Today $159.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Cherry Window Pane Media Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Holds all my DVDs and serves its purpose as described. Looks great in my living room. Was a little difficult to assemble but thank goodness hubby was there to assist

    Read More
    Btowngirl November 13, 2017
  • Harper media case
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these media cases to flank a fireplace in the exact same color and height. They are cute and the perfect size I needed. Good price and exactly what I needed!

    Read More
    Seahagg October 22, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this Item it fit perfectly in my room for my books and nic nacks

    Read More
    beck48 September 14, 2017
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I got three of these, and they are beautiful! I just love them! Although, one thing is that they are a little "tippy" (more noticeable on carpet) so I have them all just leaning up against a wall.

    Read More
    Deborah N. August 7, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It adds so much to my living room and I have a huge dvd collection so I bought two of these! Would recommend highly!!!

    Read More
    Christina c. April 30, 2017
  • Media
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is absolutely gorgeous. No regrets. It stores my movies neatly and in good taste. No clutter, which is important to me. Finish is beautiful!

    Read More
    Linda O. April 23, 2017
  • Rather nice
    Verified Purchase

    We use it to house curios and it's pretty good. The dimensions are perfect for our space.

    Read More
    ncoburn June 2, 2016
  • Pauline
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Fits perfectly and looks nice.

    Read More
    Pauline D. April 16, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet but took a while to but together

    Read More
    mariabrowneyes March 22, 2016
  • Cherry Window Pane Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but a bit hard to put together. The instructions need a little bit of help. Over all very happy with the Cabinet.

    Read More
    txfox March 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much I ordered another one. Great bargain. Looks so nice in house .

    Read More
    Joni C. February 17, 2016
  • Hard to assemlbe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture, but I have yet to figure out how to put the hinges on. Maybe it's just me but I can't figure out what position they are supposed to be in. I've put together quite a few pieces of furniture in the past few years but I'm going to need help for hinges.

    Read More
    Anja B. February 16, 2016
  • Upton Cherry Window Pane Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I own two of these. One of my fondest memories with my boyfriend was putting the two cabinets together. They are beautiful and look very nice side by side. If you mounted two more to the wall, they would look nice as an entire wall unit. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Arlene R. February 10, 2016
  • Ms.Shaw
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't as sturdy as we had hoped for. The handles are bulky and we ended up replacing them.

    Read More
    DeAnna S. February 2, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was not only beautiful but the perfect height and finish for a great price, I bought two!

    Read More
    Kelly C. November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived ahead of estimated shipping schedule. The item was well packed and arrived undamaged. I assembled it alone in less than four hours (and, yes, I am a woman). The instructions should be looked through thoroughly to avoid any confusion, but they are fairly straight forward. The unit is a beautiful dark cherry color and is very nice to look at. It is also very sturdy, but since it is tall and narrow, if it is to sit on carpeting I would advise anchoring it to the wall. I am very pleased with the unit and would buy it, or a like unit of different size, again.

    Read More
    Deborah J. November 2, 2015
  • tilts and pieces off
    Verified Purchase

    this item isn't completely square and has corners that don't come together right

    Read More
    FrenchCountry September 20, 2015
  • Fantastic cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and looks great in my home.

    Read More
    Vanessa P. August 18, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy. I used these to display my great grandmother's cups and saucers. Perfect.

    Read More
    shashawna July 31, 2015
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    holds a lot of videos , DVD's and CD 's

    Read More
    gmwalto9290 July 21, 2015