Today: $46.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $23.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Burnet Espresso Over the Door 3-tier Basket Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my bathroom. Very easy to hang up and holds so much stuff! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    AMANDA March 5, 2017
  • thanx
    Verified Purchase

    just as described thanx!!!!!

    Read More
    Adela F. February 2, 2017
  • Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these. The assembly is easy. It fits and I can still close the closet doors. The baskets aren't huge, but they fit enough stuff in them so I could organize my craft closet for my kids and my entry way closet. Wouldn't be opposed to getting another.

    Read More
    Mallory E. January 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This saved us from a bathroom with only one glass shelf. We no longer have crazy clutter. Easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    trantham October 5, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs. Looks great.

    Read More
    Deborah B. July 28, 2016
  • Over priced
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit my needs and way over priced. Returned for refund.

    Read More
    aswooden June 11, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and is a great space saver. This was exactly what I needed and expected. Was not flimsy at all.

    Read More
    Amy G. April 20, 2016
  • baskets are cute
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, looks great, keeps my bathroom tidier

    Read More
    Julie V. April 9, 2016
  • Paml
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good once put together. Holds towels and guest supplies with no problem.

    Read More
    Pam L. February 12, 2016
  • Perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for a small bathroom with very limited storage & this did the trick!

    Read More
    CLF January 6, 2016
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage in my bathroom linen closet. So cute! Good size baskets.

    Read More
    rose1327 December 26, 2015
  • Great Storage Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and well made, however the baskets are pretty small. For the price I would expect something a little bigger.

    Read More
    Leah P. August 23, 2015
  • naplesann
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great idea for anyone who has a small bathroom and nowhere to put anything. I had been looking for a narrow (>11 inches) shelving unit for my bathroom and couldn't find anything I liked, although as you can imagine there weren't a whole lot of choices. So when I saw this I thought it just might be the storage solution for my small bathroom - and it is! This is really a nice unit. It took me maybe 5 minutes to put together. it's nice looking and it's solid - not flimsy. The baskets are a good size and provide more than enough room for toiletries, a hairdryer; etc..... I actually rolled-up a few nice hand towels and put them in the top basket where they're easy to grab. And if the bathroom door is open you don't even know it's there. This is a perfect solution if you desperately need storage but don't have a lot of space.

    Read More
    naplesann August 9, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little out-of-the-way holder. We use it in the bathroom to hold toilet paper in one basket, hair products in another basket, and all sort of random odds-n-ends in the third basket. I love that it doesn't take up any counter space, which is always at a premium in my house. This unit isn't huge - but it holds a good amount. The darker color seems to match most interiors - we have white doors and this looks nice hanging there. I would order this again.

    Read More
    cardsbythequeen July 9, 2015
  • Hangs nicely over the door.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nice and rich. The exact shade I needed. Stores a lot. Good height for hair products.... shampoo, conditioner, spray, diffuser, straightener, and curling iron all fit nicely. Keeps off the counter but easy to get too.

    Read More
    phillyj62 November 2, 2014
  • Nice little storage baskets
    Verified Purchase

    These little baskets were smaller than I expected, I wish they were larger.

    Read More
    leenda49 September 17, 2014
  • Decent Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product here where it was quite the cost savings from *** where I originally saw it priced much higher. Easy assembly and sturdy enough. I have cleaning products in it but may be better suited for smaller bottles like shampoo and conditioners in a bath, than in a utility closet where I have it.

    Read More
    witqueen August 21, 2014
  • Clutter/Tool-free
    Verified Purchase

    I've just moved into a new apartment, and while I don't have a whole lot of stuff, it manages to get everywhere. This caddy takes all of two minutes to set up and throw over your door, and even less to give some semblance of order to your living space. The dark wicker and black accents make your odds, ends, and general clutter look like organized chaos.

    Read More
    mslizot March 10, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice save me space. ship will well thank you

    Read More
    diane78 February 15, 2014
  • Door 3-tier basket storage
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the color and the style the way it fits over the door is inconvenient. I use it for yarn goods and it is basically very attractive.

    Read More
    india7 October 3, 2013
Sponsored Links