Sale: $84.59

Was: $125.99

Save $41.40 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Bunch Metal Glass End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Sturdy, easy to assemble. Bought it not knowing what the finish might be, which is the only thing I took it down a star for. I do like it but may repaint it.

    Read More
    Kim S. April 21, 2017
  • Solid and sturdy side table
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Ordered for counseling office and it looks great! My order was delivered on time and packed securely. All pieces were included with instructions, which would be difficult to someone who did not have help putting it together. My husband had to help me with the table because the holes we difficult to line up. Overall, a wonderful table and serves my purposes well. I would recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1015221 April 14, 2017
  • great bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    Super well made - easy to assemble

    Read More
    Melissa M. March 31, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is great! Exactly like Aan expensive one except for the brackets, which is fine. I liked the distressed look but had to paint it bronze. Looks perfect in my high end living room.

    Read More
    Lee Anne B. March 22, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, or special. A little difficult to assemble because legs and shelves did not line up quite right. But nice enough

    Read More
    Karen G. January 14, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. I hve a lot of furniture in my nyc apt living room which also doubles as a dining area. I hve an extendable glass table at one end bd this table and a recliner at the other end. They glass helps to modify the "filled" look as your eye sails over it. Its well made and the 2 levels allow me to display 2 understated decorative plates underneath, and a small bronze ballerina on top and still leave room for a drinking glass and a Salk vibe box of tissu s. Fglass

    Read More
    brooklynbridge January 3, 2017
  • Excellent end table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these tables for over 5 years and they still look like new. The price was so much less than on other sites and you can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    1nygurl December 14, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looks nice. Use it in a business conference room for phone, wireless keyboard, etc

    Read More
    Sherrie B. November 24, 2016
  • Perfect for Large/Tall Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this with the Black Tempered Glass and Metal Nesting Tables (Set of 2). have had them for over a year and they have been great. Were easy to assemble. Would give five stars but the screw connections were a little difficult and though not visible from normal viewing angles were kind of junky.

    Read More
    soozer00 October 1, 2016
  • Great little side table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little side table. No problems with leveling it or having the shelves slip out as can happen with less expensive glass end tables. We have this and the sofa table in the same room and they look great.

    Read More
    sunnytimes4all September 26, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Its perfect for the cabin.

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 27, 2016
  • Chere
    Verified Purchase

    The glass that came with the table did not fit the table but I had it to long before opening to return.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. August 6, 2016
  • Handy attractive talbe
    Verified Purchase

    the item arrive and was easily put together. All the parts were provide along with the single tool (wrench) needed. This is the second end table we purchases because the first one worked out so well. We would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. August 5, 2016
  • Very pretty end table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in our living room. Easy to assemble. We ordered a second one for the other end of our sofa.

    Read More
    ohsogood July 20, 2016
  • home decor
    Verified Purchase

    great metal and glass end table, great for small areas.

    Read More
    Connie T. July 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great display table for special items

    Read More
    samkg June 9, 2016
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together...nice look to a living room

    Read More
    Christine K. May 22, 2016
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Very similar to a Pottery Barn item at much reduced price. Love it!

    Read More
    Karen S. April 21, 2016
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little beauty. It fits perfectly between two chairs in my family room. It's a great value and I would purchase again and recommend.

    Read More
    cathwind April 12, 2016
  • Very nice tables...
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy these tables in our guest room with a black metal headboard. We originally had them in the master bedroom and they have held up beautifully.

    Read More
    bpatexas1 April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links