish there were more necklace hooks but honestly, this armoire has more necklace hooks than most of the ones I looked at. I know some of the reviews say it is poorly made, and let's be honest, this thing is primarily MDF with veneers, but mine showed up in good condition. It was missing one of the 4 screws needed for the lid but the thing works fine without it.

    Read More
    81customer April 26, 2012
  • HATE IT

    My husband bought this for me on another site, as my Christmas gift. Bless his heart but don't do that, its an item that the woman needs to choose for what she needs based on her jewelry. Anyway, its awful. Poor quality and the worst part is the earing holders which is what I really needed. If you have a lot of stud earrings, forget it! Its mostly made for hanging, they put five slots on swivel doors so if you want to hang four pairs of earring you have to hang one above the other since there are only five slots so you cant hang next to each other. Then when you close the magnetic doors they fall off. To get to everything, you have to open the top and then open the front doors. Its top heavy so if its on carpet it tends to move a lot as you open drawers and doors. No silver keeper either. For necklaces, it has many places to put them if they are medium length and you dont want to get to them easily! I needed a space for long pieces and there are none. Dont buy it!!!

    Read More
    ntoshoes January 26, 2012
  • Beautiful and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    This is really great for people with a lot of earrings. The other compartments are effective as well.

    Read More
    cghf January 7, 2012
  • Beauriful
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty with lots of storage. Looks like a more expensive piece.

    Read More
    jmm1950 January 3, 2012
  • Storage Galore
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like a rich diva every day as I select my jewelry from this huge armoire. Simple clean lines in a very elegant piece.

    Read More
    wasecalady December 3, 2011
  • This item was even more than I hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my "very picky, very particular" daughter. Happily, it arrived 5 days after purchase and on her birthday! She is very proud and pleased, which makes mamma even more pleased!

    Read More
    motherearth1 November 29, 2011
  • Did not like the handles/knobs
    Verified Purchase

    Has lots of storage. I like the piece, but did not like the knobs. After changing the knobs, I LOVE it. I have had it for several months and feel that it is a sturdy piece ( orginally, I was concerned that it would not be as sturdy). Good buy.

    Read More
    kisbel65 September 17, 2011
  • Armoire very true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    The first armoire that was sent was heavily damaged during shipping, to the point that it could not be salvaged (for which I hold the courrier at fault, not O.com). After contacting O.com customer service, I received a replacement armoire within less than 3 days! The armoire is exactly what I expected. Plenty of space to store all my jewelry. Although the craftsmanship is not fit for a king, I am not disappointed at all. If I had to purchase it all over again, I definitely would, because it is perfect for my needs. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who needs to keep her jewelry collection organzed.

    Read More
    limontree August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links