Today: $307.49

MSRP: $499.99

Save $192.50 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Burton Gaming Tall TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for all of our hardware in our nursing home activity room. Keeps things secure, yet looks nice.

    Read More
    Laura L. May 16, 2017
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This console perfectly fits in its designated place, looks great and has the right amount of space for the items we planned to place in it.

    Read More
    cahrc March 15, 2017
  • TV console
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for master bedroom to hold 50" TV that was re-located from the family room. The unit comes disassembled, and for the most part, is well protected. However, check all pieces prior to assembly - both end panels had components in the box shift, and both end panels had one of two attached cleats severely damaged (the cleats are used to bolt the top of the console to the end panels). The shipping box is very heavy - 147 pounds - too heavy to be one cardboard box without structural supports (styrofoam isn't sufficient). Took pictures and emailed the manufacturer's customer service, requesting that both ends be replaced. Received word that replacement shipped but would be 5 to 7 days out. Went ahead and assembled console while waiting for parts, figuring I'd replace the damaged parts when I had time. The console is still very sturdy, and even though most of it is coated hard board, the finished piece looks very good. When the replacement (yes, replacement - one end) arrived, I decided not to bother with attempting to get the other end. The one piece will eventually be replaced, and I'll just repair the other end. Kind of disappointing, but I'll probably be back to buy other stuff in the future.

    Read More
    Ron D. December 20, 2016
  • Great unit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. Assembly wasn't too bad but, you'll need help getting it to the wall.

    Read More
    taloft February 8, 2016
  • finally redecorating and loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    The space where we have relocated our television and electronic components is limited to as short a cabinet as possible. This is just the right size. It is beautiful and seems to be of a very good quality. As I read in other reviews, it is somewhat complicated to assemble (LOTS OF PIECES!!), but is very organized (all of the screws were separated by size and in good order according the the instructions...nice touch). I'm glad that I made this purchase and would highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    janet s. December 19, 2015
  • T.V. Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    This piece had 458 pieces to assemble, but believe it or not, the directions were excellent (once I figured out the pattern). I love this piece - very well made!

    Read More
    Julia S. November 24, 2015
  • Media console
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with some scratches

    Read More
    gbtemp May 30, 2015
  • Great Looking Console!
    Verified Purchase

    This console is a beautiful piece of furniture. I was surprised at how heavy and durable it is. Looks great! Lots of complements on it. It has lots of room to store your remotes, DVD'S and still room to spare. Thanks so much "Overstock".

    Read More
    nannybee3 May 28, 2014
  • Long assembly but sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything came well packaged, no broken parts. Directions very clear but tedious. The storage components offer plenty of room for electronics, DVDs, books; just about anything you'd like to store. This media console holds most of what our big old entertainment center held outside of LPs. Stain is a bit darker than I thought. Good product that looks nice in our family room.

    Read More
    pantini February 14, 2014
  • Great Media Console
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a studio apartment and needed a new TV stand to put my new 32" TV along with the cable box, Blu ray player, and VCR. It also had to fit in a small space. This piece did not disappoint. I still have a shelf that is empty, although my cat likes to sleep on it. It took me a few hours to put it together because the box was heavy and I had to put it together by myself. The instructions were easy to read and everything was labeled correctly. The only problem I had was one of the nails that was attached to the top piece was stripped because the piece came apart during shipping but that was an easy fix. I just found a nail that was exactly like the one that was damaged but that was a little bit longer and then screwed it in and it was good as new. People that see it can't believe I purchased it from Overstock. It really does look like a very expensive piece of furniture and the color is espresso, which is what I was looking for. People also can't believe that I put it together by myself. I would suggest that you use an electric screwdriver. I am glad that I purchased this piece.

    Read More
    brownieca August 14, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered from Overstock many times and as always, VERY PLEASED. I ordered this on a Monday morning and it arrived Tuesday afternoon. Packaged very well, all parts intact, no damage noted. My husband spent approx 45 min with the help of our 9 yr old daughter putting it together. It looks great in our home and way more expensive than what we paid!! The color is darker than it looks in the picture but that was what I was LOOKING for. It is for sure Espresso!!!! Thank you Overstock once again.

    Read More
    kraoliver July 17, 2013
  • Burton Gaming Media Console
    Verified Purchase

    This product took a while to assemble but every screw hole lined up, every drawer fit perfect. The only thing was the color was darker than displayed but worked out well for us. We have zero complaints about this product. Beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    spad6766 July 4, 2013
  • Replacement of older TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    The product was too replace an existing cheaper model TV console. I really need something that would hold a lot of components such as Cable box, DVD, Stereo Receiver and DirectTV sat. And also, the flat screen (43 inch) TV was wall mounted. So the the top of the consold would be used to hold most of the stereo speakers. The product was a little more then I wanted to pay but it did the trick. Be patient with assembly because you'll need it. Check for damage in advance of putting the console together, because I know you'll find some. Since this console was going in a great room for our B&B, I wanted to be sure that it did not over power the room and stand out like a sore thumb. It appears to be doing the trick and we get compliments on it from returning guests. I give it a 8 out of 10.

    Read More
    Look-Out Lodge March 21, 2013
  • sold elsewhere as "Porter Gaming Media Console"
    Verified Purchase

    Make no mistake this is ready to assemble furniture but it is some of the better that i have seen.

    Read More
    2tellthetruth March 5, 2013
  • High Quality / Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Be prepared for a challenging task of assembly. Fortunately my spouse is very handy. There were a couple of pieces that needed to be glued before screwing together which required an extra day to allow to set up. Don't know if it was damaged in shipment or what. The packaging seemed intact when it was delivered. Not a huge issue. This is a very solid piece of furniture. Heavy and durable. I'm very pleased with the look and it's just the right size for our 42" flat screen. Drawers and shelves are deep. Lots of storage.

    Read More
    tgfromtx February 10, 2013
  • Solid Product
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was cumbersome and tedious but the finished product is very nice looking. Appears sturdy.

    Read More
    krlmj January 30, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    product looks cheap. only some parts are real wood. mostly pressed wood.

    Read More
    eflan January 2, 2013
  • Great gaming console
    Verified Purchase

    Great console,there's room to hold my cable box and dvd player plus my son game system xbox 360 or play station. Plenty of storage place and nicely done. Assembly should of have better direction and label parts.

    Read More
    sumatt December 2, 2012
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    It was a bit difficult to put together that's why god made brothers. Very rich HEAVY piece of furniture with a place to store all my home theatre components and dvds. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    brooklynjf November 27, 2012
  • Functional TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this and assembled it last night. Instructions were easy to follow. Great sturdy console that is multi functional for video and gaming equipment. Well made and looks high end.

    Read More
    phgrahamph November 3, 2012
Sponsored Links