Today: $131.49

MSRP: $169.99

Save $38.50 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Black Storage Shelves with Rattan Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks okay. Baskets are a little cheap looking..
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot figure how how the bottom slide works. It doesnt attach and falls through when I put the basket in. Help!!

    Read More
    Gardener January 26, 2017
  • Kansas city
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal to use for extra storage. It is veryour compact.. Nice furniture for the cost.

    Read More
    Kansas City August 27, 2016
  • c
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and put them on either side of the Baker's Rack with Three Rattan Drawers to make a small wall unit for my TV. It fits together well, looks great, and is totally functional!! Easy to put together. These have wooden shelves. I didn't like the color. They were a strange orange color. So....because I loved them except for that, I painted them a brownish color that matches the wicker baskets and now they are perfect!!

    Read More
    CP333 July 17, 2016
  • merrymonthofmay
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my breakfast nook, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    donna1111 May 15, 2016
  • good for my small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in my kitchen. It was easy to put together. It hold my k-cups and herbal teas perfectly. My kitchen is small so the extra drawer space for larger cooking utensils is very helpful. I could surely see this in a bathroom setting also. The baskets are a very small tad cheap, but all in all I really like this. Everyone who comes to my house likes it also.

    Read More
    Amy W. April 14, 2016
  • Storage Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this in my kitchen and it is perfect for a small corner. The black trim and brown baskets match the colors of my center island. It is sturdy and the baskets are roomy.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. November 14, 2015
  • Have used this little storage unit many spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Have moved a few times over the years and have used this little bakers rack/staggered shelf as a stair landing vignette piece, in a bathroom, and as a piece to store pet products in. Wondered about the rattan baskets, but they have held up very well to near daily use over several years. Good purchase.

    Read More
    rashtchr November 7, 2015
  • Nice stand for a small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I like bakers racks but didn't have room. This has a really cute look and is great for a little extra storage in my tiny kitchen. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    suzybfly October 11, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    A little wobble but does the job.

    Read More
    brooklyn316 September 20, 2015
  • BUYER BEWARE!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of this series about a year and a half ago. Love them! So I needed more storage in my office and decided to get 2 more of this exact same design to "match". If you want what is in the pictures you will not get it. What I did get was a totally different very dark brown basket color. Not even remotely close to the pictures. I was told that I had to pay for shipping back which would amount to over $**. This is clearly an issue with overstock not updating and showing the correct color. So now I have 2 items I can not use and if I send them back Im out over $**! Shame on you overstock. As a small business owner, if I did that to my customers I would be out of business!

    Read More
    calvin1855 April 8, 2015
  • Cindy in Indy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little storage shelf. Easily assembled. Nice baskets. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cindylouwho269 March 24, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is well-made, however the basket(s) color is not as pictured. The baskets are a dark espresso brown and not the honey color to match the wood shelves. If you don't mind the baskets not matching the shelves then this is a nice piece.

    Read More
    Carol H. March 17, 2015
  • Small-type attractive storage
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little tricky putting together, but the end product was great. It's just the right size for the small space we had and is multi-functional! Good purchase for sure!

    Read More
    donnalynnp August 18, 2014
  • rattan shelves (my 3rd one)
    Verified Purchase

    for my little get away room these are my dressers. just right to make the room look so stylish. very very happy with these rattan products I have purchased. easy put together also.

    Read More
    diana349 February 5, 2014
  • Fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    This baker's rack is a perfect blessing to my dining room. Yes, the bottom drawer guides are not attached, so don't pull it out too fast, but I knew that from other reviews before purchasing. If you don't mind putting your screws in at an angle, you can get the top shelf level. Other than that, pretty easy to put together. Sturdy once assembled. Nice blend between the baskets and wrought iron look, which was just what I was looking for. And it fits...perfectly in the spot that needed it :). Napkins, trivets, bibs, and vitamins are close to the table and easily accessible. Baskets are intended for lighter items, not heavy dishes. UPS brought it right to my door. Very happy :).

    Read More
    nomorebarewalls December 26, 2013
  • Nice Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for my bathroom, which is small, that can hold some towels and have a little style. This shelf was good for those needs. It is a small product, the baskets hold only two towels in each, but it fits nicely in my small bathroom. It was very easy to put together as well, and looks nice.

    Read More
    kath845 September 27, 2013
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This unit fit perfectly into a nook in my kitchen and was pretty easy to assemble. I use it to hold the kids school supplies and my telephone and answering machine. The only complaint that I had was that the top shelf does not sit level. The brackets that you screw it to were not aligned correctly. The other shelves are fine.. It's not that noticeable so I'm okay with it.

    Read More
    68shopper June 4, 2013
  • Love this shelf!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this shelf. We needed something for my husband to use to keep his "stuff" organized and this was perfect.

    Read More
    shopper7777777 December 4, 2012
  • Great Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    THis piece took me about an hour to put together by myself. The directions were pretty straight forward and easy to understand. It is a sturdy piece. I always fear getting these assembled pieces and once I put them together they will feel unstable, but this one doesn't. Can't wait to start using it.

    Read More
    shockusa November 20, 2012
  • Well built storage shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my storage shelves, I would greatly recommend the product. It is well built and so useful. I am using it in my home office for books and knick knacks and printer paper storage and it is great.

    Read More
    monique348 October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links