Today: $176.99

MSRP: $219.99

Save $43.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Chenton Oak Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • simple and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small corner TV stand. Nothing fancy. The item was easy to put together , solid piece . No complaints

    Read More
    ruchi l. March 29, 2017
  • Perfect Corner TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my 47'' tv perfectly! Fits in corner nicely! Looks GREAT!

    Read More
    Allison P. February 15, 2017
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble! Very pretty wood, love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser354999 February 13, 2017
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and it's wood very becoming where we have it and now going to get the end tables.

    Read More
    Janice M. February 5, 2017
  • Good price for a cheap Chinese piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Ultimately, it holds up a fairly light weight TV in the corner, which is what I wanted it to do. I don't think it could be made any more cheaply. Holes didn't line up well, the round parts that the metal parts go into are plastic and break with the slightest pressure. So, I sort of got what I paid for without the price of expensive (real) furniture. As long as you have low expectations, this piece should work for you. I'd suggest using gorilla glue during installation.

    Read More
    Gordon W. February 1, 2017
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. It fit in the space I needed it and has held up well. It matches my décor well. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Hazel W. December 28, 2016
  • Judy Salvestrin
    Verified Purchase

    /easy to assemble and perfect for the space, good quality

    Read More
    Judy S. December 14, 2016
  • Almost Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Received this TV stand via UPS in amazing time. However, the box was a bit tattered. Upon opening the box I discovered everything well packaged. Instructions were fairly easy to follow. Took my wife and I about an 1 1/2 hours to put together. Front of drawer received a small indentation during shipping but we are delighted with the corner TV stand which has given us much more floor space and has cleaned up our entertainment area. This is a quality laminate oak stand for the money.

    Read More
    Matthew A. December 7, 2016
  • Harper Blvd Chenton Oak Corner TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Was make out of nice material and so easy to follow instructions. Nice addition to our family room. Our TV looks so nice on it.

    Read More
    kdizzy November 27, 2016
  • Betsey French
    Verified Purchase

    This little stand was perfect for our 48" tv. Easy to assemble and did not overwhelm the space.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. November 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, great quality

    Read More
    Tamara B. September 30, 2016
  • Corner cutie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks and my husband and son had no trouble putting ot together.

    Read More
    Nancy T. September 17, 2016
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my living room more than met my expectations great quality

    Read More
    Louise H. September 15, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was received in perfect condition and was easy to put together. Looks great and am so please with it! Would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Carolyn T. August 30, 2016
  • bolts were not right length
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for the money. I had to go to local hardware store to buy different bolts fot in the pre drilled holes. It does hold my television in corner of room now

    Read More
    James D. July 16, 2016
  • Uptown oak corner media stand
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for in a small living room. The stand fits nicely in the corner . Easy to assemble and high quality for the price.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. June 12, 2016
  • We love it
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is sturdy and cute. It went together nicely. The shelf has enough room to hold all of our accessories and the drawer hides away some items that need to stay nearby but put away.

    Read More
    OstkUser143848 June 8, 2016
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    We selected this entertainment center because it would fit in the small space between two doors in the corner of our wall. It easily held out 46-inch TV, even though it looks smaller. The only problem I have with it, and why it's not worth five stars, is that the drawer doesn't have any guiderails, and when filled with DVD and Blue-Ray tapes, the drawer just kind of falla when it's full. You can always force it closed by pushing the drawer front flat across the face, but that gets old.

    Read More
    jimmyrainey April 12, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stand in our small size living room. It doesn't take up much room; so it fits perfectly in there.

    Read More
    Kristi J. April 9, 2016
  • retired homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    this stand is shorter than I expected and takes some time to put together, but it serves the purpose and looks nice.

    Read More
    Patricia February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links