Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $137.99

MSRP: $179.99

Save $42.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Bridle Black 'X' Etagere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Its a decent shelf, neat looking, but its light weight, can't put anything heavy on it. The shelves are very thin.

    Read More
    lola4148 February 7, 2017
  • Great Design and Book case
    Verified Purchase

    Love my book case. Great furniture piece to keep your books at reach. Love the design! Small enough to place in a small space.

    Read More
    naydaereyes July 26, 2016
  • Lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    Usually the shelves are small leaving very little space to display, but these shelves are spacious! Sharp looking too!

    Read More
    michelle r. March 13, 2016
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive and useful piece. I needed something for all my pictures and this really looks great and it is quite practical. Not difficult to put together but not quick and easy but I had someone with knowledge to do it. It is elegant and so worth the price.

    Read More
    Anita L. February 10, 2016
  • Very pretty and nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very sturdy and pretty wish I sprang for the larger one not all my Christmas houses fit on this. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Terri-Anne N. December 27, 2015
  • Nice shelving system
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble but beautiful once it finally was completed. It's a perfect size, it's not overwhelming but it's big enough to hold everything I need. I currently have my Christmas village on the shelves with a Christmas tree on the top shelf.

    Read More
    Rachelle H. December 5, 2015
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    Takes two people to put together easily, but is a really pretty and unique looking piece. It can be a little unstable but there are screws to anchor it against the wall. We just put the heavier items like books on the bottom and it is working perfectly!

    Read More
    Jenni S. November 21, 2015
  • Upton Home Bridle Black 'X' Etagere
    Verified Purchase

    I like this more than I thought I would and plan on buying another 1, as a Holiday GIFT for my self & my home.

    Read More
    veronica52 November 11, 2015
  • Looks great but not best in terms of usage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but not best in terms of usage

    Read More
    dm82 November 3, 2015
  • "X" Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Cute display bookshelf that adds a touch of character, and super easy to put together. Only downside is that the "X" sides are thick and can block items behind them, especially on the top shelf. But I love this in my living room!

    Read More
    Carissa S. September 21, 2015
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    Little tricky to put together but very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Jeff K. August 7, 2015
  • Looks great in my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    Great and sturdy product. I put it together by myself by I would recommend having a helper to make it easier on yourself. But overall a great shelf and it looks so awesome in my living room.

    Read More
    Megan G. July 31, 2015
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was very easy to put together and it really added the extra touch to my living room.

    Read More
    Jasmine K. May 14, 2015
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the construction and design. Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    sandrabeck54 April 23, 2015
  • This is not the shelf I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that could double as a bookshelf and also display some items... I may not have fully thought out the practicality of my needs with this particular shelf before I bought it, but it does neither as well as I would have hoped. For books - the shelf just doesn't seem that sturdy. I can see the shelf bend a little with even a moderate amount of books are placed towards the ends. When placing the books toward the center, the braces often get in the way of accessing the books. The braces also partially block the display items I place on the shelf - defeating the purpose of displaying these items to begin with. I was drawn to this shelf because of its unique design, but I wish I had bought a more traditional looking shelf that would have fit my personal needs a bit better.

    Read More
    blackwater716 April 21, 2015
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to assemble. I am having an unfinished room finished and needed a lot of shelf space. I put a lot of keepsakes on this shelf as well as some books.

    Read More
    aleahmaxine March 11, 2015
  • Book shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, shipped very quickly

    Read More
    Chelsea P. March 3, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great place to put pictures, doesn't take up much room.

    Read More
    Margaret A. January 24, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was leery of the reviews, I still decided to purchase this item. My twin sister had purchased a similar item from another store and she loved her etagere. It was everything I was looking for and it's quite sturdy for my figurines. I really love how it looks in my living room.

    Read More
    Bo Jo November 27, 2014
  • "X" Etagere
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together. Definitely needs two people. Looks nice but wood easily scratches.

    Read More
    dliebs October 5, 2014
Sponsored Links