Today: $554.99

MSRP: $699.99

Save $145.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Blanchard Ivory Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product heats well sturdy

    Read More
    curlygirl February 2, 2017
  • Not as rich looking as the photo suggests but cozy
    Verified Purchase

    We place this in a corner in our office so that guests that are in the dining room can see it and it certainly adds a cozy feel. I do love that there is a remote control and that it is easy to put the fireplace display on without the heat. However, Assembly instructions could have been clearer – they did not emphasize the right side up on the side panels and so we placed them in upside down only to realize it towards the very end of assembly! So I had to undo and redo! If that were my only issue this would've been a 4 star item but I also have to say that this thing does not look as rich as the photos suggest. The stone tiles are kind of glossy and look fake and the overall material used just looks on the cheap side. It's not terrible, but the most I would be willing to pay for unit like this is $300 so I think it's overpriced for what you get.

    Read More
    Peggy M. January 3, 2017
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a nice, quality electric fireplace for some time. This was an excellent choice! Nice and sturdy and went together quick and easily. It is definitely a deep ivory color, a little creamier than I expected. But still love it!!! We are pretty impressed by the amount of heat it gives out as well!! No regrets!!

    Read More
    mrskrzyz December 23, 2016
  • Looks fantastic in my new enclosed patio room
    Verified Purchase

    I needed heat in our enclosed patio room, and I thought this fireplace would give ambiance and heat at the same time. It looks exactly like it does online. Even the off white color is perfect! Last night I had a chance to try out the heater snce it had been raining and it was somewhat cool. This room is about 360sf and within min. it heated up this room. I am so pleased with my choice, this fireplace would look nice in any room. It is a real furniture piece that I will enjoy for years

    Read More
    channels October 31, 2016
  • Very little air push
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't kick out the heat very well at all, wouldn't recommend it. It looks nice though

    Read More
    Pat C. October 18, 2016
  • Pretty but no heat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty fp but if you are looking for it to be a heat source vs a decorative piece you will be disappointed--which I am. Too big to ship back and too expensive to not heat even a small area. Quality construction and it dies look pretty in the corner of our finished basement.

    Read More
    Julie S. March 2, 2016
  • Fireplace! Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace! It did take two of us to put together but it was not that hard. We have it in a corner it looks awesome! The fire-looks great and is adjustable. We actually turned on the heat one night and it worked great! So happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Debra K. February 17, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great product!! Fast delivery!! Couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    Jim P. January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Had for 5 years works great

    Read More
    lashon November 13, 2015
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Has been quite satisfactory visually and effective as a heater. Would recommend. One caution: even though I had taken the measurements,etc., it somehow looks larger in the photo, so it seemed small when assembled. That was just my perception, of course.

    Read More
    jm November 2, 2015
  • Taty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it the perfect color and in Christmas I decorated and it looks beautiful

    Read More
    cholla17 October 26, 2015
  • Great addition.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fireplace. It makes a great addition to my living room decor. Living in Florida where the heat of a fireplace is rarely needed, I love that I have the option to make the fireplace look likes its on while not producing any heat. The fireplace also has adjustable settings where flames, wood, and backlight can be adjusted individually.

    Read More
    Melenie I. September 2, 2015
  • LOOKS GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Does not put out as much heat as I had hoped. Does look good.

    Read More
    clmflyboy August 16, 2015
  • love this fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    love everything about it works great, looks great in my master bedroom with my tv mounted over it. just had a slight bit of damage to the corner and could not send it back at the time due to it being out of stock and i did not want to wait but otherwise great deal on this piece.

    Read More
    wendym7777 April 21, 2015
  • Serves it's Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace arrived & we were disappointed to see that the fire box did not have any animation. After contacting the manufacturer, it seems that ours was broken & they easily exchanged it for a new one. The new fire box is beautiful & looks great. The white is more of a beige color. The faux tile looks fake & we had some glue showing. I pulled off the single faux tile pieces that were farther up on the left/right pillar as I did not like it. It came off easily & I just had to patch the spot where a wire was left. The heat escapes higher up on the unit so if you're cold, you have to stand by it since sitting next to it on the floor will not allow for you to feel any heat at all. Overall, the fireplace serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. April 19, 2015
  • Nice but had problem with the corner back part
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to use it in one of the corners in our bedroom. The item arrived very well packed and even thought shipping it caused a tear and a hole on the box, the item was not damaged - arrived in perfect condition. I am 36 years old woman and I was able to assemble it all myself - pretty easy. What I couldn't do is figure out how to make the back, triangle upper part stay up, and not folding down, so with the provided parts it was impossible to achieve a corner-shape fireplace, so I wouldn't recommend if you intend to buy for using it in your corner. Still, the fireplace is beautiful!!! Works perfectly well so far (it's been 5 months), so no regrets on this purchase.

    Read More
    Tropic H. December 31, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This Fireplace is amazing! It looks real and heats up our cold master bedroom. It is very well made and shipped fast. My husband put it together but he didn't have any problems.

    Read More
    jennybrandon September 18, 2014
  • This is so beautiful to look at!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this so quickly. Two boxes came same time. Was dying to get this and see how it would look. I put it together with my 12 yr old son in just over an hour. I was blown away by how it looked and the fire units flame. Have not turned on heat setting yet. The ivory color is amazing. The instructions were so easy. It was smaller than I thought, but perfect for my little living room. My husband came home late from work, flame was on and he walked in and was in shock! Asked who put it together and said how real it looked. He is very hard to please on stuff out of a box like this but he was very impressed! I can't stop looking at it. Now I want to buy the mahogany one and put it in another room but I'm sure that won't fly with my husband. One is enough. Overstock.com is the best! The best! Can't wait to buy again and shipping was free! Thank u overstock! My living room is complete!

    Read More
    siouxieg29 July 29, 2014
  • Blanchard Ivory Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used the fireplace yet, haven't needed it yet in FL but we really bought it for its appearance and it looks great in the house. Sure we will use it instead of putting the heat on if we get a cold evening in the winter. Had read other reviews on this product before purchasing it and everyone seemed very pleased with it.

    Read More
    johall1223 June 25, 2014
  • Perfect size, Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is not white, it is more of an antique white finish. Assembly is required but it is fairly simple. Flame and logs are adjustable and look realistic.

    Read More
    all147 June 13, 2014
Sponsored Links