Today: $499.99

At other retailer: $964.99

Save $465.00 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Branick Espresso Media Console Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Media Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant media fireplace. It heats the room quickly and efficiently. Well made and very sturdy. It is an asset to any room. I strongly recommend this little powerhouse.

    Read More
    Phayonie C. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful and was relatively easy to put together. My husband did it all by himself without my help! The fireplace is pretty the heat is great no complaints!

    Read More
    Jenni W. March 7, 2017
  • Comforting Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice warm fireplace that is inviting without the heat in summer (just the look of the fire) and with added warmth in the winter (with the heater turned on).

    Read More
    J.H. February 14, 2017
  • I am very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    It took me several hours to put it together. It was fairly easy. The only thing I feel the numbers that are on each part, should be made of someother material. Very hard to get off. When you get numbers off then there is glue residue left. And the unit must be plugged into a wall. It would not work if plugged into a surge ptotector. I have to wait for my son to help me out the doors on because they are too heavy for me to handle and put on the unit

    Read More
    Joyce H. January 15, 2017
  • Really love the fireplace and TV console!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm told it took a bit to assemble, but it's all I hoped for! Really lovely. Just enough space for our movies, cable box, and vcr. Such a nice addition to our living room! Great price!

    Read More
    judifrompollock December 28, 2016
  • .... MYRA
    Verified Purchase

    TRASH POORLY MADE,BROKE INTO PIECES , HAD TO REPLACE, STILL TRASH

    Read More
    Myra M. November 15, 2016
  • Carole Hall
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fine in my living room. Love the fire with the no heat so it can be used in the summer in Florida.Came in 2 boxes. My son in law put it together. Love it.

    Read More
    Carole H. June 13, 2016
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made. Arrived with no damages. I love it!

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 24, 2016
  • Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking in my living room. Not bad for the price. Satisfied

    Read More
    Adlin C. January 5, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is warm and has survived 2 moves and it is still going strong.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. September 8, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Great for TV equipment storage.

    Read More
    Harold P. January 20, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to assemble, but well worth the time. Nice and sturdy and love the warmth it gives off. All in all a perfect addition to my home.

    Read More
    Lorrie December 24, 2014
  • Love this.Everything I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Have Waited long time for quaility merchandise in a fireplace, it holds TV . V

    Read More
    shirley a rike December 12, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    i thought the quality was not there. it looks good now but i would tell my friends to spend more money and get something better.

    Read More
    shipping1121 September 19, 2014
  • what a great fire place...
    Verified Purchase

    Every thing that i have bought i have been very pleased with.

    Read More
    lulabell46 September 16, 2014
  • Nice media console/fireplace for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    My husband didn't have any problem putting it together, rather quickly, The directions looked confusing to me. It looks nice and fit our space perfectly. It's summer, so we haven't really used it as a fireplace yet, tested it and it put out heat quickly,not any louder than any other electric fireplace heating unit.

    Read More
    mrsbirdman63 June 18, 2014
  • Great piece of furniture.

    Great piece of furniture, didn't really expect to get real wood, but surprise!

    Read More
    tamboman66 April 1, 2014
  • Worth the work!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a great price & outstanding quality. The unit, with the exception of the back board, is solid wood. Definitely took a while to put together (3+ hours), but very pleased with the end result! By far an incredible value for such a great product. I wish there was a matching end table!

    Read More
    epayne March 25, 2014
  • The Console Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    The heater went out after 3 years. I called the company and they were really nice and helpful. I had to replace the heater part and it was $35 included shipping. It was under warranty for 1 year, so I guessing I did good. It really keeps the space warm and its pretty to look at even in the summer (You can use the firelace lights without heater. I'm just saying. LOL)

    Read More
    cuttiev February 10, 2014
  • Elegant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this console fireplace for my new 50" TV and I love it. Price was great compared to others. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    phdez28 February 5, 2014
Sponsored Links