| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $241.19

MSRP: $279.99

Save $38.80 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Brookwood Espresso Storage Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Special and unique!
    Verified Purchase

    It's great to find a special and unique item like this and to have it delivered free, even though it's large and heavy, is amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser1155957 June 13, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table especially for the price, looks fabulous. Needed to be put together but no issues with that. If your hesitating don't buy it you will love it.

    Read More
    fluffy123 May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to put together, the back of table was wrongly labeled the front, but worth the price

    Read More
    Lazaro L. January 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautiful! Very happy!

    Read More
    Victoria S. December 13, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this simple but elegant vintage storage trunk/coffee table. The color is pretty and it looks expensive. A very good bargain! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Wendaleigh W. October 23, 2016
  • cathy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful cocktail table and built very well.

    Read More
    csware July 24, 2016
  • Angela
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! It was reasonably easy to put together and there was only one flaw I saw on the whole piece.

    Read More
    ANGELA H. February 9, 2016
  • trunk coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    it is peaty but the quality is not the best. the hinges are very small for the lid and after three lifts it broke and i cant use it like storage anymore. Also the legs are not solid they are hollow. even tho you can see it isn't good quality it is a nice coffee table

    Read More
    Monica R. January 23, 2016
  • M.Jay
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, it looks nice and storage is perfect.

    Read More
    MANI Z. January 18, 2016
  • Ms. E. *******
    Verified Purchase

    Junk, not worth the money. Hinges break very easily and pull away from the wood frame. Call manuf. and got nowhere. Product sent to the dump. I have no children so they can't blame there faulty merchandise on over use. Just a poor product.

    Read More
    david510 January 7, 2016
  • Looks great but assembly was frustrating
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this table but I never managed to get the top lid springs to attach properly and it just rests on the base. The screws for the hinges are too small and ripped right out of the wood while I was adjusting/aligning the other side. Not sure if it was me or the table that was defective during this task....

    Read More
    sandi8 November 19, 2015
  • Nice piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble...decent quality for the price

    Read More
    Davinci71 October 30, 2015
  • cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughters apartment. cannot speak to quality as we returned it unopened when she admitted it was not what she was looking for.

    Read More
    kibblett October 24, 2015
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size with good storage. Lid does not stay propped open, maybe it's just ours, like I thought it would. I was hoping to use for a toy chest for kids but fingers will get slammed. But using as a coffee table now, it's a good size but over time the brown finish does chip especially along edges.

    Read More
    eacv October 22, 2015
  • Walker
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking and good quality.

    Read More
    ciwalker August 25, 2015
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table ,really nice, very sturdy

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 18, 2015
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks just as good in person and it was super easy to assemble. Although, I do recommend a second set of hands for the lid. It looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Rickey D. July 24, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more happy with the cocktail table..Love my new table; it was exactly how it looked in the pictures. was easy to assemble. holds lots of stuff for storage

    Read More
    Diane H. July 22, 2015
  • Nice, but the support hinges don't work
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking piece of furniture. Bigger than I expected, which I liked. But the hinges that are supposed to support the lid do not work with the piece. No matter how I tried to adjust them, every time I try to close the lid, it simply rips out the hinges that attach the lid to the trunk. I'm not sure what to do to fix it. My advice is to not install the support hinges that come with the product, so that you don't ruin the other small hinges that attach the lid to the trunk. Go to a hardware store and get something else.

    Read More
    Janet L. June 11, 2015
  • Great for small to medium sized living room
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee table! Looks just like the picture and is quality made.

    Read More
    Justin R. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links