Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Burnell Espresso TV Media Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    does not hold up well. the self broke right after I received it and chips in the wood

    Read More
    Tara V. April 20, 2017
  • Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just gave this away only because we got a bigger tv! Long lasting durable. The stain did come off where son kept placing drinking glass. This was worth the money.

    Read More
    Balgama April 15, 2017
  • Bring it back
    Verified Purchase

    I had it for 5 years, made it thru 3 moves but it didn't survive my toddlers torture. I am looking to buy the exact same thing but can't find it anywhere. Bring it back please.

    Read More
    humme March 16, 2017
  • Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    patternmaster January 6, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Burnell Espresso TV Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy tv stand. I got mine in the black to match the coffee table. It holds our 55" tv and and easily hold a 60". Has great drawer space which holds our Dvd's. Looks very nice in our family and we are very glad we purchased this piece of furniture.

    Read More
    opal43 October 28, 2016
  • Great TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this tv stand since 2012 and it's a pretty good stand. It looks great and has really nice lines. My 50inch tv fits perfectly. The only problem was the amount of styrofoam that was packed with the item. I had little styrofoam bits in my place for days after unpacking and setting it up. This was something that I was able to put together by myself, and I don't remember it being that complicated.

    Read More
    Julia K. October 13, 2016
  • Dav
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the price. We moved 3 times and it is still holding up fine.

    Read More
    Anastasia Davlatov August 3, 2016
  • BK
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together but looks very nice. durable

    Read More
    Bonnie K. March 8, 2016
  • media stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Great media stand for small living rooms. Very sturdy with a good finish.

    Read More
    Juan V. January 22, 2016
  • GREAT media stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this years ago. A friend put it together for me and it's a very nice piece. Compliments the rest of my living room furniture really well and holds a 46 inch screen t.v. and surround sound speakers well, as well as the DVR and cable boxes in the shelves below it. I'm really happy with this piece.

    Read More
    shoppergirl999 December 27, 2015
  • Perfect for our 48" flat screen TV
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers held al the electronic accessories we needed and fit our TV perfectly. The wood finish went with all of the other furniture in the room nicely. A great solid piece.

    Read More
    vetgirlshopsonline November 23, 2015
  • Works great and looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this item as a gift for our parents and it looks great with their new TV. I put it together without difficulty and it is very sturdy. It is a good product.

    Read More
    Richard P. November 13, 2015
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful easy assemble. Great price and great delivery

    Read More
    Barbara L. October 26, 2015
  • bought for new tv
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we wanted! Easily assembled.

    Read More
    Rosanne S. July 11, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. fits perfect in the spot I needed it to go. Roomy enough on top to hold TV, phone, cable box and router.

    Read More
    LaWanda R. July 1, 2015
  • Falling apart fast
    Verified Purchase

    This item was meant to be temporary. And temporary it was. After 2 years it's coming apart. Not durable at all.

    Read More
    Luna Max June 22, 2015
  • Good Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I took off 1 star because the doors don't slide very well. Also: make sure you take note of the dimensions to make sure that your DVD player, cable box, etc aren't too big. My DVD player is too deep, so it sticks out of the front, which makes the doors unable to close properly. But even when they do have the ability to open/close, it isn't as smooth as I would like. Outside of that issue, the cabinet looks great and I get compliments on it from guests.

    Read More
    musiciluv June 8, 2015
  • Alyce Y.
    Verified Purchase

    matches the bedroom furniture; great quality!

    Read More
    Alyce Y. May 18, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as shown on the web site and arrived in good condition. Needed help to assemble. Unit looks good.

    Read More
    db5106 May 14, 2015
  • So great!
    Verified Purchase

    The back is sturdy..not that **** cardboard flimsy back. Fairly easy to assemble for one person. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    mrsllane March 24, 2014
Sponsored Links