Today: $165.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $34.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Cherry Window Pane Media Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Media
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This is absolutely gorgeous. No regrets. It stores my movies neatly and in good taste. No clutter, which is important to me. Finish is beautiful!

    Read More
    Linda O. April 23, 2017
  • Rather nice
    Verified Purchase

    We use it to house curios and it's pretty good. The dimensions are perfect for our space.

    Read More
    ncoburn June 2, 2016
  • Pauline
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Fits perfectly and looks nice.

    Read More
    Pauline D. April 16, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet but took a while to but together

    Read More
    mariabrowneyes March 22, 2016
  • Cherry Window Pane Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but a bit hard to put together. The instructions need a little bit of help. Over all very happy with the Cabinet.

    Read More
    txfox March 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much I ordered another one. Great bargain. Looks so nice in house .

    Read More
    Joni C. February 17, 2016
  • Hard to assemlbe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture, but I have yet to figure out how to put the hinges on. Maybe it's just me but I can't figure out what position they are supposed to be in. I've put together quite a few pieces of furniture in the past few years but I'm going to need help for hinges.

    Read More
    Anja B. February 16, 2016
  • Upton Cherry Window Pane Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I own two of these. One of my fondest memories with my boyfriend was putting the two cabinets together. They are beautiful and look very nice side by side. If you mounted two more to the wall, they would look nice as an entire wall unit. I highly recommend these.

    Read More
    Arlene R. February 10, 2016
  • Ms.Shaw
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't as sturdy as we had hoped for. The handles are bulky and we ended up replacing them.

    Read More
    DeAnna S. February 2, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was not only beautiful but the perfect height and finish for a great price, I bought two!

    Read More
    Kelly C. November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived ahead of estimated shipping schedule. The item was well packed and arrived undamaged. I assembled it alone in less than four hours (and, yes, I am a woman). The instructions should be looked through thoroughly to avoid any confusion, but they are fairly straight forward. The unit is a beautiful dark cherry color and is very nice to look at. It is also very sturdy, but since it is tall and narrow, if it is to sit on carpeting I would advise anchoring it to the wall. I am very pleased with the unit and would buy it, or a like unit of different size, again.

    Read More
    Deborah J. November 2, 2015
  • tilts and pieces off
    Verified Purchase

    this item isn't completely square and has corners that don't come together right

    Read More
    FrenchCountry September 20, 2015
  • Fantastic cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and looks great in my home.

    Read More
    Vanessa P. August 18, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy. I used these to display my great grandmother's cups and saucers. Perfect.

    Read More
    shashawna July 31, 2015
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    holds a lot of videos , DVD's and CD 's

    Read More
    gmwalto9290 July 21, 2015
  • Media cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect size for my apt. Easy to assemble. Plenty of room and I want another one.

    Read More
    rjbe3 July 11, 2015
  • Cheap, poor quality, and badly designed.
    Verified Purchase

    Pressed wood can only look so good. The bottom shelf is too short to allow DVDs, Blu Ray or CDs to be placed vertically. Note the photo places items on the side instead of vertically stacked like the other shelves.

    Read More
    Charles C. June 23, 2015
  • I don't like having to put furniture together
    Verified Purchase

    Please make furniture easier to assemble. I guess for me I will have to buy it at a store . This one has a lot of assembling.

    Read More
    james j. April 28, 2015
  • The Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Still in good shape I've had it for a while looks good

    Read More
    drjones59 February 5, 2015
  • Instruction
    Verified Purchase

    Item is good for what I need DVD, the only thing were the instruction too basic.

    Read More
    desawes February 4, 2015
Sponsored Links