Today $93.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Bretton 69-inch Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It meets our needs well. We can overload it, and that causes it to tip over. But it's obvious that we've overloaded it!

    Read More
    swsarahjane July 22, 2017
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    My son put it together, very easily And it is very sturdy and looks great

    Read More
    Lucy M. July 10, 2017
  • Excellent coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack stays up and doesn't fall!

    Read More
    Corinne K. July 4, 2017
  • Sturdy functional accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful coat rack.

    Read More
    Carole M. June 14, 2017
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This arrived fast. It looks great, it's very sturdy. Does not look cheap. Felt it was priced fairly. We would recommend this to other buyers.

    Read More
    Amy k S. May 30, 2017
  • I love this harper blvd coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This Harper Blvd Bretton coat rack is easy to put together and it heavy enough that your coats and jacket won't knock it down and light enough to move by yourself. I live the fact that the black was a rich and dark ebony black that I was looking for so it work well with my color scheme and it hold hats and had an umbrella stand to boot a great buy

    Read More
    troy May 21, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Bretton Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect for my purposes and seems fairly sturdy. It was incredibly easy to assemble and looks really good in the space. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Laura K April 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great addition to my room

    Read More
    OstkUser340488 March 17, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My family absolutely love this coat/umbrella rack. It looks elegant, and its sturdy in my hallway. Easy to assemble. Glad that I purchased this item.

    Read More
    Raysa R. March 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly for our needs

    Read More
    OstkUser462961 February 15, 2017
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat rack. Perfect weight and size. I actually like that the knobs on the end for hanging coats on is a hard plastic ball so that it won't rip leather and other jackets . Beautiful statement to my front entry.

    Read More
    Tara B. February 1, 2017
  • Coat and umbrella, cane rack
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily with just a philips #2 screw driver. Very stable and does the job.The design is pleasing.

    Read More
    Joe January 26, 2017
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as it does in the picture. Easy to put together. Just as I had envisioned.

    Read More
    Kristen P. January 22, 2017
  • Useful and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Not that we need much use for a coat rack in Southern California, but it has been cooler lately and we're getting some great use out of our coat rack. It looks really attractive and many have asked us where we've gotten it from. It's nice to have the section to keep umbrellas or I guess canes if need be. My only two problems, it tips fairly easily when loaded with coats which is not good when you have younger kids trying to grab their coat off the rack. Especially if I keep my bag from work on the rack. The only other problem is that a lot of dust collects in the area to keep umbrellas and it's a little hard to get into to clean due to the depth you have to reach down into. Still glad I purchased it and have recommended it to a lot of people.

    Read More
    Sos Family January 3, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Received this coat hanger and was so very happy. It is strong and sturdy and fit comfortable at the door. Love it. Love it

    Read More
    Audrey W. December 31, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled, sturdy doesn't tip easily

    Read More
    Denis R. December 22, 2016
  • Fantastic Purchase! Item Looks great in a corner.
    Verified Purchase

    Quite attractive for something so functional.

    Read More
    maryalice d. December 7, 2016
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    love it, just sent wrong color. should be brown and got black.

    Read More
    Donna M. November 8, 2016
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my entry way. Sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    Judy M. October 25, 2016
  • C. Arbaugh
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality of this coat rack. The umbrella feature is nice to keep umbrellas handy at the door. The top piece is plastic, but doubt anyone will notice.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links