Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Burnet White Over-the-Door 3-tier Basket Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Needed the storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed storage in a half-bath under the staircase that has a pedestal sink, no medicine cabinet, and a slanted ceiling above the toilet which would not allow for an over-the-toilet storage cabinet (of which I'm not a big fan anyway). This works out perfectly. Really simple assembly with the included Allen wrench and two screws, sturdy, and the baskets are easy to take off and put back on the hooks if you need to rummage around in there. I like that it's metal and wicker rather than plastic, and the white blends in with the white bathroom door. This is an attractive, removable, and much less costly option than trying to switch out the pedestal sink for a vanity or adding a medicine cabinet (which are not cheap!), especially when factoring in the installation costs if one is not handy. And no, no I am not handy. At all. As other reviewers have mentioned, these baskets are pretty roomy. Only con is that we now have to make sure to open the door further than we're used to so we don't bump into the baskets hanging on the interior bathroom side of the door (duh!).

    Read More
    pdkf September 8, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return it it came very dirty and white painted metal was rusted!

    Read More
    OstkUser471897 July 27, 2017
  • Extra bathroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put extra towels in as my bathroom is so small! Works perfect!

    Read More
    Anna M. February 21, 2017
  • Perfect for a small bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, hangs perfectly on my door. It is a bit tricky to get the baskets into their hanging unit.

    Read More
    OstkUser915065 February 10, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    First great over the door hanging organizer I ever had.

    Read More
    kamaljit k. December 22, 2016
  • Ms J
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect size for my small door and very sturdy

    Read More
    Julie E J. November 10, 2016
  • Excellent Storage for a Small Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The baskets are deep and hold a lot of soaps, shampoos, etc. The quality is superb.

    Read More
    maan1 June 27, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    very good for extra storage I used mine for hair products and hair appliances

    Read More
    paintking March 14, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    No one wants to buy this product but if you need to like me bc of zero bathroom storage this is a great product. The mounting screws were missing when it arrived but we found extras that worked. Baskets hold all my needed essentials. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    fluffy125 January 11, 2016
  • Very useful.
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't use this on the door I bought it for because the baskets keep the door from closing. However, relocated to a door that doesn't open to a wall, I found that the baskets hold quite a few items from my laundry room and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Sandra   T. January 2, 2016
  • Sgep
    Verified Purchase

    Great little baskets that hold a great deal. Have paint and craft supplies in them.

    Read More
    Shirley E. December 10, 2015
  • Organization
    Verified Purchase

    The use in a small bathroom apartment works well for this item.

    Read More
    Angela M. November 28, 2015
  • Over door storage
    Verified Purchase

    This item was the perfect solution for a tiny NYC bathroom with no storage. One basket is large enough for a blowdryer, the rest are large enough for typical toiletries. Great buy.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. November 10, 2015
  • Good but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    The material starts to break and feels like it needs some hydration. Hopefully keeping it in the bathroom will help it from falling apart. But it arrived in decent condition, was easy to set up and so I think it was a good buy.

    Read More
    anumenon June 24, 2015
  • Upton home burnet over-the-door basket storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. The instructions were simple with pictures. 1 - 2 - 3. Just that easy. It is as wide as a new toilet paper roll and could almost hold 3 in length (2-1/2 actually). My choice was white. If you put too much on the counter, this is perfect.

    Read More
    chaletsmokey June 14, 2015
  • wow,just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I hung on outside of shower door and it held everything and more. Super easy to put together and I just love it...anything wicker,I'm addicted....also hard to find in white,tks OVERSTOCK.........

    Read More
    Linda P. June 12, 2015
  • Very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assemble, holds all winter assesories and more. the only downside, the surface is not smooth and might catch up on clothes/hands.

    Read More
    marsha1977 March 12, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great for adding a little storage to my daughter's room.

    Read More
    josette m. February 28, 2015
  • This product I would recommend to my friends.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this product in my craft room and this works out great for me.

    Read More
    george1231 July 30, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    If you need to get more space to organize this is it. Easy to put together and fairly sturdy.

    Read More
    maye2328 April 7, 2013