Sale: $161.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $38.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Carson Oak Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • just about perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching and comparing a few dozen similar products I chose this one because I have alot of necklaces and earrings. The wood is good quality and the corners were mitered very nicely. The beveled mirror is beautiful. I was able to hang it easily - some tips... take the door off! It makes lifting so much easier. I was able to find a stud in the wall so I drilled a second hole at the bottom of the unit to tie into the stud as well. Definitely use stronger anchors if you are just hanging on drywall. To make better use of the double hooks for necklaces, I turned the hooks 45 degrees to separate the necklaces. Great unit. :)

    Read More
    Rosanne M. May 6, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this jewelry armoire. I did heed the advise of the reviews which said to remove the door prior to hanging it. The door is very heavy and it made it much easier to install. Also used heavier mounting screws than the ones provided. There is a lot of room inside and lots of hooks and storage.

    Read More
    Phoebe P. April 4, 2017
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to "assemble" and sturdy

    Read More
    Terri B. January 2, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I Love This! installed without my husband ☺️

    Read More
    eed11 October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this jewelry cabinet for our walk in closet. So practice with the mirror. And it locks.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. June 17, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Door hinge doesn't align properly so I have to hitch up the door from the bottom every time I try to close the unit. Mirror has a discoloration splotch on it.

    Read More
    jka4445 June 13, 2016
  • Great Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my wife. She couldn't be happier with the product. Easy to install, and fits all of her stuff with no problems. She especially likes the tall mirror. Well built!

    Read More
    Thad F. May 28, 2016
  • beautiful armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. The armoire is of high quality and I like the fact that you can lock it. Plenty of room for all kinds of jewelry inside.

    Read More
    rebeccasuz42 May 14, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Holds a large amount of jewelry. Makes it easier to find the right combination for the evenings activities.

    Read More
    Paul A. March 14, 2016
  • Maxia
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my room. It's a built into the wall, nice wall mirror, and holds a lot of pieces. Works for me!

    Read More
    Marcia P. March 1, 2016
  • Amazing Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom has loved this jewelry box since she got it for Christmas!!! Overstock was great with price, delivery and overall everything about the purchase!!!

    Read More
    Mandy C. February 22, 2016
  • Conversation piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ! I recommended it to family and friends . 3 family members and 2 friends ordered one as well.

    Read More
    Vera D. January 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to get my jewelry out of the drawer and organized. It is a nice classy looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    dogonyx November 20, 2015
  • Cabodi
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Joy C. October 29, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this armoire. Takes up minimal space but holds a lot of jewelry and lets you organize.

    Read More
    djs8833 October 29, 2015
  • Rancher
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful furniture with practical use.

    Read More
    Rancher September 3, 2015
  • for me
    Verified Purchase

    better quality than what I expected. Easy to install.

    Read More
    kdssant41 August 31, 2015
  • jewerly Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality easy to install allows easy access to jewelry and lots of room and hangers

    Read More
    pcsanta July 26, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    great product looks like a mirror

    Read More
    daffyddl May 23, 2015
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an armoire to match all of my maple furniture and this ones fits almost perfectly, the stain and the grain are quite close to the furniture I already own. The mirror looks very nice with a nice beveled edge, very high quality and none of that distortion you get from cheaper mirrors. The inside has a nice lining with plenty of room with several different styled hooks to hang your jewelry, the only thing I'd like more is if it had more drawer space on the bottom but overall is a perfect fit with the rest of my furniture and I expect it will last quite a long time.

    Read More
    Aldebaran425 April 26, 2015
Sponsored Links