Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Chapman White TV/ Media Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • For my television and it is very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It fulfills my television needs.

    Read More
    David H. February 12, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is pretty good and it's really very pretty although one of the doors isn't perfectly straight which is kind of annoying

    Read More
    Jennylee P. January 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tv stand It looks perfect in my living room

    Read More
    Nelson G. February 13, 2016
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I had one arrive w/ a broken mirror on the door = received an immediate replacement :)

    Read More
    Karin P. November 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's not only functional for an entertainment center but looks gorgeous

    Read More
    Dawn H. August 21, 2015
  • EP
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, easy to put together except a little hard to get the doors to hang evenly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. March 5, 2015
  • Better than I originally expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is better than I originally expected. Easy to assemble, instruction is clear. Its size and style is just perfect for apartment. But for house, it might be too small.

    Read More
    sunflowers December 19, 2014
  • Looks fantastic- but not the easiest to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    looks fantastic in my new apartment and just love the touch of the mirrored doors! The assembly though was NOT as easy as it seems- mostly because its a cookie cutter assembly pack with not the greatest materials. Not sue its a piece that will travel with us to our next place as it is a bit weak.

    Read More
    mjcp September 22, 2014
  • Super cute tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This tv stand looks absolutely adorable in my living room - very chic. My dog stares at herself in the little mirrors sometimes haha. Really only negative i that the instructions were obviously not originally written in English and the translations are pretty rough, even wrong which made putting it together a little bit of a challenge. Overall very happy with it :)

    Read More
    aemsweet September 17, 2014
  • I'm very happy with the look and functionality!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this piece. I put it together by myself without much trouble, (and I'm a 60 year old woman). I'm not particularly mechanically inclined, so I followed the instructions exactly. All the parts were there, no damage. I wish I would have used some glue on the joints, didn't think of it then.

    Read More
    reneelgw August 8, 2014
  • nice but hard to put together and ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together, not the best quality, odor. China made...

    Read More
    joyleeb July 2, 2014
  • chapman white TV/Media stand
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the fact that this was a two person project to put together and the instructions were poor, the finished project is a lovely cabinet.

    Read More
    dak8601 April 2, 2014
  • not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this piece was not up to my expectations. The holes didn't line up properly, the top piece was chipped, and the instructions were terrible. The doors on the front don't close properly because the magnets are predrilled to not connect. Very disappointed with how hard it was to assemble when the predrilled holes didn't match up.

    Read More
    tlhunter2 August 14, 2013
  • Media stand...nice but smelly!
    Verified Purchase

    After my husband assembled it, we moved it to the garage because of the odor! While it was out there, it was covered with flies! Thankfully, after washing it with water and baking soda, the smell faded. We brought it in the house, and now we love it. It had some damage to it, right on the front top, but we needed to use it and didn't have time to box it up and ship it back, so we just shrugged our shoulders, and said, OH WELL. Sometimes damage happens, and that's the way it is. If you buy this, I would suggest you open the box outside, or in a separate place, OTHER than your home, and leave it a couple of days. Then wash it first or sprinkle baking soda on it, AND THEN put it in your room. I've never smelled that odor before, but it was HORRENDOUS!!! If I can post a picture of the damage on here, I will.

    Read More
    mollymustang August 12, 2013
  • Solid piece
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to sit next to our fireplace in our very small living room. Its compact size is great with mirrored front to make a small space look bigger. It is a sturdy little piece. super easy to put together. I did it myself in about 45 minutes. Some of the easiest to understand directions I have ever read for build out. What I was most impressed by was how sturdy and well made the piece is and how much storage is underneath. You can fit two rows of DVD's on each shelf. Overall very pleased!

    Read More
    trac1r April 20, 2013
  • Highly recommend, true to description
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price, the description was true to form and no issues at all with quality. Easy assembly with minimal extra tools needed.

    Read More
    crjensen2004 April 6, 2013
Sponsored Links