Sale $187.64

Was: $208.49

Save $20.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Brookwood Espresso Storage End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as pictured, easy to put together, and stores our unused remotes out of view.

    Read More
    David C. November 30, 2017
  • MRFANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    1 HOUR TO ASSEMBLE -- EASY - BEAUTIFUL END TABLE

    Read More
    MICHAEL B. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as I imagined it. Was easy to put together and looked fabulous.

    Read More
    shopoverstock1 November 26, 2016
  • Plenty of hidden storage , lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good after a few year;s use. Highly recommended.. not heavy or bulky .

    Read More
    palaxi October 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for what I wanted. I a little time consuming to put together.

    Read More
    linda1r January 8, 2016
  • Ms. E. *******
    Verified Purchase

    Junk, not worth the money already sent to the dump. Contacted manufact. and was sent wrong parts to replace defective contacted them again and they never responded. Dangerous if you have small children or aging parents.

    Read More
    david510 January 7, 2016
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble...decent quality for the price

    Read More
    Davinci71 October 30, 2015
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Clever storage, looks beautiful in my family room, great price!

    Read More
    Kimberly D. October 28, 2015
  • Extremely pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship and quality of materials is excellent. Easy to assemble, sturdy, rich looking. It is exactly as pictured and looks beautiful in my living room, as well as providing some extra storage space. Great purchase.

    Read More
    KARLA M. September 2, 2015
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    bought two, Love them, very sturdy

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 18, 2015
  • moose
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this end table. It is very stylish and wasn't to difficult to assemble. The one thing wrong was that there were several decorative tacks missing for the sides and top. I did not return it thinking that I could buy the tacks at the hardware store and fill in. The problem was that non of the hardware stores had the same size and style tacks. It is still very nice looking, although I wish I could have found the tacks as the missing ones always stand out to me.

    Read More
    JT July 9, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these and am so pleased with them. They had to be assembled, of course, but it wasn't too bad. I like the looks and especially like the storage. I use the generous space to store warm throws for winter (in one) and a stash of magazines (in the other). They have held up well to constant use with no damage to the finish. The only crazy little annoyance is this: if you have a dog with a long swishy tail you are going to find dog fur stuck under the decorative nail heads. I have to pull the fur out occasionally where mine have wagged their tails near the tables. Nice tables, cute, useful, would purchase again.

    Read More
    Judy M. June 2, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table has a unique style yet can fit in other types of furniture. I have a chest-style coffee table that it looks great with. The wood is some sort of mystery wood so not high-end furniture, but it still makes a terrific statement in the living room. Happy with my purchase. It was easy for my husband to assemble.

    Read More
    Linda E. May 7, 2015
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Purchased this with the chest.....It has served me well. These pieces can stay in the family for many years...Heavy,sturdy and great quality furniture

    Read More
    Delfloria B. February 17, 2015
  • Good, but....
    Verified Purchase

    ...I feel like Espresso isn't the right color description for this product. All my living room furniture is Espresso yet this piece is lighter than all the other furniture I have. Was a little disappointing, but not worth returning it over. Otherwise, it was really easy to assemble. Only took me about an hour by myself. I love the storage. Although it's not very large it does fit a few blankets really well. Overall I'd definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Joel H. January 27, 2015
  • Great Looking Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I could only give this piece 4 stars as putting it together wasn't as simple as we thought. Some screws were missing and they also didn't line up with other components. I paid a handyman to put it together so it really cost me about what I would have paid for something nicer.

    Read More
    1stdibs March 28, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite side table ever! Really looks high end, was super easy to put together, a teenage girl did it! Great storage too! Wish I had a place for another one, I would get it!

    Read More
    fastpatty February 2, 2013
  • coffee tale
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new coffee table, exactly how it looked in the pictures and holds lots for storage! Was easy to put together.

    Read More
    jkramer715 July 19, 2012
  • Great little storage table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table but takes a bit of time/patience to assemble. Some of the hole weren't exactly perfect so it took a little work to get it all together. My husband loves how it looks, it was originally going to go in a guest room but he said "for the amount of work that thing took, don't hide it in a guest room". It is now in our family room. I still love it though.

    Read More
    krissynyc July 2, 2012
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table and I bought the matching coffee table!!

    Read More
    kateminus8 March 27, 2012