| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $113.39

Was: $125.99

Save $12.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Bunch Metal Glass End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Winning end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is no way to express this table but winning because it is not flimsy, doesn't MAKE THE ROOM APPEAR SMALLER, and can store and show off many items.

    Read More
    Delilah2 September 18, 2017
  • Sturdy, well made side tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy metal base, thick glass - overall great side tables that look clean and modern. I originally used these for side tables for my sofa but now use them as bedside tables. They are great in either place!

    Read More
    michelle1177 September 9, 2017
  • Perfect end table
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant end table; perfect for its purpose

    Read More
    Marina L. August 9, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You get what you pay for with this table. I bought to fill up a corner in my office, and it's fine for that purport. If you look closely though it looks and feels cheap.

    Read More
    jcadair July 24, 2017
  • Versatile tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used these tables in 3 houses so far. They are sturdy and efficient given the 3 levels, and are easy to spray paint if you want a different color/finish. I've painted a number of them stainless steel and they look great. They work well as nightstands in a bedroom, end tables in living room etc. I will buy them again.

    Read More
    duckmonkey July 13, 2017
  • Lovely End Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Nice table but horrible installation
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought to go between "Hannah Off White Upholstered Wing Back Chairs" in home office to hold all networking gear and lamp/ books. It's assembled but was not able to line up back 2 screws with holes on middle & bottom shelf. The shelves are sitting on a tab that is supposed to screw into shelf but there is NO possible way to get them to line up & secure without drilling into table itself. Since I really like look, pain to re-box put together & return. Kept & think it will be fine as I have light stuff on it, the shelves are sitting on supports but can't attach. I just put that to the back instead of sideways as planned in between 2 chairs. I was going to buy matching console table for another wall - but won't now based on this install.

    Read More
    cobargainshopper May 27, 2017
  • Haper Blvd Metal Glass Table
    Verified Purchase

    It is a small table, which I wanted. The table is attractive and fits well in a small space.

    Read More
    Christelle B. May 22, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy, easy to assemble. Bought it not knowing what the finish might be, which is the only thing I took it down a star for. I do like it but may repaint it.

    Read More
    Kim S. April 21, 2017
  • Solid and sturdy side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered for counseling office and it looks great! My order was delivered on time and packed securely. All pieces were included with instructions, which would be difficult to someone who did not have help putting it together. My husband had to help me with the table because the holes we difficult to line up. Overall, a wonderful table and serves my purposes well. I would recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1015221 April 14, 2017
  • great bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    Super well made - easy to assemble

    Read More
    Melissa M. March 31, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is great! Exactly like Aan expensive one except for the brackets, which is fine. I liked the distressed look but had to paint it bronze. Looks perfect in my high end living room.

    Read More
    Lee Anne B. March 22, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, or special. A little difficult to assemble because legs and shelves did not line up quite right. But nice enough

    Read More
    Karen G. January 14, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. I hve a lot of furniture in my nyc apt living room which also doubles as a dining area. I hve an extendable glass table at one end bd this table and a recliner at the other end. They glass helps to modify the "filled" look as your eye sails over it. Its well made and the 2 levels allow me to display 2 understated decorative plates underneath, and a small bronze ballerina on top and still leave room for a drinking glass and a Salk vibe box of tissu s. Fglass

    Read More
    brooklynbridge January 3, 2017
  • Excellent end table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these tables for over 5 years and they still look like new. The price was so much less than on other sites and you can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    1nygurl December 14, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looks nice. Use it in a business conference room for phone, wireless keyboard, etc

    Read More
    Sherrie B. November 24, 2016
  • Perfect for Large/Tall Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this with the Black Tempered Glass and Metal Nesting Tables (Set of 2). have had them for over a year and they have been great. Were easy to assemble. Would give five stars but the screw connections were a little difficult and though not visible from normal viewing angles were kind of junky.

    Read More
    soozer00 October 1, 2016
  • Great little side table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little side table. No problems with leveling it or having the shelves slip out as can happen with less expensive glass end tables. We have this and the sofa table in the same room and they look great.

    Read More
    sunnytimes4all September 26, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Its perfect for the cabin.

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 27, 2016
  • Chere
    Verified Purchase

    The glass that came with the table did not fit the table but I had it to long before opening to return.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links