Today: $81.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $18.00 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Bretton 69-inch Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great addition to my room

    Read More
    OstkUser340488 March 17, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My family absolutely love this coat/umbrella rack. It looks elegant, and its sturdy in my hallway. Easy to assemble. Glad that I purchased this item.

    Read More
    Raysa R. March 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly for our needs

    Read More
    OstkUser462961 February 15, 2017
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat rack. Perfect weight and size. I actually like that the knobs on the end for hanging coats on is a hard plastic ball so that it won't rip leather and other jackets . Beautiful statement to my front entry.

    Read More
    Tara B. February 1, 2017
  • Coat and umbrella, cane rack
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily with just a philips #2 screw driver. Very stable and does the job.The design is pleasing.

    Read More
    Joe January 26, 2017
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as it does in the picture. Easy to put together. Just as I had envisioned.

    Read More
    Kristen P. January 22, 2017
  • Useful and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Not that we need much use for a coat rack in Southern California, but it has been cooler lately and we're getting some great use out of our coat rack. It looks really attractive and many have asked us where we've gotten it from. It's nice to have the section to keep umbrellas or I guess canes if need be. My only two problems, it tips fairly easily when loaded with coats which is not good when you have younger kids trying to grab their coat off the rack. Especially if I keep my bag from work on the rack. The only other problem is that a lot of dust collects in the area to keep umbrellas and it's a little hard to get into to clean due to the depth you have to reach down into. Still glad I purchased it and have recommended it to a lot of people.

    Read More
    Sos Family January 3, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Received this coat hanger and was so very happy. It is strong and sturdy and fit comfortable at the door. Love it. Love it

    Read More
    Audrey W. December 31, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled, sturdy doesn't tip easily

    Read More
    Denis R. December 22, 2016
  • Fantastic Purchase! Item Looks great in a corner.
    Verified Purchase

    Quite attractive for something so functional.

    Read More
    maryalice d. December 7, 2016
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    love it, just sent wrong color. should be brown and got black.

    Read More
    Donna M. November 8, 2016
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entry way. Sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Judy M. October 25, 2016
  • C. Arbaugh
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of this coat rack. The umbrella feature is nice to keep umbrellas handy at the door. The top piece is plastic, but doubt anyone will notice.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. October 17, 2016
  • Entry Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking although a little expensive for the quality of item

    Read More
    Carmen P F. October 3, 2016
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Easy to build. My 13 year old son & I build it within 15 minutes. Fits perfectly in the corner of our entryway.

    Read More
    Yanette O. September 13, 2016
  • Vera C.
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy. Easy to put together and attractive.

    Read More
    Vera C. August 10, 2016
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy fashionable goes with almost any Decor

    Read More
    Doc June 29, 2016
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    great piece - sure can't break this one

    Read More
    jrvjt June 22, 2016
  • kev
    Verified Purchase

    Item not balanced, the base rocks

    Read More
    darnell1 June 8, 2016
  • gmpowell
    Verified Purchase

    We love the appearance of the new Coat Rack in our entry way. It was easy to assemble and appears very sturdy with ample spacing for coats, hats and scarves. We had searched for the "right piece" for a long time...and found it on Overstock !!!

    Read More
    Gail P. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links